Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sconces
 Mar 14, 2015

I have a pair of these over my fireplace mantel. I replaced with these and they give a updated look I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received 2 of these from O for a guest bathroom. I needed silver so I sprayed them and antiqued them for my use. The hardest part was locating shades for them. I ended up paying about $** each for the shades at a local lamp store as the big box stores did not have anything for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephano 1-light camel beige wall sconce
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 5, 2014

These sconces - I bought two- work great in a guest bathroom. They are elegant, and after looking at other sites, as well as locally, very affordable and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuutiful sconce - dramatic
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

This sconce is beautiful....it is dramatic and sticks out from the wall. If your planned area only allows you to view the sconce straight on- you see only the circle and the lamp shade......its meant to be viewed at an angle so you can see the beautiful dramatic curves in the design. its gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive French Look Sconce
 from Canyon Country CA,  Sep 9, 2013

This sconce has a lot of style and bang for your buck. I only paid $XX.XX for each of them, and while it isn't high quality, I didn't expect it to be for that price. There are just little things that give it away -- nothing anyone would notice once it's up on the wall. I'm using two of them in an upstairs bathroom and they'll be lovely there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from Mt. Lebanon, PA,  Aug 14, 2013

ONLY because I misjudged the scale of the lights, I had to return sconces. But, I love them. They are nicely made and beautiful statement pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

Bought two of these for a powder room remodel. As they don't come with the fabric shade, I purchased burlap clip on chandelier shades from another website to complete a lovely shabby chic look. Overstock needs to stock a line of mini shades!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 25, 2011

I purchased these fixtures to go over my kitchen sink and they are lovely!! I get compliments all of the time. I replaced the shades with red and gold toile for a dramatic effect and it is stunning! would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 28, 2010

The light fixture is very nice---quite a bit larger than I thought it would be. It's a little "over the top" but looks fine in my bathroom between two mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought