Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brings any space to life
 from CT,  Jan 30, 2014

I purchased this carpet nearly a year ago and absolutely love it! Top-notch quality! This piece was the influence for a total redecoration. It really energies the room! Plus I love the retro-throw-back effect while still being modern all in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantebury Sunset Shag Rug
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this rug for my bedroom to brighten up the room. The colors are vibrant and exactly as pictured. The shags are not too long and can be easily vacuumed. My daughter wants to get one for her living room to brighten it up. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 25, 2013

Vibrant rug - ranging from brown in the corner, to reds, oranges, and gold/yellow. Good quality, carpet is plush (I vacuumed twice, and have a rug pad underneath). I put this in my home office for a pop of color, really transforms the space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love it!
 from Westland, MI,  Feb 1, 2014

I wanted something to go with my new Sunset themed living room (and protect my new off white carpet from my lab and shepard). The rug was perfect size and worked so well I had to get another one. (My living room is huge). My dogs only lay on the rugs (their idea!) and my new carpet is saved. Plus the color really adds to the room. As a bonus, when my cat threw up (on the rug), it was easy enough to scoop and wipe away. I really love these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and colorful rug
 from San Francisco,  Dec 10, 2013

The rug is very vibrant and enlivens and brings warmth to the room. It is also a very comfortable rug to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky, soft and well made!!!
 from USA,  Nov 11, 2013

Fits in well with all shade of Brown, Red or Orange. Love this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Beautiful
 from AF, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

This rug is definitely more vibrant than pictured and the tones are bright and beautiful. It looks great next to my brown couch. VERY pleased with this purchase. Only wish they had a smaller 2x3 rug to match it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jul 19, 2016

Just the perfect size for my living room & the colors are just as pictured. Definitely brings out a brightness for the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 Jun 23, 2016

Rug looks exactly like it does on line. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Fire... it's Hot
 Jun 3, 2016

The colors remind you of fire. I love it! It blends everything so well in my living room and I get so many compliments on it. My accent color is orange (curtains and pillows) but even with the brown in the rug, it goes perfectly. No issues with the rug for me, but I'll say it's not typical rug material, it's kind of "silky" shag. But I definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful and very good in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 17, 2016

However, looking at the picture it seems as though the darker part of the rug was black, but it was brown. Also, the rest of the rug is actually a lot brighter than shown. But it ended up looking nice anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 Apr 3, 2016

This rug is as bright and beautiful as pictured. I needed a rug to tie together a red recliner, and a sand colored sofa with accent pillows featuring burnt orange circles and matching ottoman. After 3 attempts, I finally got he perfect rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 Mar 25, 2016

Using this rug to create a DEXTER themed room. Love the dark to light variation in colors. Excellent quality to date!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing in my Living Room
 Mar 24, 2016

I bought this rug to be a pop of color in an apartment that didn't get a lot of light in the living room and I already owned a dark brown leather sofa. It looked awesome and everyone who came over complimented it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 Mar 22, 2016

Funky, soft, and the best jolt of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 Mar 14, 2016

The colors in this rug are really beautiful. I have a tweed grey/brown sofa and really needed some color, so thrilled to have this rug. A green plant also plays very well next to it. The pile is also excellent, I broke some glass on it and even after vacuuming the rug, I am still picking out the glass periodically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug. Bright and Comfortable.
 Mar 11, 2016

A++++++++++++. Terrific purchase. It changes the whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful rug. Nice thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Dec 23, 2015

I am so glad I purchased this rug. I have dark cherry wood floors and dark brown leather couches and really needed to add some color to our living room. We purchased this because we have a lot of red/orange/amber accent colors in our living room. This rug completed the look! I love how It instantly brightened up the spade and how cheerful it makes you feel when you walk in. The only thing is that the rug is a bit shaggy, which my husband wasn't too fond of. It's not something I feel that takes away from the look, so I am so happy with this purchase. If you are considering it, I would say to go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought