Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brings any space to life
 from CT,  Jan 30, 2014

I purchased this carpet nearly a year ago and absolutely love it! Top-notch quality! This piece was the influence for a total redecoration. It really energies the room! Plus I love the retro-throw-back effect while still being modern all in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantebury Sunset Shag Rug
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this rug for my bedroom to brighten up the room. The colors are vibrant and exactly as pictured. The shags are not too long and can be easily vacuumed. My daughter wants to get one for her living room to brighten it up. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love it!
 from Westland, MI,  Feb 1, 2014

I wanted something to go with my new Sunset themed living room (and protect my new off white carpet from my lab and shepard). The rug was perfect size and worked so well I had to get another one. (My living room is huge). My dogs only lay on the rugs (their idea!) and my new carpet is saved. Plus the color really adds to the room. As a bonus, when my cat threw up (on the rug), it was easy enough to scoop and wipe away. I really love these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 25, 2013

Vibrant rug - ranging from brown in the corner, to reds, oranges, and gold/yellow. Good quality, carpet is plush (I vacuumed twice, and have a rug pad underneath). I put this in my home office for a pop of color, really transforms the space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and colorful rug
 from San Francisco,  Dec 10, 2013

The rug is very vibrant and enlivens and brings warmth to the room. It is also a very comfortable rug to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky, soft and well made!!!
 from USA,  Nov 11, 2013

Fits in well with all shade of Brown, Red or Orange. Love this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Beautiful
 from AF, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

This rug is definitely more vibrant than pictured and the tones are bright and beautiful. It looks great next to my brown couch. VERY pleased with this purchase. Only wish they had a smaller 2x3 rug to match it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Nice actually the colors shown vivid oranges bought for TV room looks great nice touch to brighten room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE IT!!
 from Crown Point, IN,  Aug 20, 2013

The colors are brighter than I even thought, it looks amazing my family room and goes absolutely perfect with the dark hardwood, orange and red walls and furniture!!! So happy I found this and would absolutely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a very attractive rug and really brightens up a room! It was quite true to the on-line photo of it. I am very pleased with this rug which replaced a beige shag carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 19, 2013

We LOVE this rug! It fits our space perfectly & brings a nice burst of color to our room. We have red walls and the rug just seems to tie everything together. We have had numerous compliments on the rug since we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close if not spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from okeechobee,fl,  Dec 19, 2012

love it,beautiful,durable,soft&even more colorful than site photo.great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft yet durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & Bad
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the rug. It is exactly what I was looking for except that it has a very strong musty smell, like it was in a damp moldy store room. I thought the smell would dissipate in time but it"s still lingering. I have gone through 2 bottle of fabreese but it hasn't gone away. I probably should have returned it but I waited too long hoping the smell would go away. Visually it's a stunner though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the rug is beautiful & feels great on your feet it has a very musty smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect except it didn't say that it had a musty odor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the living room
 from Miami,  Oct 16, 2012

Nice addition to my livnig room. It brightens up the room. Soft to touch. My friends didn't even remmeber the rug I had before after seeing this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fluffy shaggy rug, but I had to vacuum it first because it was flat from the packing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item received as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is gorgeous!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

I searched for a long time for an area rug in the orange color. I found it here! It is absolutely gorgeous, and matches the picture online exactly. I'm so glad I found it and will search overstock for lots more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be really excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was pretty , wrong color for my space.
 from Douglasville, Georgia,  Aug 14, 2012

This rug was not the right color for my space. However if the colors would have worked this would have been my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Rug
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Jun 11, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. It will enhance any room in your house. Everytime I have company, someone ask where did I purchase this rug. It has changed the whole appearance of the room. This is a must have if your colors are similar. Love it .... absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accuraate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and bright
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 15, 2012

This rug is just what we wanted to brighten up our living room. It is very soft to touch and looks great. Our only regret was that we didn't buy the bigger one since we like it so much we wouldn't mind having it take up even more space in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, seems well constructed, feels and looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought