Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color mix
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 1, 2014

We bought this for a kid's room and it is very colorful and soft, really great. We still haven't put a pad under it, but it is pretty thick already. The only complaint is that the edge that was at the inner core of the rolled up carpet is still flipping up. We are working on flattening it to avoid tripping! Lovely color mix and good value for something purchased sight unseen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Central MN,  Dec 3, 2013

I was nervous about ordering a rug online, especially one this bright. I was very pleasantly surprised that the rug is even more beautiful in person. My kids flock to this rug. When it first arrived my youngest was caught doing snow angels in it. It is in our living room between our fireplace and our red couch. A previous reviewer noted how well the colors are blended, and I totally agree. It isn't blocks of colors, they are interspersed for a great effect. I was concerned about it saying no vacuuming, but I have vacuumed it with no issues. It did take a few days (and a couple heavy books) to get one edge to lie flat, but it eventually did. I would recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Shag Rug
 from Guyton, GA,  Oct 6, 2013

Rug came in great packaging very quickly. Very vibrant and beautiful colors. Very soft shag. Looks great on my bedroom floor. Thought the price was a little high for this size rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2014

What an awesome rug! The colors are just as bright and awesome as they look in the photos, but it is also a soft, comfortable shag and seems well made/ durable. Now that I see how sturdy and comfy it is, I think it is a great deal. Some reviewers mentioned having trouble getting the rug to lay flat at first. I did too, but 5 minutes bending it back into shape was all it took, and now it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected, but still nice
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 16, 2014

The rug is much darker than I expected. The blues & greens take up more than half and the yellow is particulary much less than shown in the photo. I would have preferred the other way around. Overall though, it is fine. Since it is darker, could work in a boys room as much as a girls room. Did get the rainbow look I wanted. Quality seems good. Will likely soften over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as bright
 from CT,  Sep 8, 2014

It is ok for a kid's room but not for a living room. I am just keeping it to avoid the headache of returning it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honesty
 from Gardnerville NV,  Apr 18, 2014

OK not as soft as I thought but still nice...colors are great...and yes I would buy it again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rainbow Rug
 from Ames, IA,  Mar 3, 2014

I bought this rug for our nursery. The colors are bright and perfect. Everyone that sees it, compliments it. It is the center piece to the nursery. Our baby isn't here yet and I doubt we will spend much time in the nursery. I look forward to having this rug in his room when he grows up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from oklahoma,  Aug 3, 2013

Great for my Tweens room. She loves it. Very thick and soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

my daughter loved it for her rainbow room makes a statement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug. You won't be sorry.
 from Spring Hill TN,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug is perfect! I was attracted to the colors in it, but was a little concerned that it might be overwhelming. However, after putting it under the coffee table in my living room, it does exactly what I wanted it to do, which was be the focal point. The colors are rich, and the quality of the rug itself is very nice. and it gives the room a great warm feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were slightly more vivid on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug rules!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug rules! I'm super happy with it. It's a great size for my small living room, and it's a bright and vibrant color. Definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great! It's super bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great! The shag is plush and it doesn't have bald spots.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, but not very detailed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - But Colors Are Reverse of Image
 from Renton, WA,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought his rug to go in front of my fireplace entertainment center. I expected the colors in the rug to go as they are in the pics - but they don't. In the image red is in the upper right corner and purple in the lower left - in actuality (arranged the same way) red is in the upper left and purple in the lower right. Not a huge deal, but because of where it sits I was oping for the circle to close off on the opposite side of where I does. It is a gret rug. Not too much of an odor - just that rug smell. Perked up a lot when I vacuumed it - brought the colors to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors same - very bright - but reverse of images
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality - especially after I vacuumed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close - but looks are reverse of image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NJ,  Jul 1, 2012

My daughter loves this rug. She wanted a rainbow room and this was a last minute addition that made the room complete,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors of the rug are vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price and size of this rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

Love the rug. Makes the whole room come alivel. Can use any color with this colorful rug. Everyone wants to know where I bought it. My son wants one for his room only bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful rainbow!
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2012

This rug is jsut awesome! I love rainbows and this is like sitting on one! The quality and colors are so very nice and it really brightens the room--especially on a cloudy day! Thanks O! ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought