Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

Bought this rug for my 6 year old son's newly designed skateboard-themed bedroom. He loved it! It is very "shag" indeed, yet hasn't shed at all. The colors blend nicely and will match perfectly with many shades of blues and greens. We put a rug pad underneath and it's very comty to sit on. I'm happy with the purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most gorgeous rug!!
 from Mims, FL,  May 23, 2012

This rug is so stunning! For the first few days, I couldn't stop admiring it. The colors and pattern are so striking. All my friends wanted to know where I got it. The quality is excellent, very well made with good weight. One of my friends said "Too bad you can't get carpet like this. It would be beautiful." She is so right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from sedona, az,  Nov 3, 2014

I received rug as promised. No problems. No shedding. Color as apears in photo. I am ordering a bigger one. I read that the front legs of furniture should fit on the rug. It should not just anchor the coffee table. In bedroom, the legs at the foot should be on the rug but not the top. The colors in this rug tie my living room together like a piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from MCALLEN, TX,  Oct 31, 2014

MULTICOLORED...NICE SHAG...VERY COMFORTABLE. LOVE IT ! GOES WITH MY PEACOCK THEME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I put this rug in the bathroom which makes the room very colorful. Is easy for my robo vac to clean and is soft to step on getting out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

This rug's unique pattern and colors really brighten up our living room. We have pets, and the rug doesn't show dirt or pet hair. I'm glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from Paia Hawaii,  Oct 6, 2012

This rug fits right into my color scheme in my living room. I love blues and greens. The only drawback was they wouldn't deliver this rug to Maui. I had to have it shipped to my mainland address and the shipped it myself to Maui. Whats up with that?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug. It is soft and comfortable on bare feet. It rolled out flat from shipping right away.The colors are as beautiful and vibrant as they appear in the picture. I had seen this rug in a store, so I knew there was a huge bright green/yellow swath in the rug. I wanted it that way. The picture of the rug online, however, has a table covering most of that green/yellow area, so you might not realize how big and bright it is. If you want a rug that is just purple and blue, I think there is one out there like that, but it's not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was drawn to this rug because it managed to combine all my favorite colors so brightly! The pictures portray the colors accurately. I've had this rug on the floor in my bedroom a few months now. It gets walked on a lot since it's in my doorway, grandchild & dogs all over it all day long, the Rottweiler sleeps on it and it still looks great!!! The long shag still looks fluffy, I think the colors are holding up. I've never seen fibers coming off it. I don't vacuum it, I take it outside, flop it over a bench then whack it with a broom to get the hair and dirt out of it. I'm just really happy with it, the colors will brighten any decor, I think you'll love it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Franklin, NC,  Jan 7, 2015

I love, love, love this rug!! In fact I have purchased 2 of them in different sizes. I have a living room with peacock colors. These rugs are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Dec 25, 2014

Great rug , adds color and pop to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier with this rug
 from Southern California,  Dec 24, 2014

I Love LOVE L <3 V E this rug!! Colors are so vibrant. I bought the 4-ish by 6-ish size and have it under my living room desk. It vacuums beautifully and does not shed. The only down side is that I have 3 medium-large dogs who like to sleep at my feet under my desk, and due to the nature of shag, the rug has compressed. I had it professionally cleaned but the fibers have not bounced back. I bought a second one and will insist that the dogs sleep elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug. Great quality and color .
 from Chicago,IL,  Nov 19, 2014

The rug is perfect for the room and the color is as vibrant as displayed. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

Love the color...true to picture. Looks fantastic in my new peacock themed living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, hip rug with lively, modern colors!
 from Madison WI,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this rug to liven up my office but haven't taken it into work yet, so not sure how it will look there, but I love what I see so far. It is surprisingly sturdily made -- particularly for the price. Looks like a piece of art on the floor. If it doesn't work in my office, I will find a spot at home because I like it that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with color scheme
 from Delaware, OH,  Sep 2, 2014

Great match for my color scheme. Only improvement would be the finishing on the ends. They have turned the webbing under which makes it bulkier and I'm still working to get it to flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful fun
 from Boerne, Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

Perfect colors for the room I purchased it for. Bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 19, 2014

Beautiful, rich colors that match my bathroom and master perfectly. In fact I ordered one for each place. They both arrived promptly and in pristine condition. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice modern rug!
 from NWI,  Jul 19, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for!!! The exact colors I needed. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

This rug is so vibrant and I love the colors. It makes my bedroom so cheery while still gives off a soothing feeling. I like the shag style and glad to see it coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought