Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Wow!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

Just put my bed together tonight after having it sit in the box for six months. All I can say is wow! It's looks better than expected, the quality is good (only issue I have is the extra space between the mattress and frame but plan to address this with big pillows covered in French shams that match my bedding). So if you are looking to add glamour, style or flair to you bedroom - this bed can't be beat. I'm adding mirrored night stands to my bedroom as I'm going for all out glam (no more wood/ brown or muted colors per the ex's taste). The bed has a quality expensive look- no issue with "leather like" marerial covering it and the crystals actually look quite nice. Honest review - cant say enough good things about this bed. Oh, I'll be using only a mattress as directed and as I said - perhaps a California king mattress - if it's longer would fit better. The width is fine but there is definitely 6 inches or more between frame at head or foot of the bed and I would prefer a snugger fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER CLASSY BED WITH THE RIGHT AMOUNT BLING!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 11, 2013

One of the best purchases I made from Overstock and even one of the best I made the last couple years. I am always scared if I buy such an imported big and expensive product online without seeing it and testing it, but this bed looks way better in real than online. It took a little less than 3 weeks to get it and my boyfriend and I assembled the bed in less than an hour together. He said many times that this bed is build like a tank, very solid. I love the crystal effects, just the right size to look classy. Leather quality is very soft. I got already so many compliments on the bed. Don't hesitate, if the style works for you buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT IS A PERCECT WHITE NOT YELLOISH OR SO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY SOLID BUILD, EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  Jul 9, 2013

I am so happy and in love with my bed!!! This bed is more then what my imagination expected. The design comes across as Art Deco. I had been looking for a bed for many years. I didn't want the standard wooden bed. I always feel apprehensive buying things online because I am not able to see or feel the quality. However, based on the reviews this bed had, I decided to purchase it. It is very sturdy, strong, well designed, and easy to put together. I didn't even have to look at the directions to put it together. The material does not feel cheep or as of low quality. The gem stones gives the bed a luxurious and very high end look. the color is pure white. It is exactly as on the picture. This bed could be for any age women. it came in two big boxes,well protected, with not a scratch on it. The only suggestion I have is that if you are expecting a platform bed, look at the height of your mattress. I purchased a 14 inch tall mattress that has a pillow top. The spring box comes in 2", 5", or 9". I ended up choosing the 2" called a bunky board and my bed sits a total of 30 inches off the floor. It is so perfect. While it still retains its platform look, the bed actually sits high enough to be considered a regular height bed. I have Venician plaster on my walls in green color and it looks so amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! We love this bed!
 from FL,  Jan 25, 2013

This bed looks even better in person! We were nervous it was going to be an ugly hard plastic-like faux leather, but it is actually very nice. It actually has the light texture of leather, and is super soft like real leather! It is a bright white like the picture. The chrome claw feet are really a great touch. I was also worried that the crystals would look silly, but they don't at all, we love them! We put mirrored side tables with the bed for a very glam look. The headboard and rails are very heavy and sturdy, there is no movement at all. It didn't take too long for my husband and I to put it together either. The package was quite damaged so there are a few pieces that we will have to have overstock re-send us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, they should add that it is a soft textured faux leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Grand Junction, CO,  May 22, 2013

I love this bed I purchased, It is Modern, unique and very fancy. Love It :).......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Percise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2014

This bed is absolutely stunning!!! I fist saw this bed back in March. I fell in love right away. I read all the reviews and got even more excited to buy it. But, at the time it was out of stuck. UGHHHH! I checked back daily. Really, I did. No luck for months. So me and my husband started looking for a nother bed everywhere. By June, we were exhausted by bed hunting. Since we already knew how beautiful this bed looked, we were looking for something similar. Anything even slightlly similar to this beauty was selling for about ****s. So to keep the long story short, after a frusrtated day of bed hunting, we desperately checked Overstock again, and there it was, in stock!!!!! Wow! We ordered it right away. It arrived in three weeks. Assembly was OK, my husband did it with a friend, nothiing too difficult. The quality is great, very sturdy. I know other reviewers have mentioned it already, but this bed really looks 10 times better in person than in the picture!! It looks so expensive and luxurious. It's very elegant, the crystal buttons are classy, not cheasy at all! When the light falls on the crystals, they sparkle so gently, I can hear angels sing :) I feel like a total princess in my new bed, and my hubby loves it too! Also, for all guys, you may think this bed is girly, but it's not. It's truly classy and will appeal to men and women. So far all of our male firends have loved it. So go ahead, if you like this bed, place the order. This will go out of stock again, I'm sure.The price is increasing too. It's already higher than what I paid for it. But still worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bed
 from Vienna, WV,  Jun 26, 2014

W-O-W! I can sum up my review of this bed in one word: Stunning. It is even more beautiful than as pictured. As with other reviewers, I wasn't sure whether the "crystals" and silver legs would appear classy or cheesy, but they really enhance the beauty of this bed and do not look at all cheap. Once my husband and I finished assembling the bed and had it in place on a new area rug and against a freshly painted black wall as a dramatic contrast to the crisp white of the faux leather, we admired the look so much that we just sat opposite the bed for a long time and stared at it! And it's more than just a pretty piece of furniture; it is very sturdily built and will probably last longer than we do. I'm also quite pleased that, with six weeks of use, I've found it a breeze to keep clean by simply dusting with a barely damp cloth once a week. By the way, it mixes beautifully with my more traditional dark-wooded pieces for a one-of-a-kind look. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mobile al,  Jun 14, 2014

I LOVE the bed it's very pretty, modern and stylish. Would def recommend this to a friend. The jewels top it off perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thankful!!!
 from Southern Cailf,  Jun 3, 2014

I have to admit that Overstock has definitely produced with this item...Top of the line, I desired and they produce, with top notch quality...I will most certainly be adding a few additional recommended items with this piece...Thank-you for marketing such a wonderful product and hiring a patience staff to assist me along the way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella CrystalTuffed White Bed
 from Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

I love my bed, it has glamor and style that is perfect. My adjustable sleep numbed bed fits just right inside it so that I make the bed go up and down without scratching the white material on this bed LOVE LOVE my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!!
 from Savage mn,  Mar 28, 2014

Love love love this bed! Really bright white color and love the silver accents on the headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and style
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2013

The bed was easy to assemble. I was a bit apprehensive about the crystals on it, I thought it might look a bit tacky but not at all, because my beds is white they merge in. The bed is sturdy. Another concern I had was that being white it's gonna get dirty real quick, the material seems easy to clean though I have never had to. Hope this helps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!!
 from NYC,  Aug 4, 2013

Like other consumers, I was concerned with buying a piece of furniture without actually seeing and touching it but this is one item you won't have to hesitate buying. I'm in love with this bed. Every time I walk by it, a smile at how stunning it is in person. I purchased the bed in black. The assembly took about an hour with two people. It's definitely bigger than i anticipated but I have a large space so it wasn't an issue. My only gripe is that there's a gap between my queen mattress because it doesn't fill out the entire box of the platform. Some thicker bedding should do the trick. I was pleasantly surprised at how high quality this bed is. I will be enjoying it for a while!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Amherst, NH,  Jul 6, 2013

This bed is absolutely beautiful. The headboard, footboard and side rails were all lovely, the material is very plush and the color as advertised. The bed took a while to put together and the directions could have been more descriptive. The slats also were easy to split when putting them into the receptacles which was annoying. It also would have been better to be able to use an electric screw drive as opposed to the allen wrench assembly required. All in all I am very happy with the purchase. It is a unique looking bed and perfect for the black and white theme that I have put together in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 11, 2016

I've had the stella bed well over a year now and I love it now as much as when I got it. It's very comfortable and beautiful. It has an elegance to it that I really like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Apr 20, 2016

My father in law built it for me and it is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid
 Mar 7, 2016

Would buy it again. My daughter loves it, with the matching bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 20, 2016

Love love love my bed. Will work with a low profile bed spring if you need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

This bed is so beautiful. Very easy to set up. At first I was skeptical but once It was set up, "WOW" very happy with this decision. Thank you Stella!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Headboard and bed are solid and very well made. Bed looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought