Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 Mar 25, 2015

Received this mirror in the mail and it is beautiful! I was a little reluctant to order due to shipping concerns but the way they packed it was amazing! Nothing broken and it's just the perfect mirror! It is a great style and a great addition to my room. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is definitely worth the money! It's so perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2015

It was perfect and exactly what I was looking for! It went great with the decor in my living room. I'm really happy. And the packaging was perfect no damages. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful!
 Mar 4, 2015

This mirror is big exactly what it says it is "floor mirror" it comes with some screws I don't know if its to secure the mirror of if this could be mounted to the wall it is very heavy and the details to die for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mirror is beautiful but it stinks. It smells very fishy for some reason and I haven't been able to get the stench out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am female and love this mirror. My son, not so much. I received compliments from other women. It is so well made. It is large and stands up nicely on wall. It's survived a couple of minor earthquakes here in Los Angeles. I was deciding between the white and black. I bought the white and glad I did. I think the black with rhinestones would have looked cheesy. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2015

I love this mirror. It's beautiful and sturdy. I'm considering purchasing headboard similar, but it might be too girly for my husband :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

Goes great with my bedroom furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!!
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Oct 14, 2014

Great piece of furniture especially for the price! more than satisfied with it. I was worried that it might look cheap but when it came in I was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam Mirror!!!
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2014

Love this mirror!!!! I purchased the matching bench a few months ago. When I saw the mirror I was so excited to buy it both pieces are in my master bedroom. It's very Hollywood Glam!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Mirror
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought the mirror for my daughter and she loves it. Everyone that has seen it, comments on its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in Love!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 24, 2014

I am in love with this mirror. It is so nice. I always get complements on this beautiful piece. I just recently ordered the bench that goes with it! I can't wait for it to come in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror I purchased for my daughter's room. We also purchased the matching bed and they both look great together! It is HEAVY! I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror!
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

My mirror is so pretty! It is in my living room and everyone who has seen it, loves it!! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Mirror!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 10, 2014

Got this mirror for my daughter's bedroom...it matches perfectly with her white leather bed! The crystals are just beautiful and seem to be fastened well to the leather. Came packaged very securely (i.e. a box within a box within a box etc). It looks fabulous and is plenty tall for a full length mirror. All of her friends asked where she got it, and she just loves it!! Thanks, Overstock... you had the best price on the web (and we used a coupon too, of course)! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MA,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this mirror to match the bed and bench. It is stunning in my bedroom--everyone comments on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2013

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE this mirror which looks so much better in person. I also purchased the bed to match, what a gorgeous set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite mirror
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

So beautiful very different from anything I have seen in any store, matches my tufted bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought