Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 Mar 25, 2015

Received this mirror in the mail and it is beautiful! I was a little reluctant to order due to shipping concerns but the way they packed it was amazing! Nothing broken and it's just the perfect mirror! It is a great style and a great addition to my room. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina
 Sep 3, 2015

Very pretty mirror, tall, nice and wide. Perfect to match my bed. Comes in one peace. No need to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2015

It was perfect and exactly what I was looking for! It went great with the decor in my living room. I'm really happy. And the packaging was perfect no damages. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful!
 Mar 4, 2015

This mirror is big exactly what it says it is "floor mirror" it comes with some screws I don't know if its to secure the mirror of if this could be mounted to the wall it is very heavy and the details to die for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry good
 Jun 16, 2016

For the price I did not expect such good quality, the mirror shows your true self, doesn't make you look bigger or smaller, i own very high end mirrors and trust me this one i approve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror!
 May 24, 2016

This thing is HEAVY!!!! Solid construction and adds a nice flair to my walk in closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 14, 2016

Big and sturdy with just the right amount of bling. It looks perfect in my teenage daughter's room..she and her friends love it. We have it leaning against the wall. Would be very heavy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Apr 1, 2016

This mirror looks great in my tween's room. Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror
 Mar 31, 2016

The mirror is huge and it matches the bench perfect ! I love the full view because I get to see my whole outfit when getting dressed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Mar 21, 2016

love it definitely what I expected and its super white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 15, 2016

great and durable piece ...excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Great addition to a modern decorated room. Well crafted and large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Feb 29, 2016

Love it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master bedroom
 Feb 24, 2016

it's beautiful. have it sitting on the floor. the crystals sounded a bit silly for an adults room but it really it a beautiful mirror with a bit of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookin at me
 Feb 19, 2016

Love it...it got here fast too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Feb 16, 2016

I've had this mirror gracing my bedroom for about a week now. I love it! I'm 5'2", so it's about the perfect height for me standing up close. It's sturdy and lovely. Definitely worth the money paid! All in all, another great O.co purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Feb 11, 2016

I JUST LOVE THIS PIECE EVERYONE WHO COMES TO MY HOME FALLS IN LOVE WITH IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Feb 11, 2016

I very pretty in my bed room with the matching dresser and bed set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 11, 2016

beautiful mirror it was well packed and no need for assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 Jan 30, 2016

Absolutely love my mirror. Gives my room a pop and I get a lot of compliments on this mirror. Such a staple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought