Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from North Carolina,  Jul 28, 2010

My vanity just came today and I'm very happy with it. Shipped fast, delivered fast, packed well. The cabinet looks just like the picture and seems to be well constructed. I got the crema marfil granite top and it has yellow/gold undertones in it which is not quite what I imagined from the picture. It reads as cream/ivory from far away, but up close you can really see the gold/yellow. It's very pretty, but I'm happy I waited to buy tile!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Piece
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

It arrived within two weeks of ordering and has exceeded my expectations. It's sturdy and elegant and looks great in my bathroom. Actually, it is better to say that it makes my bathroom. I ordered mine with the baltic granite which looks beautiful and just like it does in the picture. I also like the taller height which was not why I ordered it, but it turns out to be a bonus. I'm 5' 8" and never realized how nice it is to have a higher vanity until now. When friends come to visit I send them right up to the bathroom to check it out and everyone gives it two thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with our vanity!
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Aug 27, 2011

Such a great piece at a great value. Our powder room looks awesome. I changed the pulls just because the pulls it comes with are very basic and they are satin nickel and we used an oil rubbed bronze faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated in other reviews, the wood was as expected, the travertine is a little more gold. But I knew that from a review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Delivery, Looks Great!
 from Johnson City, TN,  Apr 5, 2010

This vanity looks great in our remodeled bathroom. Excellent quality and easy to install. Granite top is beautiful. I would definitely recommend. Shipping was prompt and you can't beat the shipping costs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Piece, Good Value
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 2, 2010

This is a beautiful piece of furniture: Up close it looks exactly like its picture on the website. It came extremely well packed and as a result was in perfect condition. The level of the countertop and therefore the sink is just a few inches higher than we are used to, but this is a minor issue. The vanity and sink are a rich-looking, very attractive addition to our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Apr 1, 2012

I didn't like the counter top astheticly, so removed it and used a marble piece I iked better. Looks great and takes the abuse of a toddler daily. Happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as hardy as I thought it would be, but good quality none the less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity replacements
 from MD,  Apr 12, 2013

Ordered two vanities to redo guest bathroom. Very pleased to report that they match exactly - no problem setting together. Please note that the feet do not permit the vanities to be butted up flush with one another, but look great next to one another. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well built and well packaged for shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous vanity
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I needed a new vanity to replace one in a fully tiled bathroom that was twenty years old. The new look of dark against the beige tiles is stunning. This piece makes the bathroom look totally exceptional. The piece is well packaged and delivered well. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I read the reviews before purchasing and found them to be pretty much on target. I love this vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - well made in America and quite attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought