Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique wall art
 from SW Kansas,  Dec 2, 2012

Paired with the wind piece, a unique art piece that has generated many good comments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

I love this piece so much. It is even more beautiful in person! It looks wonderful almost anywhere in my house. It's been hard to fine just one place I want to see it! I've hung this indoors, but could probably work amazing outside as well. Also, it seems this would work with almost any kind of decor. This is very well made. It comes very well packaged, and it is unique. I love this piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade steel sun
 from East Texas,  Jul 15, 2013

I love the idea that is hand crafted and at the same time, hard to believe it can have such detail. It is lovely. It is large and heavy. It will be the center of attention and you will receive many compliments on this item. It has a very soft face. This sun is something you will not tire of, it is very restful. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 19, 2013

Better than expected. Well packaged, and now I want to put it everywhere!!!! Very nice artistic piece...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'The Sun's Song' wall art
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

I am very pleased about this purchase. Every time I look at it I think, "Wow, I love my sun face"! I like the fact that the face has an expression, not just some face stamped on the metal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sun's Song
 from Monroe, MI,  Jul 9, 2011

Overall satisfaction with this purchase ! I would highly recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The eyes are somewhat different than shown, but it's not in any way an issue. These are hand crafted, so I wouldn't expect them to be identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tope notch quality !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun
 from Amery, WI.,  May 26, 2010

My wife has been looking for a sun for a long time. She never found anything she liked. I saw this and bought it for her birthday. She is thrilled! Looks better than the picture and very good quality. Packaged great. She absolutely loves this thing! Very unique. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL ART
 from VA,  Jul 21, 2011

THIS IS A WONDERFUL PIECE OF WALL ART. I AM SO GLAD I PURCHASED.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? COLOR IS MUCH BETTER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE CONSTRUCTION. HEAVY DUTY.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Sun Moon Wall Decor
Today $89.99
Compare $95.82
Save 6%
Back to top