Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together.
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

The shelving unit arrived ontime and was put together in about 30 minutes. It holds alot of weight. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Tan Expected
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  May 16, 2012

I should have bought this shelving unit from the start and I would not have been cheated out of my money by, ( A) and its seller. Overstock has never let me down with the purchases I have made with them, and from now on Overstock is where I will tell my friends and family to shop. Thank you Overstock for having quality merchandise and HONEST sellers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome finish fits into any decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very strudy and was very easy to assemble. I did it all by meself and all off the parts were there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 22, 2012

Was so easy to put together, took no time. This shelf is awesome, beautiful stainless steel, holds a lot of my small appliances. Looks great in my kitchen and would go with any decor. This is a great product for the money. If you are looking for extra storage shelving do not hesitate to buy this one you will love it! O.com is amazing! Everything I buy is priced just right, arrrives quickly, that's why I will always keep coming back for more! Keep up the great products and prices O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Although the product says commercial use only, it works well in organizing my kitchen! I am able to make use of all the space I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the shelves appear to be good quality and withstand the items we are putting on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Millbrae, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

My husband and I bought two of these for our garage. They are sturdy and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Smithville, Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

Good solid shelving that is easy to assemble. It works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organizational tool
 from mid-michigan,  Oct 31, 2014

Great product. High quality, sturdy. Everything I was looking for. Looks great in my 9 year olds room and keeps everything off the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy shelf
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

This is the third shelf we have purchased like this. All are loaded with groceries, laundry products and paper products. We really love these shelves. I would recommend that if you intend to shelve small items such as bar soap or gelatin desserts you also purchase a couple of liners that are currently sold through this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Unit
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

I had no problems with the assembly and look of this product. My only complaint is that I have seen it cheaper in other places. I wouldn't say it's good value at close to ***, but it is certainly a nice product that looks good in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel storage shelving
 from CA,  Jul 22, 2014

The quality is average I wish it would be sturdier Next time I would order one with wheels...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT Steel Storage Shelving
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2014

Not quite the heavy steel and stability in structure I anticipated. But was fairly easy to assemble, and looks like it will provide good storage if not too heavily loaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Solution
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Easy to assemble - great storage solution for our kitchen pantry. Solid and well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multipurpose
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 6, 2014

Strong enough for heavy weight but looks great! I am using as extra storage in my kitchen and it looks great. Silver finish looks great with out stainless steal appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I am thrilled with this shelving. I needed extra space for canned goods and cleaning supplies. I have to mention that is was not easy to put together. While the instructions seemed simple enough, I had a very difficult time getting the shelves even with one another. In part, this was because the item is sturdy and there wasn't much "wiggle" room to make the adjustments easily. I was quite frustrated, but all that was worth it in the end because the unit is very sturdy. It is large and can hold a lot of weight. I had been looking at other similar units, but none could match the price and size of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Morris County, NJ,  Mar 2, 2014

This was for the left wall of our walk in pantry and is the perfect size we needed. Easy to assemble. Since it on a carpet, we used one fastener to fasten it to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pantry replacement
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2014

Fast shipping, easy to assemble, high quality, lots of space for a smaller rack system. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Described - Just What I Needed
 from S. Central PA,  Jan 14, 2014

I needed some storage in my garage which is just behind my kitchen. The 5 Tier shelf was exactly what I needed to store some pots and pans, some other kitchen items and various other things sitting on the floor in the garage. It seems sturdy enough for my needs, it was fairly easy to put together and looks nice. The price was right as well. As usual, delivery was quick from Overstock and it was well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Didn't require any tools. Came with limited instructions. I like that the shelving height can be customized so some shelves can be set for bigger boxes. They are used in an interior storage room and I'm considering two more for my garage. Happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Storage Shelving
 from Oxnard, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

This wire rack worked out great for additional kitchen storage space in my small apartment. Was easy to assemble and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shelving!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

We bought 3 units to replace the shelving we were using in a room we use for storage. I'm in my 60s and had no problem putting these together on my own but it would have been nice to have some help with the first shelf. I love these shelves. So sturdy and good looking too. I can definitely see putting these shelves out in the open for kitchen storage. In fact a friend of mine did just that and she's thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought