Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from woodbridge, nj,  Jan 11, 2014

These were delivered very quickly and look even nicer than their pictures. Extremely comfortable and they look great, using with a butcher block table in a small dining room. These chairs are perfect to make the area look larger. SO glad we got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2013

These chairs are perfect! I purcased these to go with my new PB dining table and its a perfect look. Greaat quality and very comfortable for a metal chair. They are very durable and stylish, these should last a very long time. Awesome price for sure, other retailers were way more $$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

Arrived in perfect condition and in heavy-duty packaging. The color is just as I expected and I am very pleased. They look sturdy and are going to be used in a play area by my 8 grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good!
 from Chicago,  Sep 30, 2013

I purchased these chairs as a gift to my mom who has hip problems. They were appealing to me because they are a solid piece of metal and have a comfortable seat. For senior citizens (who still have a sense of style) this is a good thing as it greatly lessens the chance that the chair could fail or fall apart landing someone on the floor. The chairs are very attractive, easy to keep clean and best of all, my mom likes them. They arrived with no assembly needed and that was a welcome bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Sep 27, 2013

Yes, I'd recommend this as a good value but it is MUCH heavier than the old style chairs. If you want a chair that will be hard to tip over, than this is the one for you. I was looking for something lighter like my 60+ year old chair but, unfortunately, bought six of these because the price was so good. Too hard to return and they are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Metal Chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I Love these chairs, I bought (2) in the powder coat metal and (2) in white. They look awesome together and fit my decor in the kitchen perfectly! The are very low maintenance and I couldn't be happier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 24, 2013

Love these chairs. Heavier than the original ones but cheaper and more resistant. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from wi,  Aug 15, 2013

These are great little chairs for kitchen table. Not too big, yet comfortable for child or adult. Have non-scratch legs, a plus for my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you see!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

Great chairs, sturdy and exactly what you see. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Iowa,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought these chairs to go with a 50's kitchen table. These chairs are sturdy and go perfectly with my kitchen. They were packaged nicely and came with no scratches or dents. Great value and timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 22, 2013

Love these chairs! They are perfect for our small space. The are sturdy and clean-lined. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, good price
 from San Francisco,  Jul 16, 2013

For the price, these are nice imitations. Notably, they are not aluminum, although that's clear in the description. Color is good. I would have liked a brushed metal appearance, but from a few feet away you can't really tell. They chairs are VERY sturdy, which I like. Where I live it's cold in the morning, so my kids don't like sitting on the cold metal; not a big deal. Came nicely packaged and in good shape. No dents or sharp edges as I've heard other complain about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are so very cool!!!!
 from South Euclid, OH,  Jul 12, 2013

I waited a very long time to order these chairs and I really don't know why I hesitated. I finally gave in and ordered four for my kitchen. They are the perfect size for a smaller eat in kitchen. They are a little darker in color than pictured, but not gray like some have suggested. More like a dulled silver. I LOVE them. They are very comfortable and it doesn't matter if you are tall or short. The price can't be beat at any other store. They arrived in about a week and had no damage. Buy them!! You won't be sorry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 9, 2013

Great chairs. great price. sturdy and cool looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a few imperfections
 from Covington, LA,  Jun 29, 2013

After all the good reviews I read about these chairs I was a bit disappointed that one chair had two dents in it and one had a scratch where the paint was removed on the top of the back. They are a good size for my table and a good weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good, a bit lighter gray then i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, few dents and scratches when I opened them though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and affordable
 from Chicago,  May 18, 2013

I recently bought an industrial looking table and needed chairs that would compliment it. These chairs are perfect. My table is small (48 in long) and I am able to fit 2 chairs on either side. They really look nice with my stainless steel appliances. They are rather heavy(sturdy), so to get free shipping is amazing. I have seen similar chairs in design magazines for a lot more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Scale Dining Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2013

If you want the mid-century modern look without the big price tag for the real deal then these are great chairs. They are scaled small so if you have a tight space in your kitchen these work really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good replica of more expensive designer chairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for fantastic price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs!
 from Livingston, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

We love these chairs. We bought 6 for our kitchen. We put them with a dark wood table and chrome appliances and look great. I have been pricing chrome/metal chairs at other retailers but these were less than half the price elsewhere. I was hesitant to buy these chairs online without trying them out but we are totally satisfied. One chair slightly wobbles a bit but we can live with it (probably just an aberration because the others are fine but it wasn't worth sending back). They are durable and wear well (easy to wipe off, no staining, lightweight "enough") -- we have teenagers that can be a bit hard on them but they hold up fine. I was also concerned about the back of the chair and that it may not be so comfortable -- but they are extremely comforable -- and stylish and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect -- exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality product
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

i am very happy with my purchase. these chairs are great. buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS
 from Modesto, Ca,  Apr 2, 2013

these were just what we were looking for at an affordable price. We coupled the chairs with an outdoor table from Ikea to give our dining room a fresh contemporary look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought