Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the image.
 from Cairns Ausgtralia,  Jul 14, 2013

It's way too expensive, not particularly well made, painting on the face very poor. It's ok but nothing special and way overpriced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No the colours were not as bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not really a high quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artwork
 from Pacifica, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

This was a birthday gift and I'd looked for months to find the perfect mermaid, and I did--- she's breathtakingly beautiful, well crafted, and creatively designed. It was a smashing hit with the birthday guy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Vibrant color, better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art
 from OFallon, IL,  Aug 23, 2011

Stunning piece of art that is well worth the price. I highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a unique wall hanging for their house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from fl,  Feb 6, 2011

I bought this metal wall mermaid for my wife, it is just ok. Definitely not worth the money. My wife and I do have a lot of metal art throughout our home, that is why I made this purchase. The colors are very bright and nice, overall it is a nice piece of work, just not worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED this
 Jan 28, 2011

This mermaid is even better in person than it looks online. LOVE IT. What an unusal piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

Although very pretty, I didn't think the blue was a brilliant as the photo online. It is still a very nice, unique piece. Goes great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and original Art!
 from New York, New York,  Jun 18, 2014

This piece works very well with decorative blues and particularly with slate blue and a bright white wall. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real eye catcher
 from Myrtle Beach,  Dec 27, 2013

Looks much better on the wall then in the photo. I looked for quite awhile for something to bring my kitchen wall to life. This piece is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased with the size and the colors.
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for a 13 yr. old( who is into mermaids) and she was delighted! The colors and craftsmanship are wonderful! The artwork is NOT cartoonish looking( I was concerned about that). The only thing even slightly negative I have to say is that the metal seems a little flimsy and could easily be bent or even broken if dropped so handle with care when removing from the box. That is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shy Mermaid
 from Ojai CA,  Jul 14, 2013

Beautiful piece looks great! I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought