Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from WA,  Mar 10, 2011

I just received my sculpture this afternoon, and when I unwrapped her I gasped!! SHE IS BEAUTIFUL! I saw how pretty the picture was on the web site, but let me tell you, she is SO MUCH MORE AMAZING in person! I LOVE HER! I have her hanging above my fireplace (which is a light travertine stone) and let me just say, you can't stop looking at her! GREAT CRAFTSMANSHIP! SUPER DETAILED! You will not be disappointed. I agree with other reviewer she deserves 10 stars! Thank you Overstock.com - Pass along our compliments to the creator.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jan 29, 2011

When I was web shopping for decorating items, this unique and gorgeous work of art caught my eye and I could not order her fast enough. She hangs in my entryway and every person who comes through the front door comments how unusual and beautiful she is. I absolutely love her and am so glad I ordered her as quickly as I did. She really deserves 10 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NJ,  Nov 10, 2010

This metal sculpture is even more beautiful than the picture can show. Well made with a dreamy character--I put her in a prominent place in my foyer and will never tire of her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from CT,  Mar 23, 2012

I love this piece. She is perfect as a focal point in any room. The colors are soft and the multi dimensionality gives her depth and movement. I am so glad I took the chance on this piece. I love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing. A lovely piece of art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To repeat a previous review, GORGEOUS!!!
 from California,  Mar 28, 2012

I just received this wall art, and I can't believe how wonderful it looks hanging on the wall. Its larger than I expected, (I didn't pay attention to the dimensions; it's a good thing it wasn't 6ft x 6ft) which isn't a bad thing. I really love this!! You will not regret buying this. I'm going to buy something similar (I saw something with a sun) to hang on the other side of a wall unit. If you're on the verge...go for it! You'll be happy you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 9, 2012

Like others, I too think she is beautiful. I placed her above my fireplace in a nicho that I have had blank for 5 years since I bought my home. I couldn't find anything I really liked to put there, and was very happy that I found this piece of art. Every once in a while, I find something that is truly one-of-a-kind on Overstock.com. This is one of those items!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Stunning
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 20, 2012

This piece is really beautiful. I put it in the center of one living room wall that has nothing else hanging there and it doesn't need anything else. Very eye catching, but without being overwhelming. Goes just perfectly with my earth toned decor. I love this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Interesting
 from California,  Sep 28, 2013

I recommend putting a small bulb behind the art piece, so you can illuminated stars. Perfect for mood setting and interesting conversation piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sometimes I feel like kissing her.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2012

The colors of this wall art are so vibrant. I reccomend this item with my eyes closed to anybody interested in purchasing wall are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 from San Diego,  Oct 9, 2011

The other reviewers are more than correct in the reviews: She is beautiful and will go with any decor that I can think of. Overstock has it for an excellent price. It took awhile to arrive, but then good artwork can't be rushed so I wasn't worrid. Especially since O has never let me down in the past.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captivating
 from Charleston WV,  Aug 7, 2011

This piece is stunning. I purchased this as a companion piece to the Romantic Duality by the same artist. The steel is precision cut, the intricacy of the facial features and detail work is impressive. The paint is of flat finish, rich in color and visually provides great depth. She is surreal and calming in appearance. I highly recommend this item if you are looking for something unique, high quality and have discerning taste. Purchased together, these will enhance virtually any wall of your home. It does ship from Mexico as others have indicated, shipping may be a little longer than normally anticipated, but is well worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality craftsmanship and finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful lady
 from East Texas,  Jul 15, 2013

This handcrafted lady is beautiful!! It is hard to believe that so much detail can be accomplished in steel. She is lovely and so soft. It will draw you to examine her more closely. You do not grow tired of admiring her. It draws everyone's attention and she receives so many compliments. This is a great piece to add to your home. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from lancaster, ca.,  Aug 24, 2012

A stunning art piece. Very unique and striking. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel nocturnal sonata wall art
 from california,  Mar 19, 2012

nice piece....very different.....will be hanging in front of sky art

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, maybe a little less bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Piece
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2012

I love the piece. It is a conversaqtion piece. It looks great in my dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The face is not quite as aqua. It is a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a large piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
More beautiful than i expected!
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Jul 26, 2014

The pictures do not do this piece justice, it is more beautiful in person. I was delighted by the craftsmanship and surprised by the size of it as it was a bit larger than I expected also. You can play around with the tendrils of hair to give it just the right three dimensionality you want. Over all this is a wonderfully expressive piece of art very well crafted!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2014

This piece is stunning. The colors are accurate and the material is solid. I was thrilled with the look and quality. If you are looking for something beautiful and dramatic you have found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Moon over this gift
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2013

I purchased this steel wall art as a gift for a very good friend who is decorating his home is a southwestern motif. He called me to let me know he found the gift to be absolutely gorgeous and perfect in the sunroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
nice piece
 from sonoma, california,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a nice piece of art. Bought it for my living room /dining room. Ended up it did not look appealing indoors with my modern decor. I put the figure in the yard up high on a lattice fence. It looks awesome. Not sure if it will hold up in the outdoors. Time will tell. I purchased this piece with overstock credits. Not sure if I would pay the price without my points.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall art
 from North Las Vegas,  Jun 20, 2013

I ordered this item to place outside in my yard, but after it arrived, I decided to place it over my bed. It fit the color and decor in the room. A little pricey, but it's so unusual, that it can only be looked at as art. Carefully decided where to put this before ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's actually more copper than it shows, and actually worked better in my decor. Looks beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but still decent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Sun Moon Wall Decor
Today $90.99
Compare $92.00
Save 1%
Back to top