Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sttel Grey Tapered Armless Chair
 from B'ham, WA,  Feb 26, 2011

Easy to assemble. Texture of the material is nice. There is a cute little pillow that is included. The bottom cushion is not super comfortable so watching a movie in it may be out but it is great for conversation. It is nice and tall in the back and is nicely sized. This is a side chair in our living room and works great for that. Would also work for a bedroom chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

The only thing I didn't expect was for it to be as low to the ground as it is, it shocked me at first, but looking back at the picture online it is. I got used to it real quick and I love it for my master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built very sturdy, and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel gray tapered armless chair
 from the vallages, florida,  Jul 17, 2011

easy to assemble. beautiful high back. looks much more expensive than it was

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color - just as shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful chair. Much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 24, 2013

Had to return this- chair is really low, looked like. Mini kids chair. Fabric had a greenish, say tint, not a true-charcoal. Fabric was extremely rough, like a utility vehicle upholstery- very scratchy and industrial. Fabric seams we're coming apart, fabric on side was puckering, front cushion had dents, legs uneven (1 inch off the floor) I had to return due to defects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color had a greenish tint, fabric was extremely rough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Seams we're coming apart, fabric puckering, front cushion had dents, legs uneven
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a very nice chair that I have put in my guest room. The color is a lovely charcoal grey. It was very easy to put together and is sturdy. The fabric is not as thick as I would have liked.. It is comfortable but the seat does sag a bit when you sit on it. This chair won't get too much use and so I am not too concerned. I very pleased with the way it looks and am not unhappy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Oregon,  Dec 30, 2011

This is a good basic style chair, especially for when you need to add that extra seating. Design is great to fit with what you might already have. One element that surprised me was that the seat has a little give when you first sit in it, the springs give some when sitting and then pop back up when you get up. Chair is worth the price and it was easy to put together. I took some of the stuffing out of the little extra pillow to make it softer and it works great now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable to site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for one element in the seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for the price
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

I love these chairs, they were super easy to put together, I love having a high back on a low chair they're deep and will work great in the living room . The pillow is hard, but I changed the insert to a down insert and it's very comfy. The cushion is pretty comfy. Not the highest quality of course, but a very nice chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about one shade lighter than what I see on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it's weight in gold!
 from New Lenox, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

This chair is just as described. It is a beautiful grey color with matching pillow. I was going to spend over $400.00 on a chair at a well known furniture, but decided to try this one. Am I glad I did. It is perfect in my livingroom. I needed a scaled down size because the room is not very large and this chair fit the bill perfectly. Don't hesitate, the price is fantastic!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best accent to my foryer!
 May 14, 2016

Not only is this chair stylish it is a comfortable. When I ordered this chair I was hoping it came the color you see on photo and it did true color. I have no cons to report on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chair
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 24, 2014

Great sturdy chairs (I purchased 2), fabric is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Stamford Connecticut,  May 12, 2014

This piece is cheaply made, but for the cost, I love it. Looks great in living room. The fabric feels like more or less like denim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Grey Tapered armles Chair
 from krotz Springs,La,  Mar 24, 2014

The color is really good.. chairs are not meant for children or teens .. not the strongest.. but good for adults that aren't so ruff.. I like them there good for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this chair
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 18, 2014

The chair arrived and was very easy to assemble. However, the foam underneath the fabric was folded, thus creating a huge crease across top of seat. There was no access to the foam without ripping the fabric off. I returned this chair immediately. Very poor quality. Also, more of a green-grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 18, 2013

This chair is just adorable. I had a small space where I needed something. I saw this chair and thought is was so unique. The measurements were perfect for the space. I use it as additional seating when friends are over. It is lightweight and easy to move around. For occasional use it is very sturdy. I don't know if I would use this chair for everyday, I don't know if it would hold up. I'm very pleased and because it is such a different style everyone asks me "where did you find that?" So if you're looking for something stylish and cute, I would recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from DC,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice char. Very comfortable especially once you take some of the packing out of the small back support pillow. I was somewhat disappointed in color but not so much I could not get over it. the chair seems sturdy. I bought 2 and there are some minor stitching defects. so if you a re a perfectionist; don't bother. The defects are very subtle and most people would not be bothered by them. I have bought other furniture with stitching so poor I have had to send them back. This is not the case. The chair is low to the ground but very comfortable with a high back. It is a nice looking chair. It seems bigger than pic.... but not mammoth. It is not a small rinky dink chair and feels like a substantial piece of furniture when you sit in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the olor is not a true charcoal grey. it is a dar grey with a slight dark green tinge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is of good quality. ther are some small defects in the stitiching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from OBX, NC,  Oct 7, 2012

Assembly required as mentioned but it didn't go together well and is not very sturdy even for a low chair. The pillow included is really small & not as pictured & looks stupid. I would have returned it but the return cost was rediculiously expensive. So I kept it. Not what i was expecting at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured, a very dark grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is a cheap polyester. The sample makes it look like a weave.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still a good chair a year later
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 21, 2012

I really liked this chair when I received it a year ago. I have used it lightly, and it has held up well. Assembly was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought