Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took 15 minutes to install.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Looked great from the website. I was impressed when it arrived. It took 2 people to install but it was easy with the right tools. My wife wanted one for a while and I resisted. Stupid mistake. I should have bought it sooner. Our kitchen looks so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2014

Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this pot rack about 3 1/2 years ago for my house and loved it. When we relocated for a new job and I needed a pot rack to save some space in the kitchen and was pleased to find this item still available! I absolutely love it, it works in kitchens with low ceilings and allows for a bit more storage above on the "bookshelf" on the top of the grate that allows for more hanging than along the edges of the rack. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a pot rack for some additional storage and it looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to put together. Looks great! I needed this space saver in my small kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up
 Apr 23, 2015

The instructions say to only to screw into studs...I used heavy duty toggle bolts instead. I have a ten piece 2mm copper and iron set hanging from it. Holds ALOT of weight. Not suggesting anyone to do this unless they really know what they are doing though. Check your hardware weight limits and you can really hang this anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen space
 Apr 22, 2015

was a little difficult to install but really looks great very functional saved room in our small kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed additional storage space in our smallish kitchen. As I'd just received a new set of cookware, this sounded like a great solution. The item is sturdy, with a nice finish, plenty of hooks and relatively easy to install (hung directly on wall studs). The dimensions were exactly as described, delivery was quick - happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this pot rack!! and the price was great! My husband and I hung it over my sink above the window. Fit perfectly - no toggles needed - screwed right in the studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pan rack
 Apr 21, 2015

Great rack. Only downside is the depth from the wall could be a little greater to store stock pots, etc. above. Was able to get one up there. The rest of the shelf storage is used for pan lids. The wall brackets are actually adjustable so you can slide them wherever needed on the unit to get them lined up with wall studs - very nice feature. Sturdy, high quality. Have 3 cast iron pans and several non-stick pots/pans hanging from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product.......heavy duty and well designed! I placed the brackets underneath the rack....worked well for me. Also anchored it to the wall on a 1x12x36 board. Made it much easier to center since my wall studs did not line up with the brackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 10, 2015

Very cool rack! Strong and sturdy, and looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pot rack
 Jan 31, 2015

easy to hang sharp looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 28, 2015

Rack is very sturdy and well built. Only thing I found was it would be nice if they included some touch up paint to cover the screws once you put them in the wall. The paint flakes off very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 2, 2015

It's heavy and solid and makes the kitchen look great. It's hanging over a kitchen island/cart I also got from ****** I had a friend install it so I can't speak to ease to difficulty of that, but I think it was pretty simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Rack
 from Delaware,  Sep 26, 2014

Great pot rack! We remodeled the kitchen and purchased this for over the island. I kept all my cookbooks on the top with the lids to my pots and hung all the pots and the colander from the pegs. It was great. Got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought