Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and functional
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The is the second one I have bought for another house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't put up
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2014

Its very heavy and sturdy. It requires a pretty good hole in your wall, we aren't using it because it just don't work for our kitchen. we are selling it but it would be great if it works for your kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this item, was worried the arms would be off with lenth of wall studs, but they were not. It was easy for us to install and is very sturdy. I have about pots and pans on each of the hooks and items on top

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking, Very Good Quality
 from Rolla, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought the copper version of this rack and I have to say it is stunning to look at. It is VERY solid and was also easy to install. I would be quick to recommend this rack to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but too tall!
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2014

The product description is a little inaccurate - the webpage for this items says it is 9" tall - I have a 9-1/2 inch space in which to hang it. The actual height of the rack is 12-1/2". The cost to ship it back is too high (it weighs a ton). It is beautiful if you have plenty of room to hang it in!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Stuff
 from New York NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Put the Self on the wall with brackets underneath instead of above I believe its stronger pushing against the wall then it above pulling on the wall and I can hang things on the support brackets them selves, hey that's just me. It's Heavy / Strong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Space Saver but dimensions were a lil off High quality and looks like it costs a lot more than it did. Simple install should have been much quicker but the dimensions weren't exactly what they said in the decription. Overall great product and I would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen pot rack
 from Maywood, N. J.,  Jan 22, 2014

Unfortunately, I could not hang this pot rack. Because this rack does need to be hung into wall studs in order for it to be sturdy enough to handle the weight, but does not take into consideration that wall studs are Not the 16 inch on center as they are suppose to to in construction there will always be variations, depending on the "contractor" . ( mine was an inch off) It would be great if there were additional holes in the steel unit that provided for this problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty pot rack
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

This is very high quality and very heavy. I plan to hang all our copper pans from it so they will be handier to use. You will need to hang from studs or sink some sturdy anchors or it will pull out of the wall. Very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for limited space!
 from Carmel,NY,  Dec 22, 2013

This rack is great for a small kitchen space. Don't hesitate to put this over a window. It looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice well built product
 from Manteca, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Easy to install, strongly built, very nice to look at. mlbpi

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Not difficult to install. Very sturdy and attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic pot rack
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

great quality and price looks great over range adds a lot to the decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from Seattle area,  Sep 23, 2013

We have a wall that does not have a cabinet, and rather than trying to look for a matching cabinet, we looked all over for a pot rack that would attach to the wall (rather than hanging from the ceiilng). This was the best deal, and it works great. Very sturdy and holds all of our pots and pans, so we don't have to take up so much room our cabinets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solutiom
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Great quality, heavy and robust. Perfect idea for storage in a small kitchen lacking storage space. I'm pretty handy and I couldn't hang it myself just because of the weight of it. Love the finish, and the look... Less expensive than the 2 other big time pb and c and b stores! Buy it you won't be disappointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top