Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took 15 minutes to install.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Looked great from the website. I was impressed when it arrived. It took 2 people to install but it was easy with the right tools. My wife wanted one for a while and I resisted. Stupid mistake. I should have bought it sooner. Our kitchen looks so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2014

Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite finish
 May 9, 2016

The graphite finish is matte, a little grainy like a small orange peel finish, and not super dark if your trying to pass it off as black like I was hoping to do. It's a true lead pencil graphite, charcoal and dark, but not that dark. The welding where the front piece hits the back piece at the sides is decent but not a perfect, not perfectly straight, so don't expect perfection. The finish on the screws is slightly chipped off exposing the silver screw base metal. So you will have to find some touch up paint if the manufacturer doesn't supply it. Confirmed to be 9" deep, not 12". It's heavy, so you need to screw into studs. Read the questions and answers for more info. It's a decent product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rack
 May 3, 2016

Looks beautiful in my kitchen. It was very easy to hang and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy - NOT 12 inches deep only 9
 Apr 15, 2016

Looks nice, feels strong. Only real issue was lack of drywall anchors. Really needed those since I had no wall studs. NOT 12 inches deep as listed at the bottom of the product description. it is only 9 inches deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME perfect for small kitchen
 Apr 15, 2016

Easy to put up just need second pair of hands. and if you have walls where its hard to find the stud go to home depot and get wall anchors they help mount it and it won't come down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad purchase.
 Apr 10, 2016

The box was missing a small peg for holding the grate up, but we made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 Apr 3, 2016

I love this. Very sturdy. Make sure you mount in into studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice good quality
 Mar 30, 2016

Sturdy and attractive holds all clad pans which are very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i needed
 Mar 30, 2016

I bought this to hold my pots and pans above my wood cookstove in an off-grid cabin. It is perfect for my needs! Very sturdy as well...I have a LOT of cast iron hanging from it and on the shelf itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want another one!
 Mar 23, 2016

This is by far the coolest rack. I want another one for my other pots and pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I added extra cabinet space!
 Mar 10, 2016

I am so happy to have moved two cabinets worth of pots and pans up to the rack. It is not only functional but very attractive too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and looks great
 Mar 7, 2016

Extremely sturdy and looks fantastic. It works great on a low-ceiling addition area in my kitchen, where a ceiling mount unit wouldn't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this !
 Mar 3, 2016

sturdy & well made - holding up well to 9 cast iron pots; easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful pot rack for a smaller kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought