Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bookshelf style pot rack
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like the simple lines and functionality of this product. The hooks can be placed anywhere making it easily customisable. It doesn't take up much room. It's a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and functional
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The is the second one I have bought for another house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't put up
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2014

Its very heavy and sturdy. It requires a pretty good hole in your wall, we aren't using it because it just don't work for our kitchen. we are selling it but it would be great if it works for your kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this item, was worried the arms would be off with lenth of wall studs, but they were not. It was easy for us to install and is very sturdy. I have about pots and pans on each of the hooks and items on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking, Very Good Quality
 from Rolla, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought the copper version of this rack and I have to say it is stunning to look at. It is VERY solid and was also easy to install. I would be quick to recommend this rack to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but too tall!
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2014

The product description is a little inaccurate - the webpage for this items says it is 9" tall - I have a 9-1/2 inch space in which to hang it. The actual height of the rack is 12-1/2". The cost to ship it back is too high (it weighs a ton). It is beautiful if you have plenty of room to hang it in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Stuff
 from New York NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Put the Self on the wall with brackets underneath instead of above I believe its stronger pushing against the wall then it above pulling on the wall and I can hang things on the support brackets them selves, hey that's just me. It's Heavy / Strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Space Saver but dimensions were a lil off High quality and looks like it costs a lot more than it did. Simple install should have been much quicker but the dimensions weren't exactly what they said in the decription. Overall great product and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen pot rack
 from Maywood, N. J.,  Jan 22, 2014

Unfortunately, I could not hang this pot rack. Because this rack does need to be hung into wall studs in order for it to be sturdy enough to handle the weight, but does not take into consideration that wall studs are Not the 16 inch on center as they are suppose to to in construction there will always be variations, depending on the "contractor" . ( mine was an inch off) It would be great if there were additional holes in the steel unit that provided for this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty pot rack
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

This is very high quality and very heavy. I plan to hang all our copper pans from it so they will be handier to use. You will need to hang from studs or sink some sturdy anchors or it will pull out of the wall. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for limited space!
 from Carmel,NY,  Dec 22, 2013

This rack is great for a small kitchen space. Don't hesitate to put this over a window. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice well built product
 from Manteca, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Easy to install, strongly built, very nice to look at. mlbpi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Not difficult to install. Very sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic pot rack
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

great quality and price looks great over range adds a lot to the decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from Seattle area,  Sep 23, 2013

We have a wall that does not have a cabinet, and rather than trying to look for a matching cabinet, we looked all over for a pot rack that would attach to the wall (rather than hanging from the ceiilng). This was the best deal, and it works great. Very sturdy and holds all of our pots and pans, so we don't have to take up so much room our cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solutiom
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Great quality, heavy and robust. Perfect idea for storage in a small kitchen lacking storage space. I'm pretty handy and I couldn't hang it myself just because of the weight of it. Love the finish, and the look... Less expensive than the 2 other big time pb and c and b stores! Buy it you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful esp for the price
 from NJ,  Aug 5, 2013

This potrack is perfect esp. for a small space great quality and holds my 8 piece all clad set perfectly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Professional Quality
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this pot hanger. Seems to be similar to others I have looked at in the kitchen stores for three times the cost. It looks beautiful above a window which was the only free space I had to hang it. We got lucky and found studs around the window to screw into which gives me confidence it will hold all of my pans and kitchen ware without a problem. I just love it! I have freed up other cabinets for storage and can easily find just the right pan every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

This pot rack gives options by allowing for Wall mounting. The product is VERY sturdy and of superb quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the pots and pans
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

We hung this over our kitchen window. Our house is very old and does not have standard spaced studs so we had to be creative in mounting this rack and drilled some extra holes in the rack to mount it. I like the hooks, they don't lift off when removing a pot like some larger S-hooks do, and there were plenty of them. While it matches the size in the description it is more narrow than I visualized. My Revere Ware 4.5 quart stock pot does not sit flush on the shelf. I don't think I'd use this if I had cast iron or other heavy pots and pans. All in all, I am pleased with this pot rack. It meets our needs, looks good, is sturdy and was a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. powder coat comes off easliy - be careful not to scratch it when installing it or when putting it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought