Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 2, 2015

It's heavy and solid and makes the kitchen look great. It's hanging over a kitchen island/cart I also got from ****** I had a friend install it so I can't speak to ease to difficulty of that, but I think it was pretty simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Rack
 from Delaware,  Sep 26, 2014

Great pot rack! We remodeled the kitchen and purchased this for over the island. I kept all my cookbooks on the top with the lids to my pots and hung all the pots and the colander from the pegs. It was great. Got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong dimensions posted for this wall mounted rack
 from Redding, Ca,  Sep 16, 2014

The item was described as 12" deep and 9" tall but in reality that is reversed. Nine inches isn't very deep so don't expect to be able to put lids or any extra pans on top unless they have a really small circumference. We had to buy longer lag bolts to reach the studs as well which was disappointing. The unit is sturdy though, just much smaller in scale than we'd expected so it didn't fill the wall space as we'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

It's perfect, buy it. Very well built, stylish, good size, perfect number of hooks too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf pot rack
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Sep 11, 2014

Easy to put together and up. Heavy duty and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any kitchen
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a quality product. Extremely sturdy and heavy material. Easy to hang and has been a wonderful addition to my kitchen not only eye catching but a great organizing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Only issue was I had to take it apart to mount on the wall. But went back together great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once we got it up, it looks great and I believe it is very stable. Do not try to install without help. You will need at least two strong people. The parts are heavy (I underestimated) and actually dangerous to try holding in place if you do not have the strength. Also - my boyfriend had to bend things to get it together - I did not have the strength to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking way to display or just save spac
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2014

I really like the graphite color also, but the rack itself is extremely durable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a great piece- pulls my whole kitchen together. strong, sturdy, great lines. worth twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookshelf style pot rack
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like the simple lines and functionality of this product. The hooks can be placed anywhere making it easily customisable. It doesn't take up much room. It's a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and functional
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The is the second one I have bought for another house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't put up
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2014

Its very heavy and sturdy. It requires a pretty good hole in your wall, we aren't using it because it just don't work for our kitchen. we are selling it but it would be great if it works for your kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this item, was worried the arms would be off with lenth of wall studs, but they were not. It was easy for us to install and is very sturdy. I have about pots and pans on each of the hooks and items on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking, Very Good Quality
 from Rolla, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought the copper version of this rack and I have to say it is stunning to look at. It is VERY solid and was also easy to install. I would be quick to recommend this rack to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but too tall!
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2014

The product description is a little inaccurate - the webpage for this items says it is 9" tall - I have a 9-1/2 inch space in which to hang it. The actual height of the rack is 12-1/2". The cost to ship it back is too high (it weighs a ton). It is beautiful if you have plenty of room to hang it in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Stuff
 from New York NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Put the Self on the wall with brackets underneath instead of above I believe its stronger pushing against the wall then it above pulling on the wall and I can hang things on the support brackets them selves, hey that's just me. It's Heavy / Strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Space Saver but dimensions were a lil off High quality and looks like it costs a lot more than it did. Simple install should have been much quicker but the dimensions weren't exactly what they said in the decription. Overall great product and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen pot rack
 from Maywood, N. J.,  Jan 22, 2014

Unfortunately, I could not hang this pot rack. Because this rack does need to be hung into wall studs in order for it to be sturdy enough to handle the weight, but does not take into consideration that wall studs are Not the 16 inch on center as they are suppose to to in construction there will always be variations, depending on the "contractor" . ( mine was an inch off) It would be great if there were additional holes in the steel unit that provided for this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty pot rack
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

This is very high quality and very heavy. I plan to hang all our copper pans from it so they will be handier to use. You will need to hang from studs or sink some sturdy anchors or it will pull out of the wall. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought