Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Feb 22, 2016

I love this pot rack. It keeps all my pots and skillets organized and at my fingertips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen rack i needed for heavy pots and pans
 Feb 19, 2016

I got this in 2 days . this was better than I thought. works perfect for two sets of pots and pans. plus really great price. couldn't find this any place ,but found it on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions
 Feb 17, 2016

It was a gift, there was a misleading with the dimensions but it is nice so they kept it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowners
 Feb 11, 2016

We have been very impressed with this pot rack. It's made of heavy duty metal & more than strong enough to hold my complete set of pots & pans. The hooks can be placed so they face side to side, or front to or back to front, so the placement of your pans is unlimited. All of mine hang except the big stock pot, which nicely sits on the shelf along with oodles of cookouts and all of the lids. Ours is mounted to a sheetrock/drywall wall using anchors. I could probably hang from it without it loosening up. The installer needs to have a little basic construction knowledge & tools. Reviewers complaining of difficult installation or the unit not being level: get the right person to put it up, using the right tools, (electric drill, accurate tape measure, a level...) This has been the Best addition to our kitchen, and we highly recommend others to purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 10, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pot rack
 Feb 9, 2016

good quality. arrived in 2 days. Spaced perfectly to bolt directly into 2 beams (16" on center). Looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a great addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 6, 2016

It was difficult to mount due to minimal instructions, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack
 Feb 5, 2016

Very hard to put up because it is very heavy and you must make sure it is secure to the max, after that it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 24, 2016

Very sturdy, attractive storage. I looked at many pot racks before selecting this one, and am happy with my choice. Love the clean lines, finish and overall style, as well as the quality workmanship. Check manufacturer's website and saved big $$ with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a struggle
 Jan 22, 2016

I love this rack its so beautiful NOW that its up, had a tough time getting the right screws and washer to put up the rack. I live in an old building and my walls are plaster BUT we got it done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 13, 2016

This thing is sturdy! Nice heavy rack and looks great. Definitely get a stud finder as there's no way this could be mounted in dry-wall. Overall very happy and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 9, 2016

Great buy, easy to install, pots and pans look great hanging on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 8, 2016

Only problem is if you live in an older home you might have to put wood up because studs don't match holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 5, 2016

I love love love this rack. It has so many uses. I put my skillets and pots on the hooks and larger pots on the top rack. It is the perfect addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for holding all my pots, pans & lids
 Dec 31, 2015

Have 14 foot ceiling in kitchen, and a large, oversized, ugly fan intake hood above regular sized phone. By mounting this just above the hood, it makes most of my cooking items right at hand and helps to camouflage the hood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍
 Dec 31, 2015

My wife loved it. I had some trouble mounting it. It doesn't match up with the wall studs but once I got it mounted it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rack isn't well represented in picture
 Dec 19, 2015

Kitchen rack almost floats off the wall which in theory would be great. When you actually get it hung on the wall it doesn't hang correctly and tilts down a bit so it looks strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve S., Cincinnati
 Dec 18, 2015

Great pot rack for my medium size kitchen. Well constructed out of strong, high quality material and easy to install. I bought this mainly for the convenience of having my pots and pans at hand rather than have to dig things out of a cabinet. The rack fills that need very well and the added benefit is it looks great! I like it so much that I just ordered an additional one for the rest of my cooking gear. OUTSTANDING value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. MITCH
 Dec 14, 2015

FIRST TIME PURCHASER & I LUV, LUV, LUV MY NEW KITCHEN RACK. THE COLOR FITS IN WITH MY DECOR AND IT FREES UP MY UNDERCOUNTER SPACE, ALSO A GREAT PRICE DEAL! THANKS OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought