For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice well built product
 from Manteca, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Easy to install, strongly built, very nice to look at. mlbpi

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Not difficult to install. Very sturdy and attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic pot rack
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

great quality and price looks great over range adds a lot to the decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from Seattle area,  Sep 23, 2013

We have a wall that does not have a cabinet, and rather than trying to look for a matching cabinet, we looked all over for a pot rack that would attach to the wall (rather than hanging from the ceiilng). This was the best deal, and it works great. Very sturdy and holds all of our pots and pans, so we don't have to take up so much room our cabinets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solutiom
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Great quality, heavy and robust. Perfect idea for storage in a small kitchen lacking storage space. I'm pretty handy and I couldn't hang it myself just because of the weight of it. Love the finish, and the look... Less expensive than the 2 other big time pb and c and b stores! Buy it you won't be disappointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful esp for the price
 from NJ,  Aug 5, 2013

This potrack is perfect esp. for a small space great quality and holds my 8 piece all clad set perfectly...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Professional Quality
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this pot hanger. Seems to be similar to others I have looked at in the kitchen stores for three times the cost. It looks beautiful above a window which was the only free space I had to hang it. We got lucky and found studs around the window to screw into which gives me confidence it will hold all of my pans and kitchen ware without a problem. I just love it! I have freed up other cabinets for storage and can easily find just the right pan every time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

This pot rack gives options by allowing for Wall mounting. The product is VERY sturdy and of superb quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the pots and pans
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

We hung this over our kitchen window. Our house is very old and does not have standard spaced studs so we had to be creative in mounting this rack and drilled some extra holes in the rack to mount it. I like the hooks, they don't lift off when removing a pot like some larger S-hooks do, and there were plenty of them. While it matches the size in the description it is more narrow than I visualized. My Revere Ware 4.5 quart stock pot does not sit flush on the shelf. I don't think I'd use this if I had cast iron or other heavy pots and pans. All in all, I am pleased with this pot rack. It meets our needs, looks good, is sturdy and was a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. powder coat comes off easliy - be careful not to scratch it when installing it or when putting it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVY and I love it!
 from upstate NY,  Jul 3, 2013

My husband and I finally got this handsome beast installed into the brick wall in our kitchen and it looks and functions great! As the previous owner of 2 pot racks in various houses, this is the most narrow of them all but there are some advantages to that. Despite it's incredible weight, the shallow size makes it fairly easy to hold into place and install. It can also be installed a little lower than some others because you likely will not knock your head into any hanging pots while working at a counter beneath it, since the pots hang comparatively close to the wall. I'm not interested in storing anything on the top rack, but you could, of course. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Clinton Maine,  May 2, 2013

Fit perfectly where I wanted it to go measured before I ordered it and it is such a useful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than I expected I simply love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description wrong
 from Southgate, MI,  Apr 27, 2013

I had to return this because the measurements were incorrect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 19, 2013

I have not installed it yet, but plan on soon...it is exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

I'm loving this piece in my kitchen. Very solid construction, great look and it finally frees up my counter space. The instructions were easy enough to follow ... though make sure you have a stud finder. While it was a little tricky to put together by myself, I was able to manage. I would recommend this product for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I consider it to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It came exactly as I expected it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title decribes it perfectly
 from beckley WV,  Mar 29, 2013

excellent product at excellent price and shipped fast ,packaged well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong,stylish,perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Sturdy Pot Rack
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I absolutely love this rack. The color goes very well with my black appliances. It is very sturdy and has ample room for a large selection of pots, pans, and skillets. The top book shelf fits two stock pots with a smaller pan between them. Totally satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Antelope, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered and received the Steel Kitchen Rack (pot holder). I planned on installing it over our kitchen sink which had a window plant section overlooking the sink as well. The unit was fairly easy by myself to put up. I triple checked my markings to make sure all the screws would go into a stud. They all did and I feel extreme confidence that the rack will not at any time fall from too much weight. The rack looks great, is unobtrusive to the eye, and is a great addition to the kitchen. It frees up the largest cabinet for so many new storage ideas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HEAVY
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 19, 2013

I rated this product as excellent, because it is very heavy duty, well made, etc., but I think it work better in a restaurant setting. The problem with this rack is it's weight. Seems to me that it's more of a commercial type rack, rather than residential. I am very handy and do all odd jobs around my house, which includes even electrical and easy plumbing. The rack itself is very very heavy, which made it impossible for me to even attempt hanging. I was considering hiring a carpenter to locate the studs and have them to instead, but figured it wasn't worth it. If the brackets could be mounted first, without the rack, it may have been doable. I can't even bring myself to drag it back out of the house to ship, so instead I dragged it out to the garage where it is now stored. ;-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Pot Rack is wonderful
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

This pot rack holds all of my pots. Now where do I put their lids? I guess on the top rack with the kettle. This is a very sturdy rack and has extra hooks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rack itself is very sturdy but the wire shelf was flimsy and bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. No surprises here.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from salt lake city,  Jan 31, 2013

Love it, but boy being single and putting up by oneself is possible, but takes a little ingenuity. Wish I could post pictures. Love that it came with 12 hooks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top