Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2014

Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Pot Rack
 from Delaware,  Sep 26, 2014

Great pot rack! We remodeled the kitchen and purchased this for over the island. I kept all my cookbooks on the top with the lids to my pots and hung all the pots and the colander from the pegs. It was great. Got a lot of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Average
wrong dimensions posted for this wall mounted rack
 from Redding, Ca,  Sep 16, 2014

The item was described as 12" deep and 9" tall but in reality that is reversed. Nine inches isn't very deep so don't expect to be able to put lids or any extra pans on top unless they have a really small circumference. We had to buy longer lag bolts to reach the studs as well which was disappointing. The unit is sturdy though, just much smaller in scale than we'd expected so it didn't fill the wall space as we'd hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love this!
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

It's perfect, buy it. Very well built, stylish, good size, perfect number of hooks too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
shelf pot rack
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Sep 11, 2014

Easy to put together and up. Heavy duty and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great addition to any kitchen
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a quality product. Extremely sturdy and heavy material. Easy to hang and has been a wonderful addition to my kitchen not only eye catching but a great organizing product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just as described!
 from illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Only issue was I had to take it apart to mount on the wall. But went back together great. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good

Once we got it up, it looks great and I believe it is very stable. Do not try to install without help. You will need at least two strong people. The parts are heavy (I underestimated) and actually dangerous to try holding in place if you do not have the strength. Also - my boyfriend had to bend things to get it together - I did not have the strength to do that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice looking way to display or just save spac
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2014

I really like the graphite color also, but the rack itself is extremely durable and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a great piece- pulls my whole kitchen together. strong, sturdy, great lines. worth twice the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bookshelf style pot rack
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Jul 29, 2014

I really like the simple lines and functionality of this product. The hooks can be placed anywhere making it easily customisable. It doesn't take up much room. It's a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice and functional
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The is the second one I have bought for another house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Didn't put up
 from Iowa,  May 9, 2014

Its very heavy and sturdy. It requires a pretty good hole in your wall, we aren't using it because it just don't work for our kitchen. we are selling it but it would be great if it works for your kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this item, was worried the arms would be off with lenth of wall studs, but they were not. It was easy for us to install and is very sturdy. I have about pots and pans on each of the hooks and items on top

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Nice Looking, Very Good Quality
 from Rolla, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought the copper version of this rack and I have to say it is stunning to look at. It is VERY solid and was also easy to install. I would be quick to recommend this rack to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top