Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took 15 minutes to install.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Looked great from the website. I was impressed when it arrived. It took 2 people to install but it was easy with the right tools. My wife wanted one for a while and I resisted. Stupid mistake. I should have bought it sooner. Our kitchen looks so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2014

Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a great addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 6, 2016

It was difficult to mount due to minimal instructions, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack
 Feb 5, 2016

Very hard to put up because it is very heavy and you must make sure it is secure to the max, after that it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 24, 2016

Very sturdy, attractive storage. I looked at many pot racks before selecting this one, and am happy with my choice. Love the clean lines, finish and overall style, as well as the quality workmanship. Check manufacturer's website and saved big $$ with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a struggle
 Jan 22, 2016

I love this rack its so beautiful NOW that its up, had a tough time getting the right screws and washer to put up the rack. I live in an old building and my walls are plaster BUT we got it done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 13, 2016

This thing is sturdy! Nice heavy rack and looks great. Definitely get a stud finder as there's no way this could be mounted in dry-wall. Overall very happy and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 9, 2016

Great buy, easy to install, pots and pans look great hanging on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 8, 2016

Only problem is if you live in an older home you might have to put wood up because studs don't match holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 5, 2016

I love love love this rack. It has so many uses. I put my skillets and pots on the hooks and larger pots on the top rack. It is the perfect addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for holding all my pots, pans & lids
 Dec 31, 2015

Have 14 foot ceiling in kitchen, and a large, oversized, ugly fan intake hood above regular sized phone. By mounting this just above the hood, it makes most of my cooking items right at hand and helps to camouflage the hood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍
 Dec 31, 2015

My wife loved it. I had some trouble mounting it. It doesn't match up with the wall studs but once I got it mounted it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rack isn't well represented in picture
 Dec 19, 2015

Kitchen rack almost floats off the wall which in theory would be great. When you actually get it hung on the wall it doesn't hang correctly and tilts down a bit so it looks strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve S., Cincinnati
 Dec 18, 2015

Great pot rack for my medium size kitchen. Well constructed out of strong, high quality material and easy to install. I bought this mainly for the convenience of having my pots and pans at hand rather than have to dig things out of a cabinet. The rack fills that need very well and the added benefit is it looks great! I like it so much that I just ordered an additional one for the rest of my cooking gear. OUTSTANDING value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought