Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this to expand our kitchen space----it looks great and very professional. We had a little trouble trying to figure out how to hang it since the studs did not match up with our wall---however, our real estate agent suggested we bolt a piece of plywood to the wall (painted the color of the wall) and then attach the rack to the plywood. You'd never even notice the wood behind it. It seems very sturdy, with lots of pots and pans hanging from it. It is a great addition to our kitchen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

Easy to put up, sturdy and looks just like the picture--very handsome and practical in our kitchen. We have 9 heavy All Clad pots & pans hanging from the hooks (11 hooks came with it, not 12 as advertized) and 2 large stock pots sitting on the top shelf. Great value compared to the high dollar pot racks we'd been pricing at gormet kitchen specialty stores. [The package was missing one washer needed for installation, however--not a big deal.]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

This product worked great, the holes to mount it were 32 inches apart (16 on center studs, so you can mount it to studs due to the weight of the pans) and it worked out well. the directions looked like they were drawn by a 6 yr old though...probably could use better instructions, but the quality of the materials, the finish of the metal etc, all worked well, I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well, high quality metal, heavy gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took 15 minutes to install.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Looked great from the website. I was impressed when it arrived. It took 2 people to install but it was easy with the right tools. My wife wanted one for a while and I resisted. Stupid mistake. I should have bought it sooner. Our kitchen looks so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2014

Great price for an incredibly solid kitchen rack. Everyone seems to love it-- Very nice looking and extremely well made. Looks much pricier than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED RUSTY!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this rack and it arrived rusty!! The coat finish was completely flaking off. So disappointed. What a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Racks
 from Virginia,  Oct 25, 2012

We ordered two of these pot racks, and they arrived yesterday. The directions say to only mount in studs, but that wasn't really an option for us. We were putting them next to each other, offset in height a bit. But the studs were not usable there. We used SnapToggle (http://***) and they worked great. We have 12 pots and pans hanging from them and they're very secure. Love the look and they work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product.......heavy duty and well designed! I placed the brackets underneath the rack....worked well for me. Also anchored it to the wall on a 1x12x36 board. Made it much easier to center since my wall studs did not line up with the brackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 10, 2015

Very cool rack! Strong and sturdy, and looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pot rack
 Jan 31, 2015

easy to hang sharp looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 28, 2015

Rack is very sturdy and well built. Only thing I found was it would be nice if they included some touch up paint to cover the screws once you put them in the wall. The paint flakes off very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 2, 2015

It's heavy and solid and makes the kitchen look great. It's hanging over a kitchen island/cart I also got from ****** I had a friend install it so I can't speak to ease to difficulty of that, but I think it was pretty simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Rack
 from Delaware,  Sep 26, 2014

Great pot rack! We remodeled the kitchen and purchased this for over the island. I kept all my cookbooks on the top with the lids to my pots and hung all the pots and the colander from the pegs. It was great. Got a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong dimensions posted for this wall mounted rack
 from Redding, Ca,  Sep 16, 2014

The item was described as 12" deep and 9" tall but in reality that is reversed. Nine inches isn't very deep so don't expect to be able to put lids or any extra pans on top unless they have a really small circumference. We had to buy longer lag bolts to reach the studs as well which was disappointing. The unit is sturdy though, just much smaller in scale than we'd expected so it didn't fill the wall space as we'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

It's perfect, buy it. Very well built, stylish, good size, perfect number of hooks too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf pot rack
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Sep 11, 2014

Easy to put together and up. Heavy duty and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any kitchen
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 7, 2014

This is a quality product. Extremely sturdy and heavy material. Easy to hang and has been a wonderful addition to my kitchen not only eye catching but a great organizing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

Only issue was I had to take it apart to mount on the wall. But went back together great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once we got it up, it looks great and I believe it is very stable. Do not try to install without help. You will need at least two strong people. The parts are heavy (I underestimated) and actually dangerous to try holding in place if you do not have the strength. Also - my boyfriend had to bend things to get it together - I did not have the strength to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking way to display or just save spac
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2014

I really like the graphite color also, but the rack itself is extremely durable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought