Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steel "Beautiful Bonsai" Wall Art
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 31, 2010

This piece makes a dramatic statement on a wall in my living area where I just didn't want another picture. The colors are very close to the picture shown and it is beautifully done. It is lightweight but looks substantial. I've had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonsai Beauty
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 27, 2013

This is the second bonsai tree that I have brought from the "O". The first one was beautiful, this bonsai tree is exquisite. I am truly impress with work and all the detail put into this item. Such a beautiful item at a excellent price, what a deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really, the picture did not give this beautiful item the respect that it deserves.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Las Vagas NV,  Jul 20, 2012

I placed this item just inside my front entry. The color was a perfect match for my green walls and it is striking! What a wonderful way to greet visitors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? even larger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bonsai
 from oxford nc,  Jun 24, 2012

sent this as a gift and have not seen the product. Recipients are very enthusiastic though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I've gotten many compliments on the product and would recommend it to any one. It really makes my home a luxury home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonsai Wall art color is a bit ominous.
 from Key Largo, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

Be careful choosing this when it will go on a colored wall. This had a huge effect on where I ended up hanging it. When it was on a darker colored wall I really disliked it. It felt like the tree was going to talk to me like in the Wizard of Oz. The bark on the tree is very coarse looking and dark. I then moved it to a light wall and it was fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hangs easily and well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Lenoir City Tennessee,  Jul 29, 2011

I can't stop looking at this tree. It is 3 D. I love it so much that I bought a different one to put next to it. Everyone who has seen it has loved it as much as I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Jamestown, NY,  Jul 4, 2011

This wasn't at all what I expected. I expected the foliage to be green, It was more orange. The whole piece was convex, unattractive on my wall. The tree trunk was every color you can imagine. Although, the workmanship was very detailed and a lot of time was spent painting. For some, it may be perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 5, 2011

The colors are accurate to the picture and the piece is very large so plan to put it on a large wall. It is an absolutely beautiful tree, you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok piece
 Feb 4, 2011

I like the tree shape, but the paint is not my favorite- looks a bit sprayed....However, on the trunk there is more texture and depth. Some colors are not my favorite either- like peachy tones in the trunk. Probably will keep it, but not hang it in the spot I had imagined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top