Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this curtain rod. It was easy to assemble and mount on the wall and looks great. Unfortunately it does not easily accommodate curtains that have 1.5" openings even though the description says it does. It is very difficult to close my curtain panels which is very disappointing because I love the look of this rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain Rods
 Jan 21, 2016

I purchased these for our master bedroom and they work well to hold our grommet style blackout curtains. They are elegantly affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 5, 2016

easy to install,,,,look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rods
 Dec 30, 2015

High quality rods...very sturdy and will last a lifetime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2015

The color is just like photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia
 Dec 1, 2015

Ordered the wrong color but the rod is lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasRose
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought these rods to hold two 100 inch panels. Very sturdy and easy to install. They are wide in diameter, so be sure, if you use panels with grommets, as I did, that the grommets are large enough. It makes sliding the panels a bit of a challenge at times, but they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large living room windows
 Oct 8, 2015

It was exactly what I was looking for! Quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 7, 2015

Gorgeous and sturdy for the extra long window I was dealing with. I hung sheers on one set and grommeted panels on another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 Sep 19, 2015

Gorgeous, heavy duty, beautiful details. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These beautiful finials are perfect
 Aug 23, 2015

I am so pleased with the quality and size of the rod and they look great with my drapes. I happen to have a bed with the same nickel posts from the Hemingway collection. Looks like made for bedroom suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purcase.
 Aug 20, 2015

They look beautiful!!!! Very heavy duty and exceptional for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Aug 14, 2015

Fit the purpose and the colot was exactly as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Silver Curtain Rod Set
 Aug 4, 2015

Looks beautiful and feels strong. Easy to put up. Only slight complaint is that when the wind blows the curtains squeak a little from the metal rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only received ends
 Jul 2, 2015

No rods came! Ships end caps back but overstock didn't credit my account. Wasted money on 12 rods that never came

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtain Rod!
 Jun 30, 2015

It is surprisingly hard to find extra long curtain rods! We needed one for a long, 150" run of windows in the master bedroom, and these work great. They are affordable, very sturdy, and look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod set
 Jun 25, 2015

Great price for a very good rod. All hardware included. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Jun 12, 2015

Its hard to find a durable curtain rod this long but this is great. It makes my curtains look spectacular

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, and very pretty!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just a bit of a lip where the bars slide into each other for adjusting the length, that catches the grommets on our drapes. Bought some Teflon tape that should remedy that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and strong curtain rods
 Mar 23, 2015

Quality plus practicality all in one purchase-very clean and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought