Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rods
 Feb 3, 2015

Rods are very, very nice and very good quality. Was very suprised of they were that nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was PERFECT
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 9, 2015

First time buyer on overstock.com. It was perfect. Strong, sturdy, simple to install. I hung some very heavy drapes on this rod and there is no way they are going to sag or that I have to worry about opening and closing them causing any wear or malfunctions. Thank you - it was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Roswell Ga,  Dec 12, 2014

I am Very pleased, it looks even better than the picture and is of high quality .. My husband had no difficulty installing the curtain rod an I would definitely recommend you purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Charlotte, nc,  Nov 1, 2014

These are very nice, especially for the price. I have been looking for a 2 inch rod for a while that wasn't extremely expensive. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative curtain rod
 from Muncie, Indiana,  Oct 21, 2014

Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted! The price was perfect too! I will shop here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Perfect and sturdy for an oversized window. They were beautiful as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Adjustable Curtain Rods
 from Perth Australia,  Jul 21, 2014

I would highly recommend these curtain rods. I bought some very heavy velvet curtains and these rods are very sturdy. They also look fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2014

The rods came quickly and I was really happy with how substantial they were. These are not "cheap" rods. They look beautiful. My husband even commented on how nice they were!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain rod was perfect!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jul 14, 2014

This rod with finials really finished the polished look of the dining room. It is sturdy and beautiful - better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from newnan ga,  Jun 26, 2014

I was looking everywhere for a rod long enough and also a larger diameter and found both in this rod. Not only is it beyond sturdy,it is perfect for my needs,I have also ordered a size down to match the adjoining room.Very happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rods rock
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered these for my daughter's room in black. They are gorgeous. Super easy to install and assemble. This rod is super thick, wide circumference which I love. Be careful about using to go threw certain curtains because of its width. Also, I rodered 2 inch curtain rings originally that were way too small. Go up on your ring size to 2 1/2. They are gorgeous and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

For a rod this length, this is an exceptional value. It looks expensive and is very substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Moo
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 31, 2014

For my contemporary living room, it met my expectations more than ever. Looks great with black curtain panels. Buy the brushed nickel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rod
 from WA,  Jan 1, 2014

Very beautiful rod... easy to install. Would re-purchase for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

It's thicker than I expect it, but still good quality. It looks good as picture as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, durable rod
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

This was a well made rod that extends out about 160". I needed a long rod and the choices were rather limited. I had a problem because the rod is so wide, it needs hoops that are 2" wide. They were even harder to find in the pewter color to match the rod. I ordered two sets and realized that the hoops were actually brown. I am hoping that "o" takes them back without a problem. we decided to hang from the rod. my drapes look beautiful and the rod is definitely a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable curtain rod
 from savannah ga,  Oct 18, 2013

I like the rod very much however it says it was suppose to be able to go to 215 inches and only went to 90 inches, this created a big problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rods for such a long length
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 13, 2013

look great! We hung curtains in our preschool so used rings with them and they work perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - we use them in preschool as we have super long windows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Calabasas, Ca,  Jul 19, 2013

These drapery rods are very strong steel. They will not bend at all. There is a middle bracket to hold them sturdy, but it is not needed. I purchased over 140" and it still does not sag in middle at all. I am very "picky" about what I use, and these are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

These rods are da bomb! I bought two sets. Very sturdy, easy to put up and the finials at the ends look expensive and amazing. If you buy these you will not regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought