Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative Adjustable Curtain Rods
 from Perth Australia,  Jul 21, 2014

I would highly recommend these curtain rods. I bought some very heavy velvet curtains and these rods are very sturdy. They also look fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2014

The rods came quickly and I was really happy with how substantial they were. These are not "cheap" rods. They look beautiful. My husband even commented on how nice they were!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain rod was perfect!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jul 14, 2014

This rod with finials really finished the polished look of the dining room. It is sturdy and beautiful - better than expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from newnan ga,  Jun 26, 2014

I was looking everywhere for a rod long enough and also a larger diameter and found both in this rod. Not only is it beyond sturdy,it is perfect for my needs,I have also ordered a size down to match the adjoining room.Very happy with both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rods rock
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered these for my daughter's room in black. They are gorgeous. Super easy to install and assemble. This rod is super thick, wide circumference which I love. Be careful about using to go threw certain curtains because of its width. Also, I rodered 2 inch curtain rings originally that were way too small. Go up on your ring size to 2 1/2. They are gorgeous and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

For a rod this length, this is an exceptional value. It looks expensive and is very substantial.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Moo
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 31, 2014

For my contemporary living room, it met my expectations more than ever. Looks great with black curtain panels. Buy the brushed nickel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rod
 from WA,  Jan 1, 2014

Very beautiful rod... easy to install. Would re-purchase for other rooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

It's thicker than I expect it, but still good quality. It looks good as picture as it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, durable rod
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2013

This was a well made rod that extends out about 160". I needed a long rod and the choices were rather limited. I had a problem because the rod is so wide, it needs hoops that are 2" wide. They were even harder to find in the pewter color to match the rod. I ordered two sets and realized that the hoops were actually brown. I am hoping that "o" takes them back without a problem. we decided to hang from the rod. my drapes look beautiful and the rod is definitely a great addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable curtain rod
 from savannah ga,  Oct 18, 2013

I like the rod very much however it says it was suppose to be able to go to 215 inches and only went to 90 inches, this created a big problem

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rods for such a long length
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 13, 2013

look great! We hung curtains in our preschool so used rings with them and they work perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - we use them in preschool as we have super long windows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Calabasas, Ca,  Jul 19, 2013

These drapery rods are very strong steel. They will not bend at all. There is a middle bracket to hold them sturdy, but it is not needed. I purchased over 140" and it still does not sag in middle at all. I am very "picky" about what I use, and these are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

These rods are da bomb! I bought two sets. Very sturdy, easy to put up and the finials at the ends look expensive and amazing. If you buy these you will not regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Virginia,  Apr 1, 2013

The quality of the curtain rod was very good. It is solid and heavy so that it doesn't get bent. Very easy to install. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not loke new
 from Chattanooga,  Mar 28, 2013

Rod received with broken finial and scratches on the mounting backets...I was very disappointed because I paid for a new item and this item appeared returned and abused.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rod received with broken finial and scratches on the mounting backets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly huge and heavy
 from boston,  Mar 26, 2013

it wasn't what i expected, but probably just b/c i didn't read the description carefully. the rod is really big and heavy. no need to have a curtain rod that weighs that much or is that big around! i am returning it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from charlotte, nc,  Mar 20, 2013

Very happy with the bed. My dogs like to sleep together so it is perfect. The sides stay up and are great for propping their heads up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accaurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain rods for the price
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these rods. They are much heavier than I expected and the quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtain Rod
 from McLean, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

This curtain rod is exactly as I expected. I ordered the black rod. It's sturdy and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top