Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

This lamp is a great addition to my living room because of their height. I actually ended up purchasing two. As many have mentioned before, not real crystal, but they are solid and heavy and the shades are a lovely fabric and color. Would definitely recommend this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality light for dark room
 from Waterbury CT,  Mar 19, 2013

this lamp is just perfect for my dark conco. Also the base is small so it leaves room on the table for other things. The height is just right for reading. Another great buy from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy lamp~
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2013

This lamp has very clean lines and looks very elegant and contemporary. Very heavy, yet 'airy' looking - quality excellent and I was impressed with how it was packed for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches exactly with the on-line picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent - very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than they are
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought two for bed-room night stands. Perfect fit and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Table Lamps are lovely. Very elegant
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

The Table lights are very elegant looking. They add a lot to the room decor. They will look good in any style room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TALL LAMP
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 5, 2012

THIS LAMP IS VERY PRETTY AND IT IS TALL. IT GOES WELL WHERE I HAD PLANNED TO PUT IT, BUT IT IS NOT CRYSTAL BY ANY MEANS. I BELIEVE IT IS ACRYLIC AND FOR THAT REASON I BELIEVE IT IS OVERPIRCED. I WILL KEEP IT JUST BECAUSE IT LOOKS FINE IN MY HOME, BUT KNOWING I CAN GO TO BRICK AND MORTAR STORES AND BUY TRUE CRYSTAL LAMPS FOR NOT ALOT MORE I ONLY GAVE IT 4 STARS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a beautiful, elegant lamp. I put it in an office setting and people admire it often. It is tasteful and discreet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamps
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps for bedside tables in a guest room. I rely a lot on Overstock reviews so I am happy to give these products an excellent review. They are tall, so make sure you check the height. I wanted the height for reading purposes. They were packaged very well and accurately described. The shade is a nice quality. They definitely dress up room with some elegance. These lamps are the fourth and fifth lamps I have bought on Overstock and I have not been disappointed in the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from South Carolina,  Oct 27, 2012

love this lamp! made well, sturdy, nice lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from Washington D.C. area,  Oct 20, 2012

I love my new stately crystal table lamp. It is just right for me to read in bed. And it looks so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall thin crystal lamp
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Sep 9, 2012

very elegant generically can fit with anything , bought 2 other styles of crystal lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp!
 from Oreland, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

We purchased these lamps after looking at a very similar product at Pottery Barn for over twice the price. They are very attractive and look lovely and pretty sophisticated as bedside lamps. The reviews stating that the lamps are not actually crystal are accurate. They are a heavy high quality plastic. We are very pleased with these, esp given the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 17, 2012

I purchaced two of these lamps for a guest bedroom. They are true to picture shown and look like more $$ than what was the listed price. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for any decor
 from New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2012

Fits in perfectly in my guest bedroom that has a white iron bed in it. It is modern yet fits in with any decor. Perfect for a living room, family room, whatever. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked just like I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Crystal
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. This lamp is a beautiful focal point, yet heavy duty. It is the perfect lamp for a guest bedroom nightstand, especially if those guests like to read in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is study, durable, and looks like a piece of art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant tables lamps.
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2012

These are very elegant table lamps. Love the way they look in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beatiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor lighting
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

The lighting is very poor. You may use a three-way up to 100 watt, but for a bedroom, especially for an older person who wishes to read at night, the illumination from the lamp is not adequate. Also, I find it strange that the lamp shade harp is practically touching the bulb. Poorly designed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is slightly below average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not describe the poor lighting from this lamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NY, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom nighttables. They were perfect and I am very pleased. I had seen similar lamps in stores that were double or triple the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No comment
 from Greater L.A. area,  Aug 26, 2011

I was looking for a slim lamp to fit on my night stands ... something that wouldn't take up much room. The actual lamp is true to what I expected and needed. I enjoy shopping at the O ... I have never been disappointed with my purchases. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site was true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple but elegant
 from AL,  Jul 16, 2011

this lamp is very simple yet elegant. It's quiet style doesn't compete with the rest of the room, but rather knocks you over when you notice it's stateleness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought