Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant tables lamps.
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2012

These are very elegant table lamps. Love the way they look in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beatiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor lighting
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

The lighting is very poor. You may use a three-way up to 100 watt, but for a bedroom, especially for an older person who wishes to read at night, the illumination from the lamp is not adequate. Also, I find it strange that the lamp shade harp is practically touching the bulb. Poorly designed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is slightly below average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not describe the poor lighting from this lamp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NY, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom nighttables. They were perfect and I am very pleased. I had seen similar lamps in stores that were double or triple the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No comment
 from Greater L.A. area,  Aug 26, 2011

I was looking for a slim lamp to fit on my night stands ... something that wouldn't take up much room. The actual lamp is true to what I expected and needed. I enjoy shopping at the O ... I have never been disappointed with my purchases. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site was true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple but elegant
 from AL,  Jul 16, 2011

this lamp is very simple yet elegant. It's quiet style doesn't compete with the rest of the room, but rather knocks you over when you notice it's stateleness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamps
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2011

Lamp is not crystal but acrylic. But it does not matter. The pair look extremely nice on the bureau in my guest room. The shades are adequate - no complaint. But I may purchase nicer shades later on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice substantial lamp as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamps!
 from MD, USA,  Jul 13, 2011

Great looking lamps! Exactly as described and stated in other reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Clean
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this good quality lamp at this price range based on good many reviews. Trust what other people say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Maryland,  Jun 30, 2011

I saved this picture for months and finally ordered two lamps for our bedroom. I'm very happy with the style, size and overall fit in our room. Very elegant and sturdy lamps.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The lamp is a little taller than expected, but the base is very solid.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 from Katy Texas USA,  Jun 28, 2011

the cyrstal table lamps are worth every $ spent. good buy for anyone lloking for elegant functional decor at the right price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 17, 2011

Just received the lamps (ordered 2 for the Bedroom). Love them! They are tall but that worked perfectly because the furniture I ordered was larger and the lamps look like they fit. Great quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, great value
 from South Bend, Indiana,  May 28, 2011

I wanted a lamp to go with one I had already purchased so I went to Overstock and I was thrilled when I opened the box. The quality of the material was superior to the lamp I purchased and cost less. I should have gone to Overstock first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Leland, NC,  May 15, 2011

we are using these lamps on very detailed, small night tables and because they have such a small footprint, they are just perfect. They are truly beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 22, 2011

Substantial and Beautiful - at an unbeatable price! :-) (There is a very very small, thin scratch on the glass - but nothing to worry about.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Feb 22, 2011

Very sophisticated style. They're a little tall for the bedroom. Love these lamps :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 Feb 12, 2011

Received these lamps well packed and in good time. They are BEAUTIFUL and look like crystal! The other reviews were right on. I Love them! They are perfect height for the nightstands in my bedroom and they take three way light bulbs. I have purchased other items from overstock and have been very satisfied. Would reccommend overstock to others! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These lamps are excellent. The picture is very representative. It adds a touch of elegance to the room in which they are placed. Simply be aware that they are slightly taller than the standard lamp, which for us works out just as desired! Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Central Texas,  Jan 21, 2011

These lamps are elegant, clean and classic, and I absolutely love them. They arrive very well packed, and assembly is minimum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 from Lake County, OH,  Jan 18, 2011

Although I was a bit worried about the lamp breaking in shipment, the package arrrived in perfect condition! This lamp is absolutely beautiful in person. It's currently on my nightstand in the master bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from SW Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a truly elegant lamp - not crystal, of course, but certainly crystal-look. It comes very well packed. There is minimal assembly - just put on the harp and shade. It is a HEAVY lamp. I purchased these lamps for our nightstands. They are tall enough to allow reading in bed. We have received nothing but complements from friends who have seen them. We found that they are competitively priced with those in lighting stores in our area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top