Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marinabdn
 Jan 21, 2016

I bought two lamps for a fair low price and one of the turning switches broke almost immediately in one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Jan 18, 2016

Goes well in my bedroom This was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful!!! Look so expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tall Lamp
 Dec 20, 2015

I love this lamp. Very classy. Tall and slim, clean look will dress up any room. Great for a living room or bedroom. I wanted a tall clean looking lamp with a classy look for my living room and wanted to use this lamp to lighten the decor and add clean lines. Everyone loves the lamp. Very happy with purchase. Arrived well packed. Do yourself a favor like other Reviewers recommend, open the box outside. Even with a pocket knife and lots of care the packing goes everywhere. Recommend unpacking out side away from the doorway or in an area easy to vacuum. Great lamp. Not too feminine or masculine a great compliment to your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 5, 2015

love it. low cost, high style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE LAMPS
 Nov 17, 2015

I BOUGHT 2 FOR THE BEDROOM. PERFECT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice accent to bedroom night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal lamp
 Sep 24, 2015

Was looking for a metal and glass lamp when I found this one. It sits nicely on a glass top table I also order from here. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 Sep 9, 2015

We have one on each side of our bed on the bedside tables. They look great and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for living room lamps
 Sep 6, 2015

I found them well made. The shade is exactly the size I wanted. Look elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased two lamps for my living room. They are gorgeous and bring an elegance to the room which has a clean and casual feel. The lamps weigh enough so that tipping is not an issue to consider. The shades are a true white and not off-white. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately
 Aug 18, 2015

Beautiful compliment to my bedroom. Excellent quality and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2015

Classy, elegant, door stopping lamps. Perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 4, 2015

A nice accent piece for any room. Quality is very good. Comtemporary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & Elegant
 Jun 4, 2015

Perfect beside my bed, 3 way switch, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 12, 2015

Lamps arrived in perfect shape and are exactly as shown. They are lovely and really brighten my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked parts cause crooked shade.
 Apr 22, 2015

I love the look of this lamp. I love the height and the quality of the shade. However, the metal parts that hold the shade are crooked and in turn make the shade go on crooked. I have tried to rig it to make the shade look straight and it makes it look a lot better. I am giving four stars because the price for this lamp is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamp.
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a sweet lamp. I have a silver platter next to it and the combination looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for reading
 Mar 21, 2015

Lots of style in a classic shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 20, 2015

Really love these lamps - perfect compliment to our bedroom .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought