Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Perfect beside my bed, 3 way switch, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 12, 2015

Lamps arrived in perfect shape and are exactly as shown. They are lovely and really brighten my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the look of this lamp. I love the height and the quality of the shade. However, the metal parts that hold the shade are crooked and in turn make the shade go on crooked. I have tried to rig it to make the shade look straight and it makes it look a lot better. I am giving four stars because the price for this lamp is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamp.
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a sweet lamp. I have a silver platter next to it and the combination looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lots of style in a classic shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 20, 2015

Really love these lamps - perfect compliment to our bedroom .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is exactly what i was looking for. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 Dec 24, 2014

Looks simple, but goes with modern look in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table lamp
 from Philippines,  Mar 17, 2014

A modern Classic concole table lamp or for smaller side tables. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are beautifulo
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

Love the look of these lamps!! Clean lines and very rich looking. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately Is Right
 from kNOXVILLE, TN,  Oct 12, 2013

This lamp has very clean, sleek lines. It's a cross between modern and traditional. It accommodates a 3 way bulb conducive to considerable lighting and the look is tall and stately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NEW HAMPSHIRE,  Sep 13, 2013

Just the thing for our bedroom side tables. They're high and give off a lot of light so that reading in bed is easily done. They're just the thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

We were planning to purchase a lamp that looked almost exactly like this for over $275 from a high end furniture store. This one looks just as nice as the "expensive version" and was delivered really fast. heavy, sturdy, and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person!
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Just lovely! A good heavy acrylic "crystal" lamp. This lamp is quite tall, so not appropriate for a bedroom, but excellent for a formal livingroom. I bought it for the end of my desk, to replace an old lamp of the same size. The base is small, so it doesn't take up a lot of space. I am an interior designer and know these lamps go for much more money elsewhere. This was an excellent buy. It was made in China - seems like everything is these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

I would recommend these lamps as the photo is a very accurate depiction of the lamps. They have an elegant but casual look to them! Very nice value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched the photos online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and I installed the SAME bulbs that I were in my other lamps and it's so much brighter!! Love these!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Lamp
 from NC,  Jun 24, 2013

Love my new lamps! They look just like lamps from restoration hardware for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identcal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from NV,  May 28, 2013

I love how tall this lamp is. It is simple but looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lamps
 from New York,  May 16, 2013

The lamps are pretty high quality... the only negative I have to share is the shades.... the shades could have been a bit higher in quality but to be honest, they were not bad at all. For the money, I think it's a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched very well compared to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

This lamp is a great addition to my living room because of their height. I actually ended up purchasing two. As many have mentioned before, not real crystal, but they are solid and heavy and the shades are a lovely fabric and color. Would definitely recommend this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality light for dark room
 from Waterbury CT,  Mar 19, 2013

this lamp is just perfect for my dark conco. Also the base is small so it leaves room on the table for other things. The height is just right for reading. Another great buy from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought