Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Herndon, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

It is a very nice coffee table. The detail on it makes it look far more expensive than it was. It was easy to put together and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice coffee table. The detail on it makes it look far more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Very nice table for the money; I was surprised at how nice the quality is, and how sturdy it is. Easy to assemble, took 5 minutes. Goes great in our media room. Color, size and description are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprised at the nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from N. Potomac, MD,  Dec 14, 2012

I order this piece for our cabin and the furniture looks great and makes the room feel cozy. Good quality and sturdy piece...definitely will recomment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact macch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The prodict description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't really like - should have sent it back
 from Brewster, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

I was disappointed with the look of this table - should have returned it. I especially didn't like the fact that the "grommets" were so high -interfered with putting items on the table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ambient
 from Midwest,  Jul 2, 2013

Very easy to assemble. The nailhead accent is well done. The size is perfect for our room and the sofas in it. We have however decide to purchas a piece of smoke glass to sit on top of the table. This will give it a bit more contemporary look and protect the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears a little lighter and even more attractive in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this table, it was simple to put together and looks great. The only drawback is the metal legs are hollow, so it is not very sturdy. The instructions say it has a 40 pound weight capacity, so I sure hope no one decides to sit on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE, BUT METAL LEGS ARE HOLLOW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pieces for the money
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

Good, inexpensive pieces. Was going to take to our second home and then I liked them well enough for our primary residence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Table is GORGEOUS!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

I LOVE this table! It's just what my living room needed. It's nice and sturdy and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality which was a nice suprise considering how inexpensive it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate . The table is exactly as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Awesome Awesome
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I am in college and this table is awesome for my apartment. it was an easy assembly and very accurate to the description given. The metal is more of a charcoal grey rather than black metal, but it complements the wood very nicely. There are grooves on top of the table which you can't see completely in the picture, and it does collect any crumbs or dirt left on the table, but other than that I love the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate, the stain is a dark espresso with some lighter and darker areas.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Nice heavy coffee table at a great price ( saw same table at a consignment store for $40 more!). Placed order on Friday - received it on Tuesday! Two 'left' legs were sent in error - called the company and the replacement legs were sent out and received Friday! Very pleased with entire experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I really love this table. It matches my other pieces and looks very good. It was a cinch to put together and just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the table is of high quality and is a very nice looking table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap table
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

This table is very cheap looking. It is fine for a starter appartment, but too cheap for your "real" house. It scratched up immediately. But it is ok for the $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Mexico,  Oct 8, 2012

If you are thinking about.. get it.. you won't regret..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new tables.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered the cocktail table and the matching end tables for my family room. They arrived quickly and my husband put them all together in about an hour. We both love the fact that they are different and we have no glass to clean! I am already receiving compliments from our friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Tilghman, MD,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a really nice coffee table. I wanted something that would mix in with modern and antique and this does the job nicely. I have a low sectional sofa - this table is 3 inches higher which is okay because we like to eat in front of the t.v. and it is a good height to eat on. Love the studs which match an antique trunk I also have in the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a great sofa table. Just the right size. Does need to be put together, but very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? table matches color noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 9, 2011

I have already gotten a compliment's on this table from friends! It is a little large (I have a small living room), but it ties in with everything else in the room and looks great. You can use it to create either a spanish or a mediterian style if you wish......very versitile and lovely!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is very nice.....not real wood top, but didn't expect that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top