Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product at a great price
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought these in blue for my son's room. It makes it pitch black in the room. Great quality fabric and they didn't need to be ironed. I love the stars and the fact that they aren't too babyish so he will be able to keep them for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfectly pink!
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2014

These curtains are good quality, the fabric is very soft. They do keep the light out, but the backing is pink so it looks a little funny from outside. A white lining would have been nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect for my granddaughter's room
 from North Carolina,  Aug 15, 2014

My 2 year old granddaughter cannot sleep well unless her room is dark. After trying several unattractive options, I found these curtains and we're thrilled with them. The color is lovely, the fabric is thick and silky and the stars made Matilda very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great set of curtains.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

These curtains are lovely for a child's room. They have silver stars which really stand out and look fabulous. They also act as black out curtains which is great in areas where the sun rises early through the summer. My children sleep a little longer now the room is darker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fantastic. Just what I was looking for!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 2, 2014

I have been on the hunt for blackout curtains for my daughter's room for several months now. It's hard to find good quality curtains that actually block the light, and that are pretty enough for a young girl's room. These are amazing. They are not lined, but the fabric is thick and soft (almost silky) and they truly blackout the room. They come with matching tie backs, but I am using a wide pink ribbon instead to make them a bit more feminine. I really love these curtains - also, the price was good and shipping was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cute Curtains
 from Ohio,  Jun 18, 2014

Just got these in today and love them. Our daughter has a West facing room and we needed something that would block out the light very well and these work great! It's a perfect pink for a girl and they keep the light out very well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Star Struck Grommet Curtains
 from FL,  Jun 18, 2014

These drapes were my first purchase from Overstock.com. They are simply beautiful. Little wrinkles out of package but are falling out quickly. Looking at these make me smile! Give them a try. Adds a little class to your decor..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wow-does this ever block out the light!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 14, 2014

Had trouble with my 6 year old waking up at 5am when the sun comes up. First morning after these curtains were put up, she didn't emerge from her bedroom until 7:15! SUCCESS! :) Great fabric--ordering a pair now for my 9 year old who is looking forward to sleeping in this summer! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Color is a little darker
 from Trenton, MI,  Jun 13, 2014

The curtains do darken the room and are really good quality. However, the curtains are a darker pink than the pick, not by much though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Top Quality
 from LA,  Jun 7, 2014

Soft, beautiful material. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the material. Bought the beige so it would match future paint change colors and they look awesome. Would buy again. Does not totally block all light but I would imagine the darker colored ones would.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pretty
 from GA,  Feb 13, 2014

I really wasn't sure if these curtains would work with my décor, but they look great. I purchased the blue ones for my master bath. They really block out the light in the morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Highly recommended!
 from New York NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Pricey for my own budget but worth every penny. I now have this brand of panels in every bedroom of our house (4). This style, with the stars, is in the children's rooms. They look amazing, keep light low (for the beige) and blocked out (for the navy) and are energy saving. Recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Curtains with a little bling
 from long island,  Nov 9, 2013

I was concerned these would be a little juvenile for a living space, but they're great- they sparkle a little, and I like that. I hung them for insulating sliding doors during colder nights.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Really like the look and feel of these curtains
 from Claudville, VA,  Nov 2, 2013

Curtains are hanging in my guest bedroom. They arrived with a few wrinkles which came out after putting them in the dryer with a damp towel. My granddaughters really like the curtains also. They don't look childish but very fun and stylish! Everyone loves the feel. The reflecting stars are so cool for all ages!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome
 from Morehead, KY,  Oct 9, 2013

It is absolutely fabulous. My daughter loves it & the quality of the fabric is amazing , I wish they had a longer one for sure as I was looking for 96" with Grommet to save myself the effort of putting in rings . I highly recommend this nice product to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtains are very soft and blocks the sun perfectly. I bought the black ones. Maintains the room dark and cozy. The stars in the dark shine as the light tried to get through, looks very real and my daughter really loves it. The picture does not do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from San Diego Ca,  Apr 17, 2013

Haven't hung them up but they are very nice. Soft silky strong material. Has a bit of shine. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blackout curtain
 from Schaumburg, Il,  Mar 19, 2013

I have three blackout coutain, one curtain black out bege, one blackout curtain black and one blackout curtain pink, I love my black and my daughter loves pink curtains too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have 3 curtain, one black one bege and one pink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains for price
 from New York,  Jan 30, 2013

I am using these curtains in a toy room, the stars are more prominent than the views on site. I am happy with these curtains, the are semi-light blocking (beige) and hand nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate, the stars are sliver, not white as they looked on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy. As per other reviewers, beige is not total black out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on website is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2013

These are really nice curtains! Thick, heavy material sort of like satin. They keep the light out very well, too. I love the stars-when the lights are off in my bedroom with just the tv on they look like they are glowing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, nice and heavy high quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top