Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love the curtains!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

I love these curtains. They are made of high quality, beautiful thick fabric, and they block out the light almost completely - that is in the middle of a sunny bright day too! I recommend making sure you can extend the curtains past the sides of your window frame for the full blackout effect though. My kid's window is a bit wide, so there is some light spillage in the sides as a result, as the curtain comes up to the sides, but does not extend beyond. Not really a problem, as the room stays dark anyway. Love the silver stars against he dark navy background - perfect match for my son's bedding that also features stars on the navy sky. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain set used for dorm room...perfect fit!
 from Melrose, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's dorm window and they fit perfect! They will keep the room dark and warm through the winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description matched exactly what was received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great buy!
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought and returned several sets of drapes for our new baby's room before buying and keeping these. They're great! The material is thick, yet feels good to the touch, and does a good job blocking out the light. These were slightly more expensive than some of the other panels I looked at first, but they're worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Cleveland,  Oct 21, 2014

Love these, they were even better than expected! Fit the bill, exactly what I needed. Love the soft feel, surprising for a room-darkening curtain. And yes, they block the light, and the view into my Bathroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great blackout curtains
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

I have bought multiple brands of "black-out" curtains in order to block the sunlight in my sons room. They all say black-out but barely block the light at all. These are the real deal though. They block all the light and are a cute pattern as well. Would definitely recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great Curtains!
 from Kirkland, WA,  Aug 25, 2014

These curtains are doing their job. They are blackened the room totally, They are moving smoothly on the rail and you can see the stars when the room is dark (nice feature that I didnt know of). I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
PERFECTION!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

THESE ARE THE BEST CURTAINS EVER! So far I have purchased 10 pair! Everyone that sees them in my house wants them too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2014

I could have used shorter ones but I'm very happy with these. I will definately be ordering more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great, heavy blackout curtains
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought these for my toddler son's room so that he didn't wake up with the sun. They are a heavy, soft material and really do black out the light. I really like the grommet style and the shiny stars are perfect for a kids' room. My son loves them too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
curtain review
 from virginia,  Feb 2, 2014

Cool design good quality soft very thick material better than your average curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Silver stars! Curtains with attitude.
 from Johnson City, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

The reflecting stars add a fun touch to our living room. Glad I waited until these were back in stock. Spent more than expected but it was worth the price. I got these a few years ago for my mother and enjoyed them when I visited. My husband said OK so I got them for us. When sunny, the color draws warmth into our south-facing window in zero degree weather. The insulation keeps it in. The dark color stops glare on the TV screen. The stars make us smile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great black out curtains
 from sc,  Jan 20, 2014

Very nice! They black out my sons room on a bright day. Silky and the starts are shimmery. Fun for a kids room and functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
phenomenal!
 from Medina, OH,  Jan 12, 2014

So soooooo pleased! We nearly purchased the cheap Eclipse curtains but luckily they didn't have a style we were interested in. This is the first time I have used overstock so I was a tad nervous. The curtains arrived promptly. The quality blew me away. Lightweight and absolutely beautiful. Texture is similar to that silkyness of microfiber. I am going to be purchasing many more of these for the rest of my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
blackout curtain sets
 from monroe mi,  Dec 4, 2013

love these curtains fabric is lush and durable feeling ,,design is fun ,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
super nice
 from lexington,ma,  Nov 28, 2013

better than expected. The panels are so soft. My preschooler son loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
average
 from Hillsborough,NC,  Nov 19, 2013

Good quality, nice appearance arrived when needed and easy to put up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stylish glare-buster for TV Room
 from Connecticut,  Nov 6, 2013

We didn't need full blackout capability, just a good darkening shade. These thick affordable curtains did the trick perfectly. Plus, the stars are printed in a silver metallic. On the beige they create a subtle texture effect and add a quirky fun style to the room. Some light does get through the beige versions, though - thus the 4 stars for quality. We just ordered black ones so we'll see how those work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 1, 2013

I. Love. These. Curtains! The material is really soft, they are beautiful, they block out an incredible amount of light, and my son loves the silver stars on them that almost "twinkle" when we turn on his nightlight. Love love love

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

These are great curtains. I love the pink color and they are perfect for her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality of the curtains. They do a great job blocking out the light and keeping my daughters room dark
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  May 15, 2013

I wasn't sure about ordering these curtains for my room, I'm an adult and thought the starts might be too cutesy. I need blackout curtains because of a streetlight that shines in my window. My other blackout curtains worked so well but were heavy and ugly. When I opened the box these curtains were the same color as my old ones so I almost sent them back. I am so glad I kept them. Once I hung them I noticed how different they were from my old ones, they are soft; hang better; open easier yet still provide the great blackout feature that I need. If you are looking for some great quality blackout curtains buy these! P.S. I love the stars, they shine just a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beige was a little darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top