Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2008

I love this bed! So beautiful, sturdy and the color is beautiful- a steel gray. Product is not black but fits in well with any color of furniture. I gave it 4 stars because during assemby I noticed that the headboard and footboard where about a half an inch off the ground. Not a problem for me since I use floor protectors anyway. Very easy assembly. I am not a super handy person and I was able to assemble in an hour. Great product, does not scratch, better than a wood product- especially for people with pets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley Queen - Size Bed
 from New Mexico,  Dec 11, 2008

This is a great bed that we put in a guest room. It's sturdy, looks terrific and relatively easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this bed! The color is great too - just what we needed - good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stanley queen bed
 from union ohio,  Nov 11, 2008

I am very happy with the bed, the frame is sturdy and I love the style and finish , after looking for months this was the perfect bed for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Buy!
 from San Diego,  Oct 29, 2008

This bed frame looks expensive and we were able to assemble it without a hitch. I'm still amazed at the price. I would absolutely recommend this bed frame to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from crestview fl,  Oct 28, 2008

I bought this bed for my guest bed room and I was not dissapointed. It is a very nice bed and a great value! A good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2008

I was a little hesitant about ordering something as important as a bed online, but this piece was really worth the price. It's sturdy, doesn't look cheap, and was easy to put together. My only complaint is that there was some damage to the end of one of the frames, but my brother and I bent it back into shape. It wasn't a piece that would be visible to the eye, but it was important because it inserted into another pipe and could have made the assembly difficult if you didn't have the strength to bend it back in place. All in all, my wife and I are really thrilled with the purchase. Go for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Sep 10, 2008

I am very impressed with this bed. It was easy to put together and looks great. It is sturdy and was a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2008

This bed is exactly what I wanted! It has nice clean lines, simple just what I wanted. Solid construction, I couldnt have asked for a better bed and not too brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 3, 2008

Very nice bed. Not too difficult to put together. Seems very sturdy and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I made the purchase based on a review of a previous customer. They mentioned that the color was more like a bronze rather than the gold tone as advertized. Delivery was speedy - assembly was a snap. Construction is sturdy. It shows well with my Tuscan decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Woodruff, SC,  Aug 8, 2008

1st time shopping with the O. I read every review before I decided to purchase. I'm glad I did. Bed looks great, solid and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley Bed
 from MI.,  Aug 4, 2008

I really like it. Nice clean lines and heavy enough framing. It was delivered in 6 days and was easy to assemble. The bed looks great and I would recomend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley queen bed
 from Salisbury, Md.,  Jul 29, 2008

Bought this bed for my 20 year old daughter...she absolutely loves it! Paired it with a chocolate brown and cream zebra print duvet...very stylish! The bed went together easily with the exception of the middle post. It took 2 of us working together to get it to work. Every other part of the assembly was fast and easy! I was very happy with the quality and the color. It looks beautiful in the room...can't beat it for the price! Definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied!
 from Texas,  Jul 26, 2008

I have been shopping for a metal headboard for a while. The headboard and footboard I ordered from overstock.com was a great deal price-wise compared to other places and it looks very nice . I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed is a very good value
 from minnesota,  Jul 25, 2008

Ordered and received 2 of these bed frames in a timely manner. While not really heavy-duty gauge steel, the workmanship and quality of the product was good. Struggled with one of the beds (inserting the main frame posts into the feet) and my husband had to do abit of filing of the metal to get it to insert. But the other went very smoothly and once set up, they look great. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed looks great in my son's room. It is well-made, sturdy, and will go well with many styles of decor - not just for a teenage boy's room at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NC,  Jul 14, 2008

I am completely satisfied with this bed. The apperance is great. It is very sturdy - no squeeks, easy assembly. Arrived on time. Only nice things to say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is beautiful
 from California,  Jul 7, 2008

I just redid my guest room and used this bed. I did a french country look and this bed looks great. I also got the toile quilt set from overstock that is perfect for this look. Assembly of the bed was simple and quick, the instruction page for the frame was somehow destroyed in shipping so it was a quess but still not too difficult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal
 from Minn,  Jun 21, 2008

I have ordered many things on Overstock.com and have been a very satisfied customer each time ! This bed was just as the picture showed, and a very solid piece...I put it together myself [HUBBIE WAS BUSY)...while it took about a half an hour to assemble, it was very easy. It looks great in our room...J.M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50th Birtday gift to my sister!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 8, 2008

I picked 9 pieces of furniture and this bed was one of them. She had to choose one piece and she was so excited to recieve this bed. She could only imagine from the picture what it would be like in her guest bedroom. Arrival day!! She was thrilled with this bed, she said it was better than the picture. I will be visiting her this week and we will be the first to try it. Happy Birthday my dear sister. Thank you Overstock for the quality and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fenton Queen-size Bed
Today $244.88
Compare $359.00
Save 32%
(132)
Cooper Queen-size Bed
Today $194.99
(45)
TRIBECCA HOME Queen-size Poster Bed
Today $269.99
Compare $319.91
Save 16%
(450)
Back to top