Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 27, 2010

I ordered this bed for our guest room and it is absolutely beautiful! It is heavy and went together with ease.I definately recommend this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron bed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 15, 2010

I am 100% happy with everything about this new iron bed for my daughter's room and my experience with overstock.com. Maybe more than 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley Queen-size Bed
 from arkansas,  Feb 24, 2010

Looks Good!! Matches my curtain rods perfectly!! but most important of all....it sleeps best!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from boston, ma,  Feb 9, 2010

I purchased this bed after reading all the prior reviews and i was not disappointed. it looks fantastic and it was VERY easy to assemble, provided i paid attention and followed the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Jan 30, 2010

Thiss bed was easy to assemble and looks great. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from own centerhall colonial in NJ,  Jan 7, 2010

Couldn't drive to the stores so I took a chance. Wanted a head and foot broad (gueen) for the holidays.It came right on time. Its all set-up and it looks great. I feel I got more for my money. Can't beat the price or the shipping.Marlene

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Morgantown, PA,  Dec 31, 2009

I took a chance by ordering this bed for a spare room - and absolutely love it! Putting it together was simple, and the bed is constructed well (nice and heavy) and looks simple beautiful. The quality is fantastic!!! HIGHLY recommend. Now, if I could just find a dresser and bedside table that corresponds nicely with it . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from West Virginia,  Dec 27, 2009

This bed is very sturdy, easy to assemble. My son received it for Christmas, and it works well with his cherry bedroom. The color is deep brown-black, with a glaze of golden through out. You must look closely to see this, otherwise, just looks solid and dark. The bed sits low to floor, which he likes. He put it together easily, and he isn't one to follow directions. Another wise buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 Dec 14, 2009

This bed has been great for my teenage son's room. Looks very nice and it is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 from Tri State area,  Nov 17, 2009

This is a great bed frame. The display picture does not do it justice. It was relatively easy to assemble and looks great. The frame is quite sturdy as well. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 16, 2009

I received this bed last week and LOVE it! I have no bad comments whatsoever. It's very solid and well built and was easy to put together. I would definately recommend it to my friends and family. Shipping was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Bed!!!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Oct 10, 2009

I just moved into a brand new home and needed a bed for one of my guest rooms. This bed is exactly as pictured. It is so sturdy and very easy to put together. It goes so well with my antique furniture in the room. Mine does not have gold specs on it as another reviewer stated. Buy it... you won't be sorry!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, value and style bed!
 from Bedminster, NJ,  Sep 23, 2009

I LOVE THIS BED! It looks exactly like the picture and description. Overstock shipped this item super-fast, as they always do. The instructions were really easy to follow, assembly was quick and the bed is REALLY sturdy. This bed is a great value and compliments my wooden bedroom furniture very well. My mattress actually feels more comfortable since putting it into this frame. This is one of the best purchases I¿ve ever made on Overstock, thanks for offering such a great product at a hard to beat price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDROOM FURNITURE
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 26, 2009

I am fully satisfied with my new furniture. It was a very easy setup, I didn't need to get my husband involved once. It was just the look I was looking for. The quality was everything I had hoped for. I returned another headboard I had ordered to purchase this one and it was a very easy process. Overstock was really great in helping me with the transition. I would 100% recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from Palmyra, VA,  Jul 28, 2009

I've never ordered furniture online before so I was a little hesitant to make this purchase....but I'm so happy that I took the chance!!! This bed is beautiful!!! It arrived within days of my order and I was able to assemble it all by myself!! It's very sturdy and I'm just tickled to death with my purchase. The price was less than half of what I'd been able to find elsewhere and the quality and workmanship is just awesome. I would highly recommend this item to amyone looking for a quality steel bed at an unbeatable price.Thanks again Overstock from a very satisified customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed !
 from Idaho,  Jul 28, 2009

I ordered this bed to complete a guest room of treasured but mis-matched items. It works well with everything ! Color is pleasant, went together easily and seems very secure. I would buy again for adults...the design may encourage children to climb !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanely Queen Size Bed
 from PA,  Jun 24, 2009

Arrived Promptly. Box said it was "gold" color, but was the exact color as shown in the picture inside. Easy to put together if you don't make assumptions and actually read the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 19, 2009

I was in search of a bed that was low in price, high in value and still interesting looking. I am very pleased with this product as it is well constructed and crafted. I was a bit concerned about it looking cheap but I took the word of the other buyers of this product and they were right. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Indiana,  Jun 10, 2009

The bed is perfect. And the price is amazing. I am so glad I decided to purchase online at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Style
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 11, 2009

I ordered this bed based on all the reviews and I agree with everyone. It is a nice quality bed that will never go out of style. I bought it to complete my bedroom without having to spend thousands of dollars on a new bedroom set. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought