Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 351 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 4, 2015

Beautiful sturdy bed, easily put together! It was a really great deal and I bought it for my own use based on other reviews and I was not disappointed in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlab
 Sep 3, 2015

We bought three metal bedframes, all different, this is by far my favorite. When we got it the footboard was damaged, overstock sent a new footboard right out without any issues or additional costs. Sturdy, pretty and fits the eastern king perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & looks "authentic"
 Sep 3, 2015

Great value, easy to assemble, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed especially for price
 Sep 3, 2015

This bed was a little challenging to put together, but once together, it is a beautiful bed that is a great option to an expensive wood bed. It looks great in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Sep 2, 2015

Great bed. Exactly as described Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 Aug 26, 2015

We just received this bed yesterday and it is much better quality than I thought it would be for the price. It really is better in person. Very sturdy and easy to put together...although the directions were a little hard to follow when putting the rails together. Overall I am VERY pleased with this bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 23, 2015

Quick delivery and easy to put together!!! Very sturdy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed!
 Aug 22, 2015

I shopped around before purchasing. The bed is well-made, high-quality, and easy to assemble with 2 people. The simple lines and style is conducive to a variety of décor options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Aug 20, 2015

We absolutely love this bed the price is very reasonable and quality is good no rattling! Soo pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Aug 19, 2015

We have had this bed now for a few months, and so far we find it to be very solid, no squeaks or anything like that. I think the style is beautiful, it really catches your eye. The brown finish gives sort of a vintage look, which is what we were going for. Someone else did an in-depth review on assembly, so I won't go into all of that, but I will say that it was not terribly difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction
 Aug 14, 2015

This iron bed is very solid and well constructed unlike many that are out there for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 12, 2015

I got the king. Came well packed not a scratch. Easy to put together and attach. Not very wobbly unless you push hard on the headboard which is normal for bed heads that sit on small feet. Dark brown, almost oil rubbed bronze which matched the rest of my metal accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at great price
 Aug 12, 2015

We are so happy with the Stanley bed frame. It was very easy to assemble. The color matches what was in the picture, and the appearance is very attractive. It feels solid, and holds our mattress/box spring nicely. A couple of things that could be helpful to know - there is a bit of a gap between the end of the mattress and the headboard - good place to have a long pillow. And the supporting feet are not particularly attractive, so you probably would want to be sure to use a bed skirt. But those are small things for the price and overall quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellowhen1
 Jul 31, 2015

I love this bed. I t arrived and I assembled it completely alone! I read and followed the directions. It's a beautiful bed and for the price, I doubt I could have found a better deal. It looks beautiful in king size! I would recommend it to anyone who wants a really cute, unisex, bed for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and price
 Jul 22, 2015

Easy to assemble. Great price. No issues with packaging or shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 Jul 17, 2015

this frame is a nice king size frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 Jul 13, 2015

For the price, this was a great purchase. It is being used in a vacation home, but it seems sturdy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jun 26, 2015

Loving the iron bed! Sturdy build and great vue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HJ
 Jun 9, 2015

I am in love with this bed! It is very sturdy--not a squeak is to be heard and you can shake it and it does bend or strain (we purchased the king size,fyi). I could not be happier--all of this and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 5, 2015

Arrived in 4 days as promised. Heavy for poor UPS guy to carry up our steep driveway! Four years ago II bought a king as wedding gift for my daughter. She loves it. I wanted to buy one for us then but my mattress is CA King. I called Overstock inquiring if it works for CA King? Spokesperson said,"It might." I said I have to know for sure! Then, four years later, I saw a review saying the length is more suited to CA King! Eureka! I knew there would be a couple of extra inches on sides. Well, I am here to say that it works for CA King although not perfect. But for price, I say Go For It! By the way, I am a contemporary style person and it looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 351 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought