Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very Nice
 Feb 9, 2016

I brought this king size bed. I recommend this affordable bed easy to assemble very pretty and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 6, 2016

Easy to put together, sturdy & beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bed
 Feb 5, 2016

Shipping was great! The box was damaged but not the bed. Very easy to put together. The color is brownish not "rusty gold"! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dulcie B.
 Feb 4, 2016

Love the bed. It looks great and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Jan 29, 2016

Love this bed. It looks so impressive in the room. Many compliments on it. Very well built and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Jan 27, 2016

We have the same one in another property and it is wonderful, sturdy and pleasing to look at. I would buy another if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Bed
 Jan 18, 2016

Went together quickly and looks great. Seems to be a sturdy bed. Shipping was great, it arrived sooner than expected. Overall I am very pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backhomeinindiana
 Jan 16, 2016

Love it. Finished off my room beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS BED - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!
 Jan 13, 2016

We upgraded from a Queen to a King Bed and had all maple furnishings in the bedroom. I didn't want the expense of a wood bed and opted for this. I wasn't disappointed. The bed was very well made and easy to assemble (I did it with help from my 13 year old boys). It is gorgeous and very sturdy. Was very pleased as I am used to high end furnishings and I would highly recommend this bed to anyone. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Jan 8, 2016

Exactly what we wanted, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 1, 2016

very easy to put together-- finish is matt looking-- bed is sturdy--nicer than it looks in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed frame
 Dec 16, 2015

This bed frame was easy to assemble and very sturdy once assembled. Very good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful value
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a beautiful and study bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Dec 8, 2015

It was perfect for the room we have put it up. It matches the other fixtures in color, texture and tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I had Expected
 Dec 2, 2015

It went together well, looks fantastic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 28, 2015

The look and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bed Frame that Fits Adjustable Bed
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought this frame because my sister has one and she likes it just as much as I do. It looks GREAT. The other reviews were very helpful, especially the ones dealing with the installation hints. No problems putting it together. For anyone with a king-size adjustable bed (i.e. two XL Twin mattresses with adjustable bases) the Stanley King-size fits perfectly around the adjustable bases. The Head Board and Foot Board attach to the included frame and stand alone, independently of the adjustable bed bases. It all fits so well. Love this frame and highly recommend it. It's dark brown and looks great with all my oil rubbed bronze door knobs and hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Nov 22, 2015

Great purchase for the money. This bed is a good size but does not take up a lot of floor space . it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Nov 21, 2015

the bed came on time, packed extremely well. Looks fantastic! Everyone that has seen it says it is beautiful. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue B
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful Bed! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought