Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Susan C
 Nov 10, 2015

Arrived very quickly and was relatively easy to put together. We live in and 1820's farmhouse, and the bed fits in so well. We love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Nov 8, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the look and sturdiness of this head and footboard. So many of them are flimsy and make noise when you get in and off the bed. Not this one. Everything was there. No screws etc missing. Fairly easy to put together so says my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 Nov 3, 2015

Assembled easly and is very sturdy. Awesome price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 2, 2015

As advertised, very strong bed frame. looks beautiful. Shipping was on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 28, 2015

Awesome all the way around!! Love everything about it. The best!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Oct 23, 2015

This bed fit exactly what we needed. The price was right and it fits well in our bedroom. Others mentioned difficulty putting the bed together but we did not experience that. We've had it several months now and it's sturdy and looks more expensive than what we paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still great
 Oct 2, 2015

We have owned this for some time now. It fits our roon decor very well. Have enjoyed this and no desire to change it out for something else. It doesn't take over a room, lets other decorations speak for themselves and blends in for a nice all around look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but frame is not substantial
 Sep 28, 2015

This bed looks nice. However, we had to buy a more substantial frame to support our king size mattress. I felt like the one included could barely hold the mattress, let alone my husband and I as well. OK price, but not a 'deal' after having to spend >$100 on a more substantial frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bed frame!!
 Sep 17, 2015

It goes perfectly with the rest of our bedroom furniture. The price was too good to pass up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than i expected!
 Sep 10, 2015

The frame was easy to put together. Make sure you have someone to help you out it together or it takes some time but still it was easy to put together. Nice & sturdy! I'm a big guy and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 4, 2015

Beautiful sturdy bed, easily put together! It was a really great deal and I bought it for my own use based on other reviews and I was not disappointed in the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlab
 Sep 3, 2015

We bought three metal bedframes, all different, this is by far my favorite. When we got it the footboard was damaged, overstock sent a new footboard right out without any issues or additional costs. Sturdy, pretty and fits the eastern king perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & looks "authentic"
 Sep 3, 2015

Great value, easy to assemble, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed especially for price
 Sep 3, 2015

This bed was a little challenging to put together, but once together, it is a beautiful bed that is a great option to an expensive wood bed. It looks great in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Sep 2, 2015

Great bed. Exactly as described Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 Aug 26, 2015

We just received this bed yesterday and it is much better quality than I thought it would be for the price. It really is better in person. Very sturdy and easy to put together...although the directions were a little hard to follow when putting the rails together. Overall I am VERY pleased with this bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 23, 2015

Quick delivery and easy to put together!!! Very sturdy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed!
 Aug 22, 2015

I shopped around before purchasing. The bed is well-made, high-quality, and easy to assemble with 2 people. The simple lines and style is conducive to a variety of décor options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Aug 20, 2015

We absolutely love this bed the price is very reasonable and quality is good no rattling! Soo pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Aug 19, 2015

We have had this bed now for a few months, and so far we find it to be very solid, no squeaks or anything like that. I think the style is beautiful, it really catches your eye. The brown finish gives sort of a vintage look, which is what we were going for. Someone else did an in-depth review on assembly, so I won't go into all of that, but I will say that it was not terribly difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought