Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!!
 from Providence Village, TX,  Apr 13, 2008

This purchase has exceeded my expectations. Its of wonderful quality, and absolutely beautiful. Since my master bedroom is situated right off of the living room, everybody who walks into my home has commented on its attractiveness. I highly recommend this bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fantastic bed, easy to assemble
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased this bed because it was highly rated -- I found out the ratings were well-deserved. It is solid, easy to assemble, attractive and I am certain will last for many years. You can't go wrong if you like the minimalist look. I really liked the brown finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Bed
 from FL,  Oct 8, 2014

This bed is beautiful! Well made, easy to put together, just a really great product. I am so happy with it! It also arrived in a much shorter time than I thought. Well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stanley king size bed
 from Nashville Tn,  Sep 9, 2014

Delighted with bed!! It was delivered very quickly, assembly was very easy, and it is perfect in my guest bedroom. It is a very sturdy bed with good support for the mattress. Color is just as shown. I have already recommended it to friends,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful - but remember you need a foundation!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I really like this bed frame - beautiful color and style - and think it is high quality for the price. My husband and friend set it up without a problem. Unfortunately I didn't realize that it didn't have the wood slats that other beds come with these days. We got a box spring, but in addition to the mattress and the topper we have, we almost needed a running leap to get on it! SO, I recommend that you get what is called a "bunky board" foundation. It is just an inch or two height and brings the bed to a lower, more normal height. We learned the hard way, but at least found a solution.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice bed but a has an issue
 from Oregon,  Aug 24, 2014

The bed is a nice quality for this price. We use it for a guest room. When we were assembling it, It has no holes or hardware to attach the frame to the footboard. Luckily we are handy people and figured out a way that looked good and was substantial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stanley king -size bed
 from West Newbury, Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2014

I was searching for a king size bed on line for several weeks. I found this same exact bed on *** and was ready to order it when I thought to myself I should check overstock.com. To my surprise, I found the same bed for almost *** less. I quickly called overstock to inquire about bed. I was very pleased and decided to purchase bed from overstock. It was everything I expected. The color was exactly what I thought it would be and the bed is very sturdy. My husband and son had it put together in 45 minutes. I love the bed and I have received many compliments on it. The bed looks great and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
King bed frame
 from Idaho falls,  Jul 30, 2014

Just what I was looking for..excellent price...fast shipping...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
sturdy metal king size bed and frame
 from massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a great king size bed and frame for the money. We put it together in one hour despite the directions being pretty vague. Style is great and had seen some in the stores for much more money that can't compare to this one. Wished it was a little more bronze. It's ok because the color would probably go with just about anything.....We are very happy with it........

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stanley King-size bed
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2014

Have only had this bed a week. Put together very easy. Looks very nice. Seems very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality! Easy assembly! Perfect!
 from Mankato, MN,  Jun 7, 2014

The bed was easy to assemble. My man put it together in about 20 min. It is sturdy and has excellent quality. It looks much better in person than on the picture. All my friends were shocked at the price, because it looks expensive. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Outstatnding
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

For the price, this is an outstanding king size frame, headboard and foot board. The quality is excellent and the style is beautiful. The whole set up was fairly easy to put together as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great looking frame
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

Great looking frame. It's just what we were looking for but a lot less than what the stores wanted to charge us and since it ships for *** we didn't have to pick it up or pay hundreds of dollars for shipping. Frame is solid and was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stunning Bed!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

This bed is so gorgeous! It compliments any decor and really transforms a room. I have been looking at beds for so long and kept coming back to this one. You will not regret this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wonderful Bed!
 from Oregon,  Mar 7, 2014

This bed is everything I had hoped it would be and none of the things I feared it would be! Sturdy, nice color, easy enough to put together, simple lines. A small frame piece arrived cracked and Overstock worked quickly with me to get it replaced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Iron Bed
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

The only problem with the product is the description. It is described as rustic brown finish, and the box said gold and bronze. The bed frame is black.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bed is beautiful!
 from Lascassas, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

Love the bed, it was a great deal! Very sturdy construction. It did get here a day late, however it is impressive that it was only 1 day late as it was being delivered around the time there was inclement weather throughout the US.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice sturdy bed
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

We were not sure what to expect when ordering a bed from online shopping but we love our new bed. The look, the construction all very nice! It was not hard to put together and it does not make any noise and is very solid. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Indy,  Feb 20, 2014

Went together easily. Really looks high end especially considering the price. Great color blends well with both my dark and medium oak bedroom furniture. Really pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Antique look with modern quality
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 30, 2014

Set up the bed and slept on it for the first time last night. I love it. The finish is great and once the bed is together it's solid. So happy i bought this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top