Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, MS,  Dec 30, 2014

After shopping in many upscale furniture stores, I took a chance and ordered this bed from overstock. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We like the style of the head board and foot board. Set is sturdily made, color is a "gun metal" gray- anthracite more than bronze in my opinion. Assembles easily and does not rock when movement in bed occurs-if you know what I mean...... the thing I don't like about it is if you are not using a dust ruffle the side boards are visible and are ugly and don't match the rest of the bed ruining the "antique bed" effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard footboard and frame!
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 2, 2014

My ratings would have been higher, except for the fact that it wasn't my first choice. I originally ordered a different set to have it cancelled due to it being out of stock. Hindsight tells me I should have held true to my original choice, as I always look at it as a 2nd choice and wish I would have gotten the other. I'm not a returns guy, so I'll keep what I have. It is a nicely constructed, attractive bed and it went together well. All in all I am happy with it and hoping it will grow on me over time, it's more contemporary than what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed looks great and is very sturdy for the price!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought this bed for our guest room. Bed looks just like the picture. It was easy to put together. My husband and I worked together and it took less than 30 minutes. We do have a box spring and mattress in that room. No complaints and everyone compliments me on the bed and can't believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bed, easy to assemble
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased this bed because it was highly rated -- I found out the ratings were well-deserved. It is solid, easy to assemble, attractive and I am certain will last for many years. You can't go wrong if you like the minimalist look. I really liked the brown finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from FL,  Oct 8, 2014

This bed is beautiful! Well made, easy to put together, just a really great product. I am so happy with it! It also arrived in a much shorter time than I thought. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley king size bed
 from Nashville Tn,  Sep 9, 2014

Delighted with bed!! It was delivered very quickly, assembly was very easy, and it is perfect in my guest bedroom. It is a very sturdy bed with good support for the mattress. Color is just as shown. I have already recommended it to friends,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - but remember you need a foundation!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I really like this bed frame - beautiful color and style - and think it is high quality for the price. My husband and friend set it up without a problem. Unfortunately I didn't realize that it didn't have the wood slats that other beds come with these days. We got a box spring, but in addition to the mattress and the topper we have, we almost needed a running leap to get on it! SO, I recommend that you get what is called a "bunky board" foundation. It is just an inch or two height and brings the bed to a lower, more normal height. We learned the hard way, but at least found a solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed but a has an issue
 from Oregon,  Aug 24, 2014

The bed is a nice quality for this price. We use it for a guest room. When we were assembling it, It has no holes or hardware to attach the frame to the footboard. Luckily we are handy people and figured out a way that looked good and was substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley king -size bed
 from West Newbury, Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2014

I was searching for a king size bed on line for several weeks. I found this same exact bed on *** and was ready to order it when I thought to myself I should check overstock.com. To my surprise, I found the same bed for almost *** less. I quickly called overstock to inquire about bed. I was very pleased and decided to purchase bed from overstock. It was everything I expected. The color was exactly what I thought it would be and the bed is very sturdy. My husband and son had it put together in 45 minutes. I love the bed and I have received many compliments on it. The bed looks great and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed frame
 from Idaho falls,  Jul 30, 2014

Just what I was looking for..excellent price...fast shipping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy metal king size bed and frame
 from massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a great king size bed and frame for the money. We put it together in one hour despite the directions being pretty vague. Style is great and had seen some in the stores for much more money that can't compare to this one. Wished it was a little more bronze. It's ok because the color would probably go with just about anything.....We are very happy with it........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stanley King-size bed
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2014

Have only had this bed a week. Put together very easy. Looks very nice. Seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Easy assembly! Perfect!
 from Mankato, MN,  Jun 7, 2014

The bed was easy to assemble. My man put it together in about 20 min. It is sturdy and has excellent quality. It looks much better in person than on the picture. All my friends were shocked at the price, because it looks expensive. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstatnding
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

For the price, this is an outstanding king size frame, headboard and foot board. The quality is excellent and the style is beautiful. The whole set up was fairly easy to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking frame
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

Great looking frame. It's just what we were looking for but a lot less than what the stores wanted to charge us and since it ships for *** we didn't have to pick it up or pay hundreds of dollars for shipping. Frame is solid and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bed!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

This bed is so gorgeous! It compliments any decor and really transforms a room. I have been looking at beds for so long and kept coming back to this one. You will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Oregon,  Mar 7, 2014

This bed is everything I had hoped it would be and none of the things I feared it would be! Sturdy, nice color, easy enough to put together, simple lines. A small frame piece arrived cracked and Overstock worked quickly with me to get it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Bed
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

The only problem with the product is the description. It is described as rustic brown finish, and the box said gold and bronze. The bed frame is black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is beautiful!
 from Lascassas, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

Love the bed, it was a great deal! Very sturdy construction. It did get here a day late, however it is impressive that it was only 1 day late as it was being delivered around the time there was inclement weather throughout the US.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought