Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and bright
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Jul 9, 2014

These LED lights work well my only negative is that the instruction sheet enclosed with them mentioned that they would have batteries in them, there weren't any. Not a big deal, just a comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a convenient light to keep in my car. The size allows me to store the light in the cupholder for quick access. I gifted the second light to my elderly neighbor for use in power disruptions. He hangs the light with the handy hook on his walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of easy portable lights
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 19, 2014

Love that these lights are portable and love that that are either magnetic or you can hang them from attached hook. Comes in handy in my too dark hall closet. The only thing I didn't like is that it is not easy to access the batteries. You have to unscrew the tiny screws in the back to get to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size matters
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 13, 2014

I would recommend with a caveat. The lights are very small; they fit into the palm. That said, they are bright. However, there was an enclosed paper that said, " the batteries are shrink wrapped inside the battery compartment and must be unwrapped for use". There were no batteries enclosed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy light
 May 17, 2016

have them all over house. gives bright light and the hook helps to place them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hoping for more
 Feb 16, 2016

With all those LED's, I was hoping they would really light up a dark space. Not so!! Magnet not very strong either. I got 4 which barely light up a walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
note title says 2 - but only ONE included!
 Dec 2, 2015

arrived promptly and was nicely packaged (bubblewrap and brown paper packing) BUT the listing clearly says TWO - but only ONE light (not a "set of 2" was included. .. had given as a gift so am not able to return.. they had no idea that it was supposed to be a pair...not happy or satisfied at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lights
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect for camping or working under the car! Very bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
27 LED Magnetic Work Lights
 Oct 25, 2015

These are great little lights. I like the fact that they have 2 options. They can be used as a flashlight or used with all of the LED's on. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD STOCKING STUFFER FOR DAD
 Jun 17, 2015

NICE ITEM FOR DAD TO HAVE ON HAND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana
 Apr 21, 2015

Terrific in an emergency and lightening up hard to reach hard places Very bright and you have two choices in the type of light. Have trouble keeping them around because family member all want them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect stocking stuffer
 Dec 21, 2014

I bought these as an add on to an order to get free shipping. they are exactly as described. made of plastic and what can I say? they are bright and easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed new batteries upon arrival
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2014

I ordered the 2 pack, and only received one, OSTK stellar customer service rep strikes again, and took care of it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are perfect!
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

I wanted to have a few LED flashlights around the house for emergency use. They are perfect as they give two different lighting options (very bright or small light.) clip-on hook folds away when you don't need it. It's a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE LIGHTS WERE A DISAPPOINTMENT
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NOVELTY THIS IS FINE, IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A UTILITY WORK LIGHT, THIS WILL NOT DO THE JOB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic work light
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

My husband was thrilled with these handy little lights that can do the job of a much bigger light. It is versatile and can be used in places where you need both hands to work on projects because of the magnets and hook provided. The lights are very bright and we keep it on the metal door to our indoor cable equipment so we all know where it is if the lights go off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter than I thought they'd be
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2013

great lights for the cost and handy to use anywhere. They are much brighter than I thought they would be and seem to be a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrrific Light!
 from Bothell, WA,  Nov 23, 2013

I had purchased 3 from another source for gifts, and when they arrived, I liked them so much. I wanted 2 more for gifts but the original vendor no longer had them, so I came to you. As usual, you came through! They are palm sized dynamos! My husband and I have one in our cars, and my kids are getting one for their cars for Christmas. Thanks for being there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive, versatile light
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

We use these for camping and outdoor stuff. They give off good light and are versatile. I will order two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought