Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago Metro,  Jan 30, 2006

Great towel holder. Sturdy, heavy, arm helps secure role while tearing off towels. You can pull off a towel one-handed. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my kitchen
 from Lancaster County, Pennsylvania,  Sep 8, 2006

This heavy duty, brushed stainless paper towel is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. It matches my appliances exactly and fills my needs to the "T." Yes, I would certainly recommend this to anybody looking for a classy addition to their kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant value for the price
 from Gautier, Ms.,  Sep 3, 2006

A very heavy duty paper towel holder.This holder is weighted nicely to keep it from tipping over.The arm of it hugs the roll of towels to keep them nice and tight. Love this holder, the polished chrome looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, great value, and is very functional.
 from San Antonio,  Jun 12, 2012

This was a great find, especially for the price. My only concern was that it might scratch my counter because the bottom edge of the base scrapes if you try to move it without picking it up. However, I solved the problem by putting little silicone dots on the bottom, like the type you use to keep cupboard doors from slamming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2009

This product did exactly what it claimed. However, the bar does not maintain contact as the paper towel roll gets smaller. Very minor issue, but enough to not get a perfect rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trying Something New and Different
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Feb 28, 2014

When my old rustic hanging wooden paper towel holder finally surrendered to Old Age I thought I'd simply replace it with a newer, fresher version. It never occurred to me to buy a standing paper towel holder at all. And then when I decided that would be my choice I expected to buy a wooden one to fit my rustic kitchen decor. But afer reading the revues I gave up on wood and checked out stainless steel. Balance and stability were not things I had thought about, but revues of the one I ended up buying emphasized these points, and the revues were overall so positive, that is the one I finally did buy. New towel stand looks good, works great, and I think I have the Revues to thank for putting me on the best purchase track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product
 from central Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

This towel holder has a very stable, heavy base. The arm can be adjusted a bit to snug up closer to the roll if desired. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engineer/Designer
 May 23, 2016

Very functional. Attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and handy towel holder
 Apr 1, 2016

It was given as a gift to my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. When I visited recently they told me how they loved it for the secure way you could grab just one towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel holder
 Mar 30, 2016

Easy to load, easy to use. No more run-away towels to deal with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWEL PAPER HOLDER
 Mar 14, 2016

THIS PRODUCT BROKE IN THREE WEEK SORRY I WILL NOT BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder
 Feb 13, 2016

This is high quality. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and lasts!
 Feb 1, 2016

Purchased this about 5 years ago. Very functional, looks good on the counter and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy in the kitchen
 Jan 29, 2016

very handy in my kitchen i will recommend to my friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jr
 Jan 29, 2016

looks great and is solid so does not move when using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, I forgot I bought this here!
 Dec 29, 2015

I just saw my order history on this site, I bought this in 2005 on over stock apparently. Moved 5 or 6 times since and I still have it. Has some light wear, but It's still in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Restorer
 Dec 27, 2015

Junk! Tensioner and set screw keep loosening up. Unit not heavy enough to overcome weight of paper towel roll. Slides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder
 Nov 29, 2015

I still use it, but the little arm came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 26, 2015

I have used this towel holder for years! It's really easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Njshopper61
 Oct 18, 2015

100% Satisfied. Holds in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought