Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive, handy
 Aug 23, 2016

I really like how this looks on my counter and it's very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towel Rack
 Aug 18, 2016

Nice rack that works great. I have a few in the house and garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Magic
 Aug 12, 2016

Exactly what I needed for my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Aug 6, 2016

The heavy base allows one hand use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold standard in paper towel holders!
 Aug 3, 2016

This is the best paper towel holder ever. It makes pulling off a towel super easy. The design is simple and goes with most decor styles. It is heavy, durable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and attractive
 Jul 22, 2016

I love the look of this paper towel holder, although, it is just a tad difficult to get the towels off the roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 15, 2016

Decent quality and serves its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engineer/Designer
 May 23, 2016

Very functional. Attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and handy towel holder
 Apr 1, 2016

It was given as a gift to my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. When I visited recently they told me how they loved it for the secure way you could grab just one towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel holder
 Mar 30, 2016

Easy to load, easy to use. No more run-away towels to deal with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWEL PAPER HOLDER
 Mar 14, 2016

THIS PRODUCT BROKE IN THREE WEEK SORRY I WILL NOT BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder
 Feb 13, 2016

This is high quality. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and lasts!
 Feb 1, 2016

Purchased this about 5 years ago. Very functional, looks good on the counter and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy in the kitchen
 Jan 29, 2016

very handy in my kitchen i will recommend to my friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jr
 Jan 29, 2016

looks great and is solid so does not move when using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, I forgot I bought this here!
 Dec 29, 2015

I just saw my order history on this site, I bought this in 2005 on over stock apparently. Moved 5 or 6 times since and I still have it. Has some light wear, but It's still in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Restorer
 Dec 27, 2015

Junk! Tensioner and set screw keep loosening up. Unit not heavy enough to overcome weight of paper towel roll. Slides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Upright Paper Towel Holder
 Nov 29, 2015

I still use it, but the little arm came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 26, 2015

I have used this towel holder for years! It's really easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Njshopper61
 Oct 18, 2015

100% Satisfied. Holds in place well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought