Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 20, 2015

Looks good on the counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 3, 2015

Love the design, but it is hard to use when I use the giant sized roll of paper towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for my son's new home. He made immediate use of it in his kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be honest this needs more weight
 from Southwest,  Mar 11, 2014

Looks attractive and in theory the arm should keep a roll steady for tearing. Sometimes tips and the arm would need to be adjusted with a little hex wrench when roll gets smaller. We buy really wide rolls that may be a factor? Next time I'll go for a heavier base and a center pole with some type of friction instead of the arm concept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trying Something New and Different
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Feb 28, 2014

When my old rustic hanging wooden paper towel holder finally surrendered to Old Age I thought I'd simply replace it with a newer, fresher version. It never occurred to me to buy a standing paper towel holder at all. And then when I decided that would be my choice I expected to buy a wooden one to fit my rustic kitchen decor. But afer reading the revues I gave up on wood and checked out stainless steel. Balance and stability were not things I had thought about, but revues of the one I ended up buying emphasized these points, and the revues were overall so positive, that is the one I finally did buy. New towel stand looks good, works great, and I think I have the Revues to thank for putting me on the best purchase track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Holder!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 16, 2014

This papertowel holder is heavy enough for tearing off pieces, and pretty enough to have on your countertop. It is also big enough to hold the huge Bounty papertowel rolls ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and fits the decor in kitchen
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 15, 2013

I had to buy some felt for the bottom. The towel holder making scratching noise of granite countertop. The pads worked good. I do like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holder is very attractive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 13, 2013

Paper towel holder is very good looking, very modern. It is weighted, so that when you pull a towel off, the hplder stays in place. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product
 from central Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

This towel holder has a very stable, heavy base. The arm can be adjusted a bit to snug up closer to the roll if desired. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds distinction to the countertop.
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 28, 2013

The towel holder adds distiction to the countertop. It is easy to discard old core and install the new towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upright paper towel holder
 from Kansas City Mo,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a very stable paper towel holder. It is easy to tear sheets off. I recently renovated my kitchen and it looks modern and fits well. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never had a paper towel holder like this one
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a great idea, and the stainless steel is very attractive. You can have it where ever you need it instead of walking to the roll with dripping hands. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One sheet at a time
 from Camden, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Even if you don't have stainless steel appliances, a few touches od stainless make the kitchen seem up-to-date. Not only does the holder take up less space than an under counter mounted one, it does, as other reviewers have noted, take just one pull to remove a sheet of toweling at a time. A money saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy towel holder
 from Kerrville, Texas.,  Jun 25, 2013

This towel holder is very functional and definitely classed up my kitchen. Works just as well with a full roll as a almost empty roll. Doesn't tip over like many others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very staple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture purrfect
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 20, 2013

The spring loaded holder only works when the paper towel roll is full so you'll obviously have to throw out the rolls before they get to small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough as snails
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper towel holder
 from Hershey, pa,  May 14, 2013

Great product for the price. Nice fit to my kicthen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A metal paper towel bar
 from Chicago, IL,  May 3, 2013

I bought this paper towel bar holder because it was made of chrome metal. It could be washed unlike the wooden paper towel holder that I had for 20 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is supposed to be like that
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

A simple stuff like this should not have more thing to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Nassau, NY,  Apr 29, 2013

A true success story! It is stainless steel It does hold papertowels upright Not too much to say on a simple product - but it looks nice, works exactly as it should - I'm no regrets on purchasing this inexpensive item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the kitchen
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

We just remodeled our kitchen, and needed a new paper towel holder. I like that I can move it to where ever I'm working in the kitchen. It's easy to use, and is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought