Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paper Towels
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 1, 2012

Love this... Really convenient with the little extra pressure on the towels as you are trying to tear one off. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like it looks!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2012

Just a great paper towel holder. Sturdy base, and can handle the bigger rolls. I especially like the arm on the side. It has some play in it so that you can adjust it to keep the paper towel secure. Nice housewaming gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel, accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. functional, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionable yet stylish, too!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

I'm in the process of remodeling my kitchen and all appliances are changing to stainless steel, so naturally, I want my other items to match my major appliances. I didn't want to drill holes in my new cabinets for a paper towel holder so this fit the bill perfectly. I like how it holds the papertowel roll in place with the spring arm. It has a nice solid base to sit stylishly on my new granite counter. If you don't want to drill holes in your cabinets and you want a holder that doesn't take up a lot of room, buts adds to the Decor of your kitchen, this is a must have piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality for the money
 from Holiday, Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

This is nice quality for the money. It looks nice on the counter and goes great with the other stainless in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy, makes pulling off sheet easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works wel
 from usa,  Jun 6, 2012

we are still using it after all these yrs. :)))))))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy holder
 from ND,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a sturdy nice looking holder. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel paper towel holder
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2012

Needed this for the bathroom. Very good choice and perfect for the intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel upright paper towel holder
 from Ogden, Utah,  Apr 12, 2012

the paper towel looks great but doesn't work with anything other than a half of a roll of towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, doesn't work. full roll is too big, but small roll is too small to be held by arm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just didn't quite work as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from WA,  Mar 31, 2012

Great paper towel holder. Solid, looks good, easy on/off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item produced with quality. Just as describe
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 16, 2012

This has to be the best of this item and a bargain too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this product. My husband can't break this. It goes with my dish rack and the decor of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as my dish rack.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Once again, O provided an upper end product at a discount price. This has a brushed finish, looks great on the counter and is reasonably sturdy. Not a 5 because I thought the spring arm would hold towels down to the end of the roll but it only holds tight for about half the roll. That's ok with me but I thought it would be a little tighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that paper Towel Holder!
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2012

I would buy it again! I told my freind about this product,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy another.
 from Great Lakes Region,  Feb 8, 2012

Tension arm needs adjustment. Best if removed entirely, then would perform better. Use know in work shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tension arm - too much pressure on towel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could be better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Ok
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I just did not like this product, it wasn't sturdy enough, the design was not as appealing as the online picture. I wasnt what I expected, I am going to order the more expensive one that has better satisfactory ratings due to the quality. So needless to say, I returned it :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On Point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, not so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Space Efficient
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a nice paper towel holder. It doesn't take up a ton of counter space and can accommodate even an extra-wide roll of paper towels. I do wish the flexible bar against towels would move inward more when the roll of towels decreases, just to make pulling free a towel easier, but honestly that is a very minor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Towel Holder
 from Oregon,  Dec 29, 2011

It's heavy enough so it doesn't fall off the counter when you pull on a towel. Easy to refill and looks much more expensive than it was. Very happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine it's not really a color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

Great quality at a great price. The finish is beautiful, we just love this towel holder, we just love overstock, great quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Attleboro, MA,  Dec 2, 2011

I really like the product but the condition it came in was dissapoiting not even wrapped right no paperwork very un happy with packageing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappoited with it ihad been purched by someone and when I received it it was totally un wrapped with the box tab ripped off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not sturdy enough
 from Saint Cloud, Florida,  Nov 23, 2011

Although this paper towel holder was nice enough...looked good...it wasn't what I was looking for. It was too lightweight. I wanted one that would allow me to use one hand to grab a paper towel. By the photo, I thought this would do it, but when i got it out of the box I realized it was to light and would topple if I tried it. I returned it to Overstock for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seemed to be of good quality for what it was, I wanted something heavier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, but I wish it would've listed the weight of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought