Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never had a paper towel holder like this one
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a great idea, and the stainless steel is very attractive. You can have it where ever you need it instead of walking to the roll with dripping hands. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One sheet at a time
 from Camden, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Even if you don't have stainless steel appliances, a few touches od stainless make the kitchen seem up-to-date. Not only does the holder take up less space than an under counter mounted one, it does, as other reviewers have noted, take just one pull to remove a sheet of toweling at a time. A money saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy towel holder
 from Kerrville, Texas.,  Jun 25, 2013

This towel holder is very functional and definitely classed up my kitchen. Works just as well with a full roll as a almost empty roll. Doesn't tip over like many others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very staple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture purrfect
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 20, 2013

The spring loaded holder only works when the paper towel roll is full so you'll obviously have to throw out the rolls before they get to small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough as snails
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper towel holder
 from Hershey, pa,  May 14, 2013

Great product for the price. Nice fit to my kicthen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A metal paper towel bar
 from Chicago, IL,  May 3, 2013

I bought this paper towel bar holder because it was made of chrome metal. It could be washed unlike the wooden paper towel holder that I had for 20 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is supposed to be like that
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

A simple stuff like this should not have more thing to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Nassau, NY,  Apr 29, 2013

A true success story! It is stainless steel It does hold papertowels upright Not too much to say on a simple product - but it looks nice, works exactly as it should - I'm no regrets on purchasing this inexpensive item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the kitchen
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

We just remodeled our kitchen, and needed a new paper towel holder. I like that I can move it to where ever I'm working in the kitchen. It's easy to use, and is very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my kitchen counter.
 from Yacolt, WA,  Jan 6, 2013

I like this product and the only area I could see some improvement on is making the spring on the arm a bit more rigid. Heavier paper towel may require a 2 hand approach when tearing off a section.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product metal color was accurate to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is nice an heavy with a good non slip surface. The spring arm seems to work well with the brand of paper towels I use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was good and this will hold the larger rolls of paper towels
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper towel holder
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased another paper towel holder and stopped using this one because the base wasn't heavy enough. Whenever you wanted a paper towel you would have to grab the base before you could tear a sheet off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but useless
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2012

Don't waste your money or time. Sure it would look nice but the arm hangs out there and unless you're using a Jumbo roll and don't take off more than a few sheets it may work to allow you to tear a sheet off. We put on a standard roll and the arm did not even touch the roll, so money and time and hassle now to return this useless thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So what
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well designed - only works with BIG rolls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design for hands free paper towels!
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

This model will definately handle the thickest paper towel rolls available. Although it hasn't been used a lot since our purchase, I suspect that as the roll becomes thinner the spring arm will have to be adjusted to a tighter setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't look for a towel. Grab one from this hold
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2012

These used to be available everywhere but now are hard to find. It was important to me to have something mobile around the kitchen, but the one ordered from Overstocks was exactly what i was looking for. Couldn't ask for better quality or price for a gadget that hands me one paper twoel at a time wherever I choose to set it down. Don't get caught with dripping hands!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holder exacgtly what we expected!
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

Very please with product. Looks good on counter and easy to handle. Very pleased. Buying another one for my daughter's home!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality and holds the towel roll in place as you tear off sheets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What My Wife Wanted
 from Joppa, Maryland,  Nov 3, 2012

My wife had searched every local store and couldn't find this. After I visited Overstock.com and saw it listed, I sent her the link and she said this is exactly what she wanted for our new kitchen. It does look attractive with a clean modern look on the granite counter-top. Holds the next sheet for easy tear-off. I bought it as a gift for her birthday. Delivery was very fast and the product was packaged very well to avoid damage. Very happy with this towel holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the neatest towel holders
 from Brandon,Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2012

It is so easy to reload the towels... nothing to unscrew, yet towels stay on the holder. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stainless holder
 from mid west,  Sep 25, 2012

Very nice stainless holder. The weight is heavy. The arm does not press on roll after about one-half used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy paper towel holder
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't buy again.
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This looks great in my all stainless kitchen. However, the tension arm doesn't work properly. It doesn't stay up against the roll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Towels
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 1, 2012

Love this... Really convenient with the little extra pressure on the towels as you are trying to tear one off. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought