Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Bar Sink: Great Quality with Style!
 from Collierville, TN,  Dec 17, 2013

We are building a contemporary home and this sink is perfect for our wet bar. This is a great price for this style of sink with 16 guage s/s & the undermount sound guard protection. I purchased the 32 inch for a dramatic impact. I do think you need a larger counter area for this style/ shape of sink to really make an impact. I'm pairing it with a large goose neck pull out faucet. Also, the sink was well packaged and arrived without damage in just a few days! Very pleased- never thought I'd be so excited about sinks and faucets! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar sink!
 from Macomb, MI,  Dec 25, 2014

This 42" bar sink is going into my new finished basement bar and it's perfect! The quality is amazing so if you're trying to find a better quality sink for this price don't waste your time. My contractor couldn't believe the price on this sink. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 16, 2014

This sink is awesome. It's beautiful, strong, great quality, and the price is unbeatable. So happy with this purchase. It's defiantly adding value to my home and helping the bar area to stand out in the mind of future buyers when we put it up foe sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Sink
 Jul 23, 2016

I love the look of the bar sink, but I'm not happy with the water stains. I name it "stain steel"... Not a big deal if you are not so detailed person...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kro
 Jun 22, 2016

beautiful sink - can't wait for the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Apr 22, 2016

Very Very happy! Very good Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar sink
 Feb 13, 2016

I love buying from overstock. We are building a home and I ordered this undermount sink for our wet bar. As always,overstock shipped promptly in a very well packaged box. Also prices beat box stores and other on line stores. I will be buying more sinks for our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar sink
 Feb 13, 2016

The shape of this is what is special, we are installing it now and it looks beautiful in front of a mirrored wall, sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, as ordered, no compliants.
 Feb 10, 2016

Problem free purchase. Will buy from them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek look
 Jan 18, 2016

great addition to contemporary look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Perfect little bar sink exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink but
 Nov 28, 2015

Water tends to pool on the side. Need to keep sponge nearby to help drain. Note the dimensions for your faucet that will go with the sink as it is true to size and requires a shorter spout on the faucet than most standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar sink
 Nov 18, 2015

A really great bar sink. Installed on a side island and luv luv luv it. Very modern and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sink
 Sep 21, 2015

We installed this in our counter for the wet bar. It's cool looking. It does appear skinnier when installed. And the faucet had to be placed just perfectly to have the water go into the middle of the sink. So match the facuet to the sink real well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide for the area I wanted it for, but...
 Sep 15, 2015

This is an awesome sink! Great thickness! I wish some of the others I bought would be such great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sleek!
 Aug 25, 2015

Similar sinks at other sites were selling for double the price, and I feel that this sink is excellent quality, especially for the price. Just keep in mind that a drain is NOT included with this sink, so you'll need to purchase your own, but that isn't a deal breaker by any means. I'm also having a hard time finding a sink grid for the bottom, but that isn't the sink's fault and doesn't affect the quality/price ratio. We placed this sink in our kitchen island as a prep sink and it is definitely perfect for that. Easily rinse veggies, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 31, 2015

Exactly what I wanted .. With style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for narrow counter
 Jul 24, 2015

Installed this as an outdoor sink in a custom cabinet .. one of the few small depth sinks available. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Jun 9, 2015

Just beautiful.Fits perfectly in my small bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought