Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from NE,  Jan 12, 2011

Decent quality although the flange was a bit warped, I had to really tighten the clamps to get it to sit flat on the counter. I really like the price considering it comes with a faucet & soap dispenser. The offset drain is nice - helps free up space in the cabinet underneath our 'bar'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Virginia,  Dec 10, 2014

After much debate and shopping around, this sink kept coming into mind as the one that would work best. The sink is a huge hit in our bar area. The cost, the faucet inclusion, the ease of installing and the quality of the product make this one of the best decisions we made. It is perfect in style and fit. The only regret is not ordering sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Delaware,  Feb 19, 2013

Purchased this for use in a kitchenette as part of a basement remodel. Arrived in great shape and is exactly as described. Have not yet installed it which is the only reason I held back on excellent rating. A little confused (as another reviewer wrote) about what we are supposed to do with the included soap dispenser. Doesn't appear to be an insert cut in the sink for it and would have loved to use it. Quality of faucet looks good. Overall very happy with this purchase for the price. Couldn't find anything comparable at the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a topmount bar sink.
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 26, 2012

This sink is OK for what we wanted, it came with a sprayer and not sure where that would go. So far, satisfied with it and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from tazewell tn,  Sep 4, 2012

Great product for small area, bought it for the kitchen in our houseboat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wet bar sink
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2012

Great product especially for the price. Even has a soap dispenser. Like that you can choose the side the sink hole goes on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better looking in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sink for Wet Bar
 from Littleton, CO,  Nov 22, 2011

Looked everywhere for the right bar sink for new basement remodel. Overstock had exactly what I wanted and a good price. The sink is in and looks fantastic. The shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great... no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap bar sink
 from ma,  Sep 16, 2011

I think you can do better.....I wish I had sent it back and ordered something else. I was just too exhausted from our house build to go through the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lip was bent when it arrived and the soap dispenser didn't work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements deceiving
 from san diego, ca,  Sep 7, 2011

The sink and faucet set is a great value. However, the measurements are confusing. The width is not the width of the sink from right to left - it is actually from the top (faucet) to the bottom of the sink. So, the sink is taller than wider. The sink did not fit our bar area as we needed wider than longer, so we had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar sink
 from mid America,  Aug 2, 2011

Purchased the sink for a small bar area in our basement. Is not top quality but will work for our bar. Haven't actually put it in place yet or used it. As of now it looks as depicted online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAke sure you understand the dimensions
 from San Francisco, Ca,  May 11, 2011

This product looks great but description deminsion is wrong. listed Exterior dimensions: 17 inches long x 22 inches wide, it is suppose to be 22 long and 17 wide. listed as minium cabinet as 19 in. our countertop is 21 in so thought it would work, but because the dimension was flip around, it didn't. Thankfully Overstock let me return it no problem. I LOVE THE SINK, BUT WON'T BE ABLE TO USE IT. i am returning 6 sinks. If you have bigger counter top, then this will work. or if your faucet drains are on the left or right side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, listed Exterior dimensions: 17 inches long x 22 inches wide, it is suppose to be 22 long and 17 wide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought