Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic set of strainers
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Feb 21, 2013

These strainers are pretty basic. No bells or whistles. They do the job nicely. They measure approximately 4", 6 1/4", 7 1/2" wide from rim to rim. These aren't exactly what I was looking for. I thought they would be bigger. Not sure if the description gave the measurements or not. The exact measurements were on the packaging and I forgot to write them down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty standard for manufactured stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy strainers!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought these to help with home yoghurt & jam making. Very pleased with them overall. The coarseness issue is the only one and overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase, product and shipment process. A joy to have these in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, completely defect free, good, quality manufacturing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good; I didn'y know how coarse the screen mesh was till I received them, but I had a workaround.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strainer set
 from Milwaukee, WI.,  Jan 11, 2014

Perfect 4 all your needs. Every kitchen needs this you will see how handy it really is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel strainers
 from Silver Spjring, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

Excellent product, well made, less expensive than many from kitchen stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Strainers
 from NYC,  Dec 27, 2011

Happy with purchase. They are holding up well and get the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item surpased my expectations
 from Maine,  Jul 7, 2011

The strainers were a very sturdy, well made mesh . The stainless steel rim and handles were also of good quality. The three sizes are useful for all straining one would want to do. I'm most pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel strainers set of 3
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 2, 2010

They fit inside each other for easy hanging storage. They are light weight and easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my use
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 20, 2010

These strainers were perfect for me . The sizes were great. They fit in the various pots I have. One of the main uses is to rinse rice and quinoa. I have other strainers but the holes were too big. Also, the grains do not stick to the strainer after rinsing. That was a problem I had with other strainers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strainers
 May 20, 2010

these are exactly what I expected, would recommend for those items that don't need a large collander or are too small for a collander

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SET OF 3 STRAINERS (ASSORTED SIZES)
 from ALISO VIEJO, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I REALLY LIKE THE STRAINERS THAT I ORDERED THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I HAD NEEDED AND ANTICIPATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. JANET CALIFORNIA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top