Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic set of strainers
 from Fort Riley, KS,  Feb 21, 2013

These strainers are pretty basic. No bells or whistles. They do the job nicely. They measure approximately 4", 6 1/4", 7 1/2" wide from rim to rim. These aren't exactly what I was looking for. I thought they would be bigger. Not sure if the description gave the measurements or not. The exact measurements were on the packaging and I forgot to write them down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty standard for manufactured stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy strainers!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought these to help with home yoghurt & jam making. Very pleased with them overall. The coarseness issue is the only one and overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase, product and shipment process. A joy to have these in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, completely defect free, good, quality manufacturing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good; I didn'y know how coarse the screen mesh was till I received them, but I had a workaround.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strainer set
 from Milwaukee, WI.,  Jan 11, 2014

Perfect 4 all your needs. Every kitchen needs this you will see how handy it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel strainers
 from Silver Spjring, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

Excellent product, well made, less expensive than many from kitchen stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Strainers
 from NYC,  Dec 27, 2011

Happy with purchase. They are holding up well and get the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item surpased my expectations
 from Maine,  Jul 7, 2011

The strainers were a very sturdy, well made mesh . The stainless steel rim and handles were also of good quality. The three sizes are useful for all straining one would want to do. I'm most pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel strainers set of 3
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 2, 2010

They fit inside each other for easy hanging storage. They are light weight and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my use
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 20, 2010

These strainers were perfect for me . The sizes were great. They fit in the various pots I have. One of the main uses is to rinse rice and quinoa. I have other strainers but the holes were too big. Also, the grains do not stick to the strainer after rinsing. That was a problem I had with other strainers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strainers
 May 20, 2010

these are exactly what I expected, would recommend for those items that don't need a large collander or are too small for a collander

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SET OF 3 STRAINERS (ASSORTED SIZES)
 from ALISO VIEJO, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I REALLY LIKE THE STRAINERS THAT I ORDERED THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I HAD NEEDED AND ANTICIPATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. JANET CALIFORNIA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought