Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse Sink Stainless
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 2, 2012

Love the sink like crazy, looks awesome with my white granite Contractor had difficult time installing disposal since underspace is limited, I also lost out on my lazy susan in the cabinet in the attached corner because this sink comes so low and wide. Those things aside, the disposal worked out awesome and I chose to do w/o the lazy susan, it was worth it for such a fab look and it's so cool to wash in a spacious sink. I did buy a plastic tub to use for when I want to handwash certain pieces. Works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, it's a sink, I don't know one from another but it seems excellent to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, I am happy
 from Henderson, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

I had to wait about three weeks for the contractor to come and do the cabinet modifications from an old cast iron enamel double bowl sink to the configuration for this sink. It looks very impressive, the 16 gauge is great. The only thing I have is with the quality of workmanship. The front is fine, but when we had to line the back up with an engineered stainless plate needed to install the faucet, the back of the sink was not 100% straight. We had to raise the sink 1/2 and fill in the gap, small as it was, with caulking compound. It was, however, a minor adjustment, and the end result was beautiful. Can't wait to get rest of the work done on cabinets. One thing to consider with this type of sink is that the corners are at right angles and cleaning is different than one with curved corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Sink/Apron Farmhouse Kitchn Sink
 from st. louis, mo,  Nov 17, 2011

I am putting in a new kitchen and my contractor quoted *** for a comparable farm house sink. The price and quality of this product are standouts. I saved a bunch of money and got a sink with a better grade stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy guage stainless steal and quality seems wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is perfect!!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jun 25, 2013

The sink arrived on time and packaged very well! I was very pleased with the entire ordeal! Very easy to order, shipped quickly and packed very well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed it yet. Waiting for remodel to start, but it seems to be a very durable and sturdy sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink!
 from Holland, MI,  Jun 11, 2013

This sink is huge! It's going to look wonderful in our renovated kitchen and I can't wait to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not especially durable
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  May 14, 2013

This is a beautiful sink and I really wanted a farmhouse sink but didn't have a big budget. The sink gave the kitchen a very custom, expensive look but it scratches easily and after just a couple months has a few scratches. I guess eventually it will be a patina but for now we have no regrets. If I had to choose between spending $800 or more and putting up with the scratches, I would still buy it. Probably not a good sink for someone with a big family or lots of kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SINK IN THE WORLD
 from West Richland, WA,  May 4, 2013

I love this sink! Its perfect in every way - Its durable, beautiful, large, deep. Stainless inevitably will scratch a little bit - its not the sink its the nature of stainless - I knew this would happen so Im okay with the few markings my forks and knives have made. ONLY downside is the sink is SO large that I find myself not doing dishes as often and needing to do 2 loads in a row. LOVE THIS SINK! LOOOOOOOVE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its even better in person - if possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came super well packaged, it took my breath away when opening. Its durable, hard core and HUGE!!! I love the apron farmhouse sink with one basin. ITS BEAUTIFUL and i LOOOVE IT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Laundry Room sink!
 from DC,  Apr 25, 2013

I'm an architect and I showed it to my brother, that is a contractor, and he wants to install one in his Laundry Room now. He said, "because it's wall hung, it's perfect to put a cat litter box below".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but I didn't realize that it had full SS sides.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Full SS heavy gage sink that can be hung off the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded our expectations!!!!
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

It was just as it was described. It looked great in the picture but even better in person. Thanks Overstock for a great product at an affordable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think wow sums it up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is HOT!
 from Exeter, NH,  Feb 28, 2013

I LOVE my new sink. It is much larger than I had imagined, which I'm thrilled about. It came well packaged. It is for a renovation project so I had to put it back in the box ; ( Can't wait to install it!! Great find. This sink is hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 3, 2012

Sink was delivered in perfect condition - just as pictured. Haven't installed in my new build yet but it's a beautiful sink for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beautiful sink
 from NJ,  Oct 15, 2011

This sink is perfect for my kitchen, it is exactly what I wanted for a modern, stainless steel sink... A pain to instal, but that is because I have ikea cabinets.. and the plumbers didnt like me too much either, but that is not the fault of the products.. that is just people being lazy and ikea's inability to be flexible on their design. Overall super glad I stuck to my guns and got this sink... good size for the $$ as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from franklin,Tn,  Sep 1, 2011

Great product and i will be purchasing again and many more years to come

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goodg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought