Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Camas, WA,  Oct 31, 2012

These are very small but perfect to set on the table and look very nice. They are a little hard to open to refill but hopefully in time that will get easier. It was hard to find something at the stores that I liked so once again OS usually has exactly what I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my shakers
 from Washington, DC area,  Jan 6, 2012

These shakers are very cute and adds a sense of style to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless, you can't go wrong with that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Salt & Pepper Shakers
 from Yarnell, AZ 75 miles North of Phoenix,  Sep 14, 2014

Very small in size and not at all what you would use in normal cooking, nor to use on a picnic table where having the handle would be handy. They are just way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2013

Useles product. Would not recommend and over priced. Should have purchased from local store. This was truly a bad choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend these Salt and Pepper Shakers
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jul 17, 2013

Small but looks expensive. We are using these in a RV and they are the perfect size. Husband even commented on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shakers
 from Selma, Tx,  Jan 5, 2012

I Like these Shakers BUT They are very small in size! NOT for using every day to me! BUT to put up just for show!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the actual color as said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty s&p shakers
 from Central California,  Dec 28, 2011

I had no idea these shakers were so small - tiny even! But they are very nice looking and I love stainless steel pieces. I'm a very bad procrasitnator, so having to refill these is either going to make me change, or find another way to keep 'em full. But I do love the pieces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. welll made - but very small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 8, 2010

I needed a replacement set and came across these. The set looks sleek and adds some style to the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search elsewhere
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 24, 2010

This product was terrible. The handle broke within a few days and the top doesnt screw on right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 May 20, 2010

Smaller than I thiought they would be, buts thats my fault for not checking the dimensions. They are nice for when company comes, but not right for everyday use as I had planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought