Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bowls!
 from Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

I love these bowls! They are pretty and sturdy and are working out great for mixing cake batter and I use the large one for mixing a salad. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bowls for mixing. Made well. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great bowls!
 from Washington, DC,  May 1, 2012

I bought these because I needed some larger mixing bowls for baking. I'm really happy with the three different sizes and they're pretty durable. The color is great and allows you to use them as serving bowls (for informal events) AND they're dishwasher safe! I'd definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - use for mixing and can also use as a serving bowl because they're so pretty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

These are a great addition to my Kitchen with it's Green Tea walls and white cabinets. They are lightweight, and to easy to use, and would be a nice colorful splash of color as a serving piece on a picnic table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of bowls
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

I really like these bowls. The different sizes are perfect. I needed the little one the most. Finding a stainless steel bowl that size is nearly impossible around here. The red color is very pretty too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stainless steel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

I love these bowls! I have such a hard time finding quality kitchen products in cherry red. I have had them for about 5 months, and I still smile very time I use one! Highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, and durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preety and functional
 from Liberty, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

My kitchen has red accents and open shelving on top. I wanted some pretty red dishes, etc., to add more red accents. I also needed mixing bowls so these bowls fit the bill. The color is real red. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl set is very good quality
 from Rochester, MN,  Jun 26, 2012

These were purchased for nutrition educators and they were all very impressed with the quality, color and sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowls
 from st leonard maryland,  Jun 22, 2012

have used the large one several times and hope that it will be good for bread dough c ome winter. i have given away my traditional pottery bowls because of their weight. these really are lightweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight and easy to move around and lift even with batter adding to the weight.good for my arthritic hands.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good....really can be used on the table as a server.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like them but
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jun 20, 2012

We are using these bowls for kitchen mixing and so far they work well. We like the flat bottoms. The materials are thin but it hasn't been a problem and we like how light weight they are. We like the red color and use one of the bowls to hold our popcorn. It matches our air cuisinart popcorn maker(wife says they are so cute...lol). The inside of the bowls are staining from the oils and what not but overall we are happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from CT,  Jan 2, 2012

good, quick service. Product was as described. This was a quick and easy way to get a gift on someone's Christmas list.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

The bowls are very, very nice. I absolutely love them and will use them at every opportunity I get. The only wish is if they were more in larger sizes. It's worth the price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I wanted, goes with my other stuff that's red in the kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Stainless steel is always good for household use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my kitchen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 16, 2011

Everything was as described. It was a little lighter in weight than I expected, which is a great thing. I haven't used it except twice and so far loving it. The color matches a few items in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel red mixing bowls
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

I really like the bowls. In addition to being stainless steel, I was happy to find ones that were red. They are functional and of good quality. They could be heavier, but that comes with it's downsides, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was fair
 from AZ,  Jun 28, 2011

product is of fair quality - color was bright - i expected the material to be of better quality - bowls seemed a little too thin - im worried they wouldn't last for long; very decorative though

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel red mixing bowls
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2011

I bought these stainless steel mixing bowls as a gift. She was thrilled with them because not only are they functional but they are also an attractive serving bowl. Nothing like having something that can be used for more than one function. Saves Kitchen storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased these as a gift and they were welcomed with open arms!! We both loved the color as it matched our kitchen as well as a few other items. So far so good....we love them and recommend them to anyone as a good starter set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will buy more
 from High Desert, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

These mixing bowls are pretty and very durable. I love the bright red color. Will be buying more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowls-Bowls-Bowls
 from Eastern Pa.,  Apr 3, 2010

I really like these bowls because there light weight, there flat at the bottom. Very attractive to set on the table when serving. Had I lot nice comments from my friends on how nice they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Sunny Southwest Florida,  Dec 22, 2009

I purchased these as a gift, so of course, I haven't used them. It is obvious though, that the bowls are well made and will last indefinitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought