For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Counter Stool
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2013

The stools look amazing in my newly renovated modern kitchen. I used the stools at a kitchen island with seating for 4. They are great for smaller spaces because they are sleek and do not take up much space. The stacking feature is also really cool. I was concerned about the quality of the vinyl cushion after reading other reviews and though I might have to replace or recover them. I ordered the brown color and the cushions are actually pretty good quality and don't cheapen the look of the stools. Overall very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Modern Counter Stool
 from Milton, GA,  Sep 9, 2014

Got them at great price. Delivery was fast and love the look of the stools in my kitchen, not so sure about the cushion quality, but I think it's ok, it has that fake leather feel to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE STOOLS!
 from California,  Sep 9, 2014

These stools are light but very sturdy. What I like best is they're not too high. My 82-year-old mother-in-law can slide on and off of them with ease!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worktable Chair
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2014

LOVE these chairs! The pair fit perfectly under my C&B table. Simple functional design, lightweight but sturdy construction, faux leather seat easily cleanable and quick shipping. Five stars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can decieve
 from miami,fl,  Aug 14, 2014

The seating pad looks plastic does not even look like leather imitation which you would think at least a chair this price would look like.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

The stools are amazing! They have a very expensive look to it. Contemporary, just what we needed for the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gret style
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Jul 30, 2014

Great looking counter stools...very good value for the money

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 17, 2014

Great quality, great price. Additionally, they are very comfortable and feel sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are "a look"
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 5, 2014

I purchased these chairs mainly for their look, or "lack of presence." I do not have a lot of space between the walls and our wine bar. The chairs achieved the look I wanted: minimal, but still noticeable. I would not say they are of the highest quality, but their price cannot be beat. They could easily be made to look a little more expensive if you cover the seats with a better quality fabric. My husband feels that they are a little too tall for a 36 inch high table top at 27 inches, and truthfully, they could be an inch or two lower, but they do fit and their still is room enough for your legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and cool looking.
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 21, 2014

Perfect for tight space. Quality looks good. Comfy? No way but I love the looks so who cares?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought 3 for our kitchen island. These are comfortable and contemporary. Really like that they are counter hight. Metal is brushed rather than polished but looks great. all three are stable in construction and I would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Mar 13, 2014

Great counter stool. Beautiful satin nickel finish. Very sturdy for a minimalistic frame. Super easy to put together - just 3 simple screws. Nicely padded seat and pretty comfy for no tall back. The white is truly white which is great that it is as pictured and stated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Counter Stools
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2014

Purchased two of these stools for my son's new loft apartment. They are very stylish and comfortable. The stools are lightweight, yet seem very sturdy. He is going for a clean uncluttered look and these meet the criteria.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cheep
 from N.J,  Dec 3, 2013

It looks like metal sticks where put together., the black seat is not leather it looks cheep.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek counter stool
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 23, 2013

Though the stools are very lightweight (which is why I gave it 4 stars on quality) they appear to be sturdy. They are both comfortable and sleek/contemporary - sometimes a difficult combination to find. The wenge color is a very dark matte brown, and this color suites the quality of leather in that you don't hone in on the lesser quality of leather, it's just a nice matte brown seat. I have them in a room with other upholstered furniture whose legs are the same dark brown/wenge/not-quite-black and they compliment each other nicely. A great value for the price, they show beautifully and look much more expensive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Barstools
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

These stools are incredibly light weight, they're a great height, and the seat is a nice size (comfortable to larger and smaller people). The stools fit the space I have perfectly. However, the seat is extremely cheap looking so I will have to recover. Overall, these barstools are a good buy and very functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary counter stool
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Jul 18, 2013

Love the stools. Just remodeled my kitchen and they go perfect under my island. They are comfortable and easy to move. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable seat and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fuji Black Stacker Bar Stool
Today $99.00
Compare $239.99
Save 59%
(7)
Fuji Stacker Wenge Brown Bar Stool
Today $99.00
Compare $239.99
Save 59%
(10)
Back to top