Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Counter Stool
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2013

The stools look amazing in my newly renovated modern kitchen. I used the stools at a kitchen island with seating for 4. They are great for smaller spaces because they are sleek and do not take up much space. The stacking feature is also really cool. I was concerned about the quality of the vinyl cushion after reading other reviews and though I might have to replace or recover them. I ordered the brown color and the cushions are actually pretty good quality and don't cheapen the look of the stools. Overall very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look
 Apr 5, 2016

Ordered these counter stools in white when I remodeled my kitchen since the photo on the ad looked very similar to my kitchen. They arrived very well packed and took almost an hour just to remove 2 layers of wrapping. Easy to put together except one of the attachments was bent but was able to work around it. Seat is not as comfy as I would like and I think for a counter stool it's a few inches too high but the look is perfect, they are well made and I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 24, 2016

Very easy to assemble. Just have to screw the seat cushion onto the frame. It took me longer to unwrap the frame than to screw on the seat. I was nervous about a low back chair being uncomfortable but it's just enough back support. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 16, 2016

Perfect fit for my kitchen. Lightweight. I was hoping I didn't have to send them back because they were wrapped so well. One of the cushions was stained so I called and was sent a replacement very quickly. Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stool
 Apr 27, 2016

Very nice comfy love the modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 Apr 19, 2016

brushed stainless is nice, but the fabric on the cushion is stiff, plastic-like, cheap feeling. design works well in my kitchen. nice look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great stool
 Apr 15, 2016

Lightweight but sturdy, nicely finished and good looking. Mine haven't gotten a lot of wear yet, but I expect them to be very durable and strong. Beware the wrapping....every square inch is wrapped in paper and plastic.....a little tricky to remove, but I appreciate the care it took to wrap it so fastidiously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Correctly described stools
 Apr 13, 2016

The stools arrived quickly and were what I expected. Nice chairs for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new breakfast bar stools
 Apr 12, 2016

Bought 2 of these bar stools. They were heavily wrapped and took about an hour to unwrap the 2 while watching TV. I receive compliments on how well they match my breakfast bar. Perfect height- no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !!!
 Mar 21, 2016

Very Modern and unique design. Sturdy!!! Rich brown color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White stools
 Mar 17, 2016

They're perfect! I would recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad it doesn't fit
 Mar 15, 2016

I ordered this to go with the Upton Home Liza Black Multifunction Desk, but the desk is not tall enough to accommodate it. Cool chair. Not worth the cost to return it, so it'll be used elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, nice just right for small space
 Mar 9, 2016

surprise, 2 chairs?? hjkhgvjgfdjgfjggchgcjgxhfxgmchggfxfhd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Correct quantity not sent
 Feb 29, 2016

I ordered 3 of these. Overstock sent 2 and said they were out of stock, so could not fulfill my order. Waste of my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools! (Backs are curved not straight)
 Feb 9, 2016

For the price these simple and modern stools are quite perfect. The only surprise was the backs are actually curved a little and they appear straight on the photos. They come wrapped like fine china which is a pain but hey they weren't damaged so not complaining...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 Feb 7, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. They are lightweight, but I'm very happy with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar stools
 Jan 23, 2016

I love these bar stools! They were exactly what I was looking for. I know over time the leather will natural discolor due to normal wear and tear, but I like the fact that if that does happen reupholstering will be easy. The seat is comfortable and they are extremely light weight. They serve our purpose and are an inexpensive option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our modern bar atopls
 Jan 18, 2016

Love the stack-ability of these beautify bar stools. Around the bottom, on a couple of the four purchased, the welding is a bit flawed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves my purpose
 Jan 6, 2016

These are unobtrusive in size and are lightweight yet sturdy. I have no complaint about them at all but if you want a rich and decorative look these are not for you. I wanted a stool that slides under my counter so I cannot see the back and these are perfectly out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and style
 Dec 9, 2015

the metal is cheesey but overall for the price is affordable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought