Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wastebasket
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 24, 2014

We love the look. It's a little heavy, but you can tell it's great quality. My daughters both wanted it in their bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant trash can for the bathroom!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

Lovely mirrored trash can ... lightweight and just the right size for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stainless wastebasket!
 from BERMUDA,  Nov 30, 2011

Although rather small it is the perfect waste basket for a small room. My teenage son has a metal and glass themed room (all items purchased off O.Co.) it fits in perfect. The quality is great and it is quite heavy for it's size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't think I'd like it but I was wrong
 from Baltimore,  Apr 23, 2011

I ordered this wastebasket for my new bathroom due to it being "mirrored". When I took it out of the box, it was not what I expected and looked like like a plain ol' stainless steel trash can. I decided to give it a try anyway, and found that it is great! It mirrors my new floor perfectly. The wastebasket is solid, a nice size, and looks great. I would recommend to anyone who is considering purchasing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Wastepaper basket
 Oct 6, 2015

I bought this wastepaper basket to accessorize my bathroom. I get so many compliments on it. I would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought a few of these after we rebuilt our house when it was lost to a fire. They're pretty when you first get them but soon become discolored by anything from water to dirt or cleansers and rust. Since they are waste baskets they tend to get dirty, and when I've cleaned them it has left them discolored. Maybe I used the wrong cleanser but I don't think a wastebasket should need instructions for use, so if it had them I wouldn't have read them. Small rusty spots have also appeared on the sides and more so the bottom of the inside (not that I care about this part). It's a nice thought to have pretty, shiny baskets in the bathrooms but they don't stay that way for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review
 May 7, 2015

Nice wastebasket. Classic design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless trash can
 from Aiken,  Dec 4, 2014

I loved the look of my trash can ,the only problem was it had a small dent in the side . They need to wrap it better when shipping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, practical, great price.
 from Fremont, NC,  Nov 17, 2014

Came quickly, well packed and was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought