Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junk!!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

The only reason I gave it one star was because it was the only way to open the comment box. Only 2 lights worked. The tabs were all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi light
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 2, 2015

The mini lights don't provide enough lighting and some of the lights have never come on. I placed the by the drive and walk way but had to remove them. Was not impressed, by the lights or the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
think twice before making this purchase
 from Wakefield, MA,  Nov 11, 2014

these solar lights are horrible! sometimes they work, other times they do not. this was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not as advertised
 from NY,  Sep 24, 2014

These lights do not work as advertised - they are smaller than they appear - the tiny battery inside only powers the light for an hour or so - many do not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Decoration Only
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

I ordered and received two boxes of these lights. Half the lights in one box do not work. The design is attractive but quite fragile. The solar cap comes off easily and the flask is subject to fill-up with water when it rains. The don't emit much light, so those do work I've lined the fence in backyard. I wish they were made better. It's quite annoying placing the tops back and checking periodically to remove water,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Las Cruces, NM,  May 21, 2014

I use solar lights to light up my yard and pots of flowers. I saw the word mini, but I was comparing them to the regular solar lights. When they arrived, I was disappointed at first because they were mini, mini,mini and do not provide alot of light, but I used them in the smaller pots and small flower beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Sterling, CO,  Mar 25, 2014

These lights were alot smaller than the picture led me to believe. Seven out of 24 lights didn't work and they are very flimsy....pretty pricey too for poor quality. Will not buy again or recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea, poor execution
 from Southeast Virginia,  Dec 24, 2013

A third of these didn't work out of the box and of those that did function the solar power source/battery is too small to run the led light for much more than a couple hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini lights
 from Wildomar, California,  Dec 7, 2013

Parts broken and now six are not operating all, no other thoughts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini yes, but does the job
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 1, 2013

They aren't joking about the mini. I have raised flower beds so they were a little TOO mini once placed into the ground...had some leftover PVC pipe, cut it up into 8" chunks, painted it black...and used them to increase the height of the lights. Worked and fit perfectly. While the lights are small, they are adequate (especially at the adjusted height) to light a walkway quite nicely without being "intrusive" to the overall aesthethic of the flower beds....they also look very nice around my little pond. Note that I am holding my breath a bit as they are not watertight. I've noticed condensation buildup within the fixture and am concerned they will not last, but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought