Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Burton,ohio,  Sep 15, 2012

Very useful store easley in drawer, and I can wash them in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 24, 2014

Extra tools I ordered to go with others. great to cook with!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Kitchen Tool Set With Ny.on Servin
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

For the price they're ok. Not ver strong. And. Eyed to be ha d dried after washing because the handles retain water stains. Don't scratch cookware

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pratical
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 16, 2014

Good price for what you get, been using these for 6 months they've become a bit loose but clean well and don't scratch my pots.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from nashville TN,  Jan 8, 2014

I got this for my daugther who just got married and thought she had enough kitchen stuff lol... I dont think you can ever have enough kitchen stuff... she likes them and thanked me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality...super price
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2013

I was afraid that these utensils wouldn't be what i was looking for, but they were exactly what i wanted. They're sleek and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool set, eh
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 5, 2013

The handles on each of the utensils loosen up too fast.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock did it again
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2013

I needed several kitchen utensils and started to go to the store and buy them separately. Before I did I thought I would check the internet for prices. I was pleasantly surprised when my query brought up Overstock's Stainless Steel Kitchen Tool Set. It had everything I needed and things I would need but had not thought about. Better than that it was at a reasonable price. It was less than what I would have paid if I had bought each item individually. I now realize that I can count on Overstock to have what I need at a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent products! I am so pleased with these utensils!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Spring, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

One of the spatula has already snapped of the handle. The other spatula's angle to the handle is to steep. Not happy with my purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor quality
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 25, 2013

Poor product - terrible quality, no durability, bad purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The products are extremely flimsy and the spoons broke the first time I used them. The nylon heads come apart from the metal handles extremely easily, .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen tools
 from Virginia,  May 23, 2013

I cannot imagine who would design kitchen utensils that could both be too hot to touch -- oh, and too uncomfortable to hold!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? "color" is an irrelevant question
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned them immediately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it did not say how uncomfortable they were to the grip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utiles for the kitchen
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  May 10, 2013

just got the product and I am looking forward to using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i thought that it would be blue because it looked blue on the web sit, so it would match my kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product seems good but i just got it today and i have not used it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Kitchen Tool Set with Nylon Servin
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 26, 2013

These kitchen tools were just as described and are made solid for their purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent description
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2012

Given as a gift. My grand daughter really likes them I also bought her pots and pans says she uses them daily and really nice quality. Cleans up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Staimless steel and nylon ends does the trick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grand daughter gift for her wedding Loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed. Well made & good looking
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2012

Just what I wanted. They are very useful & attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong & effective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made - not what I expected!
 from Dallas area,  Mar 20, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with the set - they are so flemsy that they probably won't last. They are very lighweight and not durable at all! I really expected a more sturdy, durable product. They feel as though the handles will separate from the ends. I really don't like them and will probably replace them very soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and picture look great but they are really poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flemsy, cheaply made, really poorly constructed! they probably won't last 2 weeks!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate but they are VERY lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average set
 from Palmer, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

Seem to be a decent set of utensils. Not sure if I like the metal handles but I'm going to give it a try. Not bad for the price. Looking back I probably would have been happier with the Kitchen Aid set but these are here and I'm going to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fairly good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cooking set.
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Heft and material of product as described. Set arrived in time for Christmas. Thanks, Overstock, for your prompt service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well. Recipient happy with gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top