Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ice Bucket Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 14, 2011

I ordered two Stainless Steel Ice Bucket Sets intending one set as a gift. One of the sets was fine, and I kept it. The other had rust around the top of the rim of the ice bucket, where the plating did not cover the metal underneath. I sent it back for a refund. So I am 1 for 2 here, but the set that arrived undamaged is a nice little set, modern and very much like the picture.. I like the fact that the ice tongs are included and attach to the side of the ice bucket conveniently. As easy as Overstock makes returns, it is still a hassle though to have to return something that arrived different than expected, so I cant trust how the next set would arrive.. that is why I wound not necessarily purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful combination
 from Rancho Belago, ca,  Oct 19, 2012

This bucket looks good with its trey and is very functional. Ice is ther when you need it and holds well without melting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality holds up to scrutiny and keeps ice cold longer than the last one I had
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 2, 2011

My boyfriend loved this bucket set!!! The set is durable and classy for entertaining! I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

good product given the price for the set. i would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warped
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

I'm so disappointed. The tray was warped, it doesn't lay flat on the table. It actually wobbles when I place the ice bucket on it, so I will have to toss it away. The ice bucket itself, another disappointment, its so cheaply made & looks like it was picked up at a thrift store or something. The ice tongs, same thing-cheap. I will be more careful about saving my receipts and packaging until I am certain I am happy with my purchase. This will go in my "next years garage pile", hopefully I can get at least $3-$5 dollars back :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice bucket
 from Washington,  Oct 12, 2013

I don't really like the stainless of this product looks rusty looking is shiny but not really looks stainless but hold ice very good .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product at a great price.
 from Orland Park, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

This item is very high quality and just the right size. Looks great on my bar

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but . . .
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

The bucket and lid are GREAT. The tongs don't fit mesh with the outer hold and the tray is uneven. However, the4 bucket is GREAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - stainless discolored on lid
 from Seattle,  Jun 29, 2012

lid was poorly done; stainless already miscolored; seemingly iodized; returned. don't order because will cost you a couple bucks to even return so not worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine since stainless steel; quality poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ice buket with tray and tongs
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 24, 2012

this sits always ready for use on my bar between the dining room and the kitchen. HOlds a nice aoumt of ice and keeps it cold. Plus it looks great with the other metals in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellenet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wedding present
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased this ice bucket and tray set for a wedding present. I think this is quite a good deal--normally these do not come as a set. It is sturdy and the couple should enjoy it for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the stainless was a little darker in person than it looked on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Gorham 'That's Entertainment' Ice Bucket Chiller
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Lenox Tuscany Classics Ice Bucket
Add to cart to see special price
(16)
Back to top