Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ICE ICE BABY!!
 Jul 11, 2015

Love it! Makes ice quickly. I now have ice everywhere. I love ice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have ice! Ya!
 Jul 11, 2015

We finely have a ice maker that can keep up with us. works very very very good. If you need ice then you need this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Maker
 Jun 14, 2015

This item is actually much bigger than pictured...the drinks next to it make it appear smaller, so had to adjust location for use. Makes ice fast and is really easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It make the ice as described and is a good ice maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 1, 2015

Ice maker works great and makes ice faster than previous ice maker we had. Only problem we are having so far is the lid staying open. The lid doesn't want to stay open when we are getting ice. Will slam shut if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ice maker
 Dec 30, 2014

Great product. Produces ice cubes consistently fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

The machine serves it's purpose but I found the same brand on other websites a lot cheaper. I wish my husband was not a rush to buy we could've got a better deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Pricey, but it does the job well. It's nice to have this in stainless steel. Absolutely no problems and have been using this for several weeks on daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth your money!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 3, 2014

We use this ice maker in our office of 20 employees. We been using it for six months now and couldn't be happier. It puts out an impressive amount of ice, very quickly. We ran two cycles of filtered water through it before we started using the ice. It's perfect, and tasteless just how ice should be. We sat ours on the counter just under the cabinets in out break room. It's compact but you do want to measure your space because it's not small and it needs some breathing room in the back. The lid lifts up. So you'll also need room for that. It comes with a handy scoop. All you really need to do is keep the water filled and you'll have really great ice, and loads of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from va,  Feb 8, 2014

I think this is a must for those who have lots of parties especially summer time. Great product although I thought it was a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice maker.
 from texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Large and takes up a lot of counter space. I have a sub zero fridge that is the size of a drawer and no freezer in my kitchen (and is set up to look like a large drawer from previous owner living alone) and my house is split level so I have a full size fridge downstairs. We were constantly running up and down to get ice especially if we had company. I bought it to help correct that. It is fine but loud. I think it is over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews seemed great but I didn't get that quality
 from Evansville Indiana,  Oct 30, 2013

I don't know if I just got a bad one but it came dented and ice still tastes of plastic after 4 cycles. I love this company though because they took great care of the issue. No hassle and excellent customer service. Just bummed that it didn't work out. Did research for days to make sure I got the right one and was very disappointed that it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for daily use!
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

I have always had an ice maker built into my freezer. Ice makers take up space in the freezer that could be used for food. This product eliminates the need for a built in icemaker! I have it sitting on the corner of my counter (the stainless steel and black looks great on the counter) and I use it daily when I know I will be needing ice. This product does not take long to make ice, plug it in and within minutes you have a tray of ice. I recommend this product! (I use distilled water so there isnt any mineral deposits)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ice maker
 from Nunavut,  Jun 21, 2013

I use my ice maker regularly and love it, makes 3 sizes of ice cubes and makes them very quickly. glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. makes perfect ice cubes very quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a great product. Makes a lot of ice in just a few hours. It saved the day when our freezer in the refrigerator broke. The first to cycles are a bit slow, but after that it works just fine. On average, ice every 10 minutes (12 cubes), not eight like normal. Unit is a little big, but you can definitely find a place for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from Southampton, NY,  May 14, 2013

Terrific price and great addition for parties. Should have bought this years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected and advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unit stopped working within 2 weeks
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 13, 2013

worked fine for 2 weeks and then stopped working. company sent us another machine and it showed up damaged with freon that leaked out inside of packaging. a total mess. we returned it and they were out of stock so we had to get another product. i do not recommend this ice machine

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm
 from Pearland, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

this item was the best purchase! the item works as it is supossed to, keeps ice coming, it is sleek and stylish for any kitchen. very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BRAND NEW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ice maker works great
 from Moore, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

I had a similar ice maker that lasted 4 years. I bought this Stainless Steel High Capacity ice maker based on the reviews I read band Overstock.com's great service. It makes well frozen ice quickly and has the container full in a short time. Be sure and place it away from where you are sitting since it does make a bit of noise.Overall great machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  Oct 30, 2012

We have extra ice... My husband is shocked at how good this icemaker works. All the good reviews are well deserved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought