Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no good
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Aug 22, 2011

I have lots of get togethers. And I bought this and it worked for one get together. I could not send it back because it was about five to six months between parties. Thats when I found out it didn't work anymore.Very disappointed. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It make the ice as described and is a good ice maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 1, 2015

Ice maker works great and makes ice faster than previous ice maker we had. Only problem we are having so far is the lid staying open. The lid doesn't want to stay open when we are getting ice. Will slam shut if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ice maker
 Dec 30, 2014

Great product. Produces ice cubes consistently fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

The machine serves it's purpose but I found the same brand on other websites a lot cheaper. I wish my husband was not a rush to buy we could've got a better deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Pricey, but it does the job well. It's nice to have this in stainless steel. Absolutely no problems and have been using this for several weeks on daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from va,  Feb 8, 2014

I think this is a must for those who have lots of parties especially summer time. Great product although I thought it was a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for daily use!
 from Inverness, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

I have always had an ice maker built into my freezer. Ice makers take up space in the freezer that could be used for food. This product eliminates the need for a built in icemaker! I have it sitting on the corner of my counter (the stainless steel and black looks great on the counter) and I use it daily when I know I will be needing ice. This product does not take long to make ice, plug it in and within minutes you have a tray of ice. I recommend this product! (I use distilled water so there isnt any mineral deposits)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a great product. Makes a lot of ice in just a few hours. It saved the day when our freezer in the refrigerator broke. The first to cycles are a bit slow, but after that it works just fine. On average, ice every 10 minutes (12 cubes), not eight like normal. Unit is a little big, but you can definitely find a place for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from Southampton, NY,  May 14, 2013

Terrific price and great addition for parties. Should have bought this years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected and advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R J Cherry, Yukon, OK
 from Yukon, OK,  Nov 29, 2009

we have had our ice maker for about 2 weeks. it works wonderfully. we used to buy at least one bag of ice a day to suppliment the ice maker in our refrigerator. we havent bought a bag since. we didn't even have to buy extra ice through Thanksgiving when we had 16 guests all day. We had not put any in reserve. we think this ice maker is grand. it sets under the upper cabinets on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Quad Cities, Illinois,  Sep 18, 2009

This icemaker can actually keep up with the amount of ice we use. We use about 5 lbs on a normal day and on a busy day 10-15 lbs. I have extra bags in the freezer. No funny taste or after taste. So happy we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 11, 2009

The ice maker was purchased for a church group that has large dinners and needed the ice maker for ice. They love it.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought