Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no good
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Aug 22, 2011

I have lots of get togethers. And I bought this and it worked for one get together. I could not send it back because it was about five to six months between parties. Thats when I found out it didn't work anymore.Very disappointed. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 4, 2016

Sometimes difficult to know if it's on Otherwise it's great. And a cleaning feature too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our downstairs bar!
 Jan 5, 2016

We have a wine fridge but not a full fridge/freezer in the basement so we were always running upstairs to get ice. We have used this continuously for two years and really like it. It makes ice quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, we have ice!!!
 Dec 22, 2015

This is one of my purchases I truly appreciate.. We never run out of ice now, doesn't matter how many people are around.. I read some complaints about noise, I have not found this to be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
billexpres
 Oct 16, 2015

it worked well for about 6 months and then it just quit, I could not get anyone to tell me how to fix it or return for a new one. loved it when it worked !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 8, 2015

This little ice maker is good product. It makes ice really fast. Would recommend to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alan
 Sep 23, 2015

The best purchase I have made in a long time, works just as needed I don't need to purchase ice anymore at the lake house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 1, 2015

We love this! Use distilled water and on the large setting - best ice and plenty of it. Works fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 25, 2015

Great buy. This thing keeps up with a house full of people in Texas in August. Best buy I've made yet for the new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ice maker
 Aug 15, 2015

It's a little noisy but it makes a lot of ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!!!!
 Aug 2, 2015

I love it already and save my time since no room in freeze decide to order this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICE ICE BABY!!
 Jul 11, 2015

Love it! Makes ice quickly. I now have ice everywhere. I love ice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have ice! Ya!
 Jul 11, 2015

We finely have a ice maker that can keep up with us. works very very very good. If you need ice then you need this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Maker
 Jun 14, 2015

This item is actually much bigger than pictured...the drinks next to it make it appear smaller, so had to adjust location for use. Makes ice fast and is really easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel High-capacity Digital Ice Maker
 May 4, 2015

It make the ice as described and is a good ice maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 1, 2015

Ice maker works great and makes ice faster than previous ice maker we had. Only problem we are having so far is the lid staying open. The lid doesn't want to stay open when we are getting ice. Will slam shut if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ice maker
 Dec 30, 2014

Great product. Produces ice cubes consistently fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

The machine serves it's purpose but I found the same brand on other websites a lot cheaper. I wish my husband was not a rush to buy we could've got a better deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Pricey, but it does the job well. It's nice to have this in stainless steel. Absolutely no problems and have been using this for several weeks on daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from va,  Feb 8, 2014

I think this is a must for those who have lots of parties especially summer time. Great product although I thought it was a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought