Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Garlic Press
 from Chicago, IL,  May 18, 2010

Great garlic press for the price. I previoulsy had one from ***** or ***** that I never used because it wasted half the garlic and was difficult to clean. This one is very easy to press and has a pull out mincer section which is much easier to clean. I also have found by not peeling the garlic first the leftovers pull out in one easy piece. Try it you will like it very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now, THAT's quality!
 from TX,  Apr 18, 2012

Being determine to purchase a garlic press not made in China, I came upon this gem. The product is so lovely it could almost be a objet d'art. Of course it works well but at the same time imparts the satisfaction of working with a quality tool that's aesthetically pleasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last, a stainless steel garlic press!
 from Valentine, NE,  Dec 13, 2011

This garlic press is real stainless steel, not cheap steel that rusts or some other questionable material that sheds who knows what into your food. It is easy to use, with great leverage, and crushes garlic to just the right consistency. It is easy to clean, and has a beautiful shining appearance. Pretty much what I have been looking for a long time. Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality, the best I've had.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv IT
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2010

This garlic press works extremely well. Better than other expensive brands I've tried. Easy to clean. It's worth the money, I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy!
 May 20, 2010

This is a solid piece of equipment. Works well and is pretty easy to clean. Looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Nov 4, 2010

Was suprised by the quality of this garlic press. Heavy stainless steel. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CT,  May 20, 2010

Great product! Easy to clean and I'd recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 23, 2015

Stainless steel. Easy to use. Basket comes out for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Garlic Press
 from Bonifay, Fl.,  Dec 26, 2014

I have been very happy with this product. I bought a cheaper pair from a local store and they came apart shortly after I used them two or three times. These seemed a bit pricey but after I read others reviews I decided to get them. I am so glad I did. Like others said I don't peel the garlic cloves and the garlic goes through and leaves the peeling to take out and throw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garlic Press
 from South Carolina,  Oct 29, 2014

I know it seems ridiculous to spend this much on a garlic press but it is worth it. Do like other reviewers and leave the clove in the skin - it is a cinch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then Pampered Chef
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2014

I use a lot of garlic and this is the best garlic press I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Marseilles, Illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

this is a very good quality product, heavy and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garlic press
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 13, 2013

well engineered and made. all metal. should last a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a very nice, heavy weight, stainless steel garlic press. The fact that you can remove the screen makes it so easy to clean, plus it comes out great in the dishwasher. Very pleased with the quality of this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny clean looking garlic press
 from Park Rapids, MN,  Oct 16, 2012

Easy to handle. Just the right size. Not ackward. Stays shiny & clean. Basket pulls out easily to be cleaned. No paint to chip; just nice stainless metal. Nice complement to my other kitchen "tools". Fair size basket to handle your needs. Cleans easily. Stores away very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Garlic Press
 from Chicago suburbs,  Apr 24, 2012

searched for and bought a garlic press to replace a pampered chef one that worked extremely well but the coating, inside and out was peeling. wanted a solid stainless steel press to avoid future peeling. after spending quite some time on many sites, reviewing different presses, settled on this one, based on the previous reviews. very happy with this purchase. mostly happy with the transaction. it could have been packaged better. it arrived sloshing out the manufacturer's box, no damage though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, hefty feel, presses garlic well, screen is removable for easy cleaning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garlic Press
 from Parker, Az,  Feb 7, 2012

I have been looing for a long time for the perfect Garlic Press and this was it. Just love love love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best garlic press I have ever owned
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2011

My husband and I use garlic alot and our old stainless steel garlic press got so old and needed a new one, we wanted the best. So I got on my favorite place to shop online and found this one. Husband thought that was a bit much to pay for a garlic press but I persued. Now that we have it in our possession he does not have problem one with the price of this easy to use and clean..very high quailty garlic press. Glad we chose this one. You definitely get what you pay for in this case. Easy on the arthritic hands too. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a product that works with out breaking
 from mexico,  Sep 14, 2011

i could only find this product on your site it was nothere in any stores love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garlic Press
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2011

This garlic press works great! Clean up is super easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought